126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Nokia N900 V10 (Close to 200 owners), New CSSU Update 07/09/2011

firstknight
post Mar 30 2011, 08:36 AM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 29 2011, 11:46 PM)
ITs a sunday... sorry dudes... i have all my Sundays booked.. hheheh...

oh... can this raw pic be use?

btw... did you all knew that one of my pic was shortlisted for that n900 photography contest by one of the nokia forum/blog?? hehe.... found it... guess which one is mine?? http://nokia-n900.com/best-misc-nokia-n900-captured-photos/

This post has been edited by firstknight: Mar 30 2011, 08:46 AM

aspire2oo6
post Mar 30 2011, 09:06 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Mar 30 2011, 08:36 AM)
ITs a sunday... sorry dudes... i have all my Sundays booked.. hheheh...

oh... can this raw pic be use?

btw... did you all knew that one of my pic was shortlisted for that n900 photography contest by one of the nokia forum/blog?? hehe.... found it... guess which one is mine?? http://nokia-n900.com/best-misc-nokia-n900-captured-photos/
awww what a waste. Nvm its only a one time event. My sundays are all booked too but i just make time for it because always believe that knowledge is power and when you do not know the existence of it you will never understand it.Its full already anyway need to limit to limited users.

Get this idea we all have to go to school then college and Uni then work but you notice they do not teach you the shortcut or the entire structure of it. They only give u a basic guidelines. For this event you will learn a knowledge thats will be summarize in 3 years into one day.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 30 2011, 09:15 AM
Andy214
post Mar 30 2011, 12:32 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 30 2011, 09:06 AM)
awww what a waste. Nvm its only a one time event. My sundays are all booked too but i just make time for it because always believe that knowledge is power and when you do not know the existence of it you will never understand it.Its full already anyway need to limit to limited users.

Get this idea we all have to go to school then college and Uni then work but you notice they do not teach you the shortcut or the entire structure of it. They only give u a basic guidelines. For this event you will learn a knowledge thats will be summarize in 3 years into one day.
Sifu,

Any agenda for the 17th? and where to meet, the event until what time?

e.g.
10:00AM~10:30AM: Gather & Meet @ X location
10:30AM~12:00PM: Activity X
12:00PM~2:00PM: Lunch?
etc...

aspire2oo6
post Mar 30 2011, 12:41 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

still preparing will update u soon lol. Agenda completed now pending confirmation due to location and organising

Time about 3 or 4 but depending most probably i will continue my shots in PCFAIR so who's up for it can continue lol

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 30 2011, 12:42 PM
Andy214
post Mar 30 2011, 02:08 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 30 2011, 12:41 PM)
still preparing will update u soon lol. Agenda completed now pending confirmation due to location and organising

Time about 3 or 4 but depending most probably i will continue my shots in PCFAIR so who's up for it can continue lol
Cool! Thanks~
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

jananan
post Mar 30 2011, 02:48 PM

Android
1,513 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 28 2011, 08:21 PM)
I sold my N900 yesterday.. Bye2 love.
huh sold it ? so fast....

what you're getting next ?

PS : sorry didnt see ur reply....

BB and xperia huh...

good luck thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jananan: Mar 30 2011, 02:50 PM
solsekuin44
post Mar 30 2011, 06:34 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Mar 30 2011, 02:48 PM)
huh sold it ? so fast....

what you're getting next ?

PS : sorry didnt see ur reply....

BB and xperia huh...

good luck  thumbup.gif
ya, after 4-months using. Luckily there's this guy who really wants it.
He received the phone today (by courier)

My phone is now taken care off by a teacher too icon_rolleyes.gif
mashimarow
post Mar 30 2011, 11:07 PM

1,742 posts

what's the difference of warm boot(xt-reboot) and cold boot(shutoff and on)?

seems like the clear cache script not really works perfectly hmm.gif get phone run straight for 15 days and 2 times clear cache, but still shows start lagging again after few hours use.

This post has been edited by mashimarow: Mar 30 2011, 11:10 PM
tabletennis
post Mar 31 2011, 01:37 AM

641 posts

hey guys,Bejeweled blitz@facebook is not available for n900 right?
jananan
post Mar 31 2011, 11:07 AM

Android
1,513 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 30 2011, 06:34 PM)
ya, after 4-months using. Luckily there's this guy who really wants it.
He received the phone today (by courier)

My phone is now taken care off by a teacher too icon_rolleyes.gif
wow, this means teachers like n900 ? haha... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
pikacu
post Mar 31 2011, 11:29 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

how's FF4 with N900?

When will N900 get integrated mms update...haih!
TSsuper_evil_alien
post Mar 31 2011, 05:37 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Mar 31 2011, 11:29 AM)
how's FF4 with N900?

When will N900 get integrated mms update...haih!
IMHO there is no need for integrated MMS for Maemo 5.fMMS does the job perfectly.

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Mar 31 2011, 05:37 PM
lupe
post Apr 1 2011, 11:25 AM

60 posts

Check my N900 selling thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1808097&hl=
jananan
post Apr 1 2011, 11:32 AM

Android
1,513 posts

wow... everyone selling theirs.

it still has a lot of potential left in it.

if only nokia loved it as much as apple loves the iphone.
Josh_M
post Apr 1 2011, 12:00 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Apr 1 2011, 11:32 AM)
wow... everyone selling theirs.

it still has a lot of potential left in it.

if only nokia loved it as much as apple loves the iphone.
cry.gif

last hope the maemo community
mashimarow
post Apr 1 2011, 12:31 PM

1,742 posts

Not everyone, only a very small portion of them
Dark_Angel85
post Apr 1 2011, 01:03 PM

Government Agent
956 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Mar 31 2011, 11:07 AM)
wow, this means teachers like n900 ? haha...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
AYe.... I know. I'm one
mashimarow
post Apr 1 2011, 01:50 PM

1,742 posts

geez...anyone tried using the smartcam? I see an avatar like master SEA, you have installed it?
TimothyTham
post Apr 1 2011, 05:24 PM

131 posts

anyone already installed Android 2.3? I facing some problem

i follow the guide from here
when i type mke2fs -L NITDroid -j -m0 /dev/mmcblk0p5
it seems not work

Added on April 1, 2011, 10:28 pmis there anyone know how to copy paste in XT N900

This post has been edited by TimothyTham: Apr 1 2011, 10:28 PM
mashimarow
post Apr 1 2011, 10:50 PM

1,742 posts

ctrl+c and ctrl+v?

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:22 PM