Investment THE ARC@CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Developer of Cova KD goes BIG

OKKARC
post Aug 29 2014, 09:56 AM

13 posts

We should gather all the GRR scheme owners, and go to Andaman office to find and have the talk with those Andaman person in charge....

All the owners must go together to show them we are unity and give them the huge pressure...

Next friday, 05 Sep 2014

Head office address :- No. 19, Jalan USJ Sentral 3,
USJ Sentral, Persiaran Subang,
47600 Subang Jaya, Selangor.
OKKARC
post Sep 3 2014, 08:49 AM

13 posts

I was one of the owner of ARC Cyberjaya, i won't tolerate with them again...i dun care whether they happy or not...
i will keep chasing and pressing them all the time until we get our first payment...
if we tolerate one time, in the future sure got second time, and third time....they want to get angry or get mad is their own problem...
i dun mind to get the payment late...ALL the owners here, should not let them easily...they do not have the right to decide our destiny...
Hopefully they can break the terms and conditions of the agreement...so that we can end our agreement faster...
Do not need to wait 4 yrs + 4 yrs + 4 yrs + 4 yrs + 1 yr...somemore every 4 yrs we need to give them 3 mths free rental..
i willing to find myself and give one month free rental to property agent....
Other than that, Besides the ARC got one OSK project called Pan'gaea..they will build the Shopping Mall, business office...
i believe in the future, our ARC will get more valuable..That time, we can sell to others peole more easily with no GRR Scheme..

With GRR Scheme, i do not think buyer want to buy it....because they understand that they cant earn much...also no freedom of adjusting the rental fee...

This post has been edited by OKKARC: Sep 3 2014, 11:19 AM
OKKARC
post Sep 4 2014, 11:14 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Yamatei @ Sep 4 2014, 11:00 AM)
Got mine today as well (Block A). This was 2 days after I sent an e-mail to Andaman. However the amount was less than what I was suppose to receive, even after deducting the maintenance fees. Anyone knows the actual breakdown?
May i know which level you are?
OKKARC
post Sep 5 2014, 10:11 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(nah3371 @ Sep 4 2014, 11:15 PM)
the payment u receive correct  or not?
Maybe is fire insurance...later they will send us the receipt letter...
we will know all the deduction items that time...
OKKARC
post Sep 8 2014, 02:15 PM

13 posts

Just called Andaman, Level 5 - Level 10 Last Friday already bank in....may i know who is from that level? did your get the payment?
OKKARC
post Sep 9 2014, 08:40 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Property_King66 @ Sep 8 2014, 08:15 PM)
I just emailed to Andaman and they told me that I will only receive rental on 22 Sep 2014. Mine is Blk A 23 Level.

I asked why not 1st Sep and was told that they have 60 days grace period to make the payment.

More importantly, rental will be deducted by Fire Insurance (1 year), Sinking Fund, and other Service Charges.

I find them being dishonest in paying rental promptly and can simply deduct our rental.
Are you sure BLK A Level 23? Andaman staff told me Level 21 - Level 26 the payment already release last week...my fren from level 22 ady get the payment...i think you better check it out again...
OKKARC
post Sep 9 2014, 07:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenjithl @ Sep 9 2014, 07:11 PM)
Mine Block A, still not receive any payment.....
Was told will be bank in on Monday, but until now not a single cent.
may i know which level you are?
OKKARC
post Sep 10 2014, 09:29 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenjithl @ Sep 10 2014, 12:05 AM)
8th Floor
Finally i get my payment
kenjithl, please check your account see whether got or not....I called them just now, they said already pass all the units in block A to bank...depends on bank process it...one day only 50 transactions, anyway they said to me this week confirm all in block A will get the money....

for those not yet receive, please dun give up....wait for another 2 days...cheers...
OKKARC
post Sep 11 2014, 11:36 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Property_King66 @ Sep 10 2014, 10:30 PM)
I called up 3 times today. No one in the Leasing Department is around. One is on MC and another one is on training.

If Blk A confirm to get payment, I think what the leasing person told me 2 days ago is wrong because she said only 22 Sep I will get my rental though mine is Blk A 23 Level.

I really waiting for the payment.....
kenjithl also got it, very soon will be your turn....I heard that Block B units all also send to bank....some Block B owners can get on this week....some maybe need to wait on next week...50 transactions per day depend on Bank's chosen...
OKKARC
post Dec 8 2014, 08:45 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(nah3371 @ Dec 1 2014, 10:21 PM)
Their not even reply my email.so bad attitude
It is true, they are in the dream. I called them where is my rental, PIC said don't know when its will be processed....
This time they more slow because we never push them......i need to keep calling them until get the payment...
OKKARC
post Dec 8 2014, 04:20 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(tony9119 @ Dec 8 2014, 04:44 PM)
May i know which Block?
Block A, Level 12....
OKKARC
post Sep 26 2016, 10:40 AM

13 posts

hi all ARC cyberjaya owner,

here is maju puncak bumi sdn bhd COO contact no. 012-3037992, who is in charge of all operations of this company including our rental.

we can straight away call him for rental collection...

This post has been edited by OKKARC: Sep 26 2016, 10:41 AM
OKKARC
post Sep 27 2016, 09:43 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenjithl @ Sep 26 2016, 12:14 PM)
You did that? I doubt he will entertain us....
Yes, i gave him a call but he never pick up. Then i send him the message for chasing the 6 months delayed rental, he replied me that they worked very hard on collection rental, hope coming 2 or 3 weeks can pay us. surely i don't believe on that guy....they repeating the same answer since i had chased them more than 2 mths....i will keep chasing and add pressure on him until i get it.... no choice...damn bad!

0.0320sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:28 AM