125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

Krepek
post Mar 3 2011, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Mar 3 2011, 05:48 PM)
this sales man really a con man, at first, he told me got 4k discount, so i signed up with him. Then the next day he called me told me that the promotion over, and keep saying sorry and want to prove with some documents. And he promised to give me 2 years service vouchers. I was a bit sad that time but i just let go the 4k discount, so i re-do the booking. Then he said i can get the car on 1st of march, i told him as long as within this week i am ok. Then he called and said the registration got problem, only can get on 2nd of March, i told him i will take it but no more delay. Then 2nd of March he called and said road tax havent ready, got to wait til today 3rd of March. I asked him to double confirm, he said sure can get. Today he got another excuse, said proton hub is holding the car, because the truck failed to deliver on time. Okay, then the MOST FXXKING --> he will be going overseas for vacation tomorrow til TUESDAY so i wont be able to get my car before he comes back. WTF??? Full of bullshit. I really disappointed already. I want to complain but dont know where to. Even today i took taxi to office because he said he will come and pick me up to collect the car. No offense but i wont trust any Proton sales man anymore.
Hey!!! You got the SAME PROBLEM that i encountered!!!...
I've posted about this before... what the heck i'll explain again for future owners sake...

My car was promised by my SA week after week and day after day... i've waited for 2 months (he promised 1 month only) and i lost my patience when he promised me my car on one Friday... and said proton delay to Saturday.. then on that Saturday, he said delayed because "Lori penuh" so only Monday can arrive... WTF?! i Care was not helping as the officer in charge was not the least helpful.. he promised me to call with updates but never did at all throughout 2 weeks of complaints.

at last I got so PISSED that i took a picture of the PROTON CEO's poster about customer satisfaction and attached it to my complaint emai on sunday night... i sent the email to the CEO telling how frustrated i am about the service of PROTON's dealers and how it affects PROTON's own name.. it was a long email... i had a list of complaints (i write reports and official letters as my work so it was easy) but i made sure i was respectful to the CEO as it was not his fault per se...

What happened was he actually took action by forwarding the email throughout Malaysia's Proton Dealers (my dealer manager called me saying he was ashamed that the whole of Malaysia dealers now know about his incompetence - i couldn't care less... so i politely told him to f*** himself)... He changed the i care officer that was handling my case to the MD.. (The MD himself replied my email at 7:39 Monday Morning)... My stupid SA called me and apoogized for his bullshit and my car arrived as promised at 12 afternoon...

You have to be resourceful with these kind of people... f*** them up good when they deserve it...

My brother and father also came to add salt to his wound... they have plans to buy cars too (not proton).. so they came to ask the SA about Proton models like interested to buy... then i came and told them the SA sold me total Bullshit.. so (acting) they walked away while saying that they didn't want to be cheated by some bullshitter... he was so ashamed of himself that i could just shitmouth him without him even replying one bit....

My car came perfect with the free vouchers ++ TOTAL VICTORY ++ i screw people who try to screw me ++

hope this helps... SCREW your SAs real good if they deserve it...

Added on March 3, 2011, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 3 2011, 09:58 PM)
a loser that cant buy and just talk crap.

cant afford, shut up and get lost
dude... ignore lah... why bother?...

Added on March 3, 2011, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(bEErzerker.88 @ Mar 3 2011, 07:14 PM)
hi bro krepek,

I installed locktech on my ride (2.0 P) last week at Rainbow Kepong, it was easy installation under an hour & no need to cut wire nor drill holes.. its a double lock for that added security, am sure bro shorty would have no problem fixing it as he has installed it on a few Inspiras already..

oh.. btw, bro shorty.. am very interested to install the active subwoofer, its fixed under the front passenger seat right? RM299?

cheers..
Thanks for the info dude!!!... sh@rty 5... gimme the lock!!!!.... wah..i'm really giving you good business.... hehe...
i'm also thinking about tweeters..please PM me with suggestions and offers... TQ!

This post has been edited by Krepek: Mar 3 2011, 10:04 PM
hafizola86
post Mar 3 2011, 10:04 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 3 2011, 09:59 PM)
Hehe! yes, the bloody three new bumps. Mine's black, WUR happy.gif
Ouh..so you are 2nd after an aunty from B area, white 2.0..mine is WUV silver!!
SUSkyheng
post Mar 3 2011, 10:08 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 3 2011, 09:58 PM)
a loser that cant buy and just talk crap.

cant afford, shut up and get lost
Am I a loser? Yeah, by butthurted fanboys that want to be a screen dumb.... In real world, I'm the winner because no need to get angry by SA's lame excuse. What type of crown do you want? I can make for you.
No matter how you win in front of screen, you are still a retard.....
RahXeph0n
post Mar 3 2011, 10:09 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Mar 3 2011, 10:08 PM)
Am I a loser? Yeah, by butthurted fanboys that want to be a screen dumb.... In real world, I'm the winner because no need to get angry by SA's lame excuse. What type of crown do you want? I can make for you.
I'd like a platinum crown pls. thanks.

This post has been edited by RahXeph0n: Mar 3 2011, 10:11 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 3 2011, 10:10 PM

104 posts

Added on March 3, 2011, 10:04 pm

Thanks for the info dude!!!... sh@rty 5... gimme the lock!!!!.... wah..i'm really giving you good business.... hehe...
i'm also thinking about tweeters..please PM me with suggestions and offers... TQ!

[/quote]

hehe, i got keep 2 stock in shop, better order 2 more i think, scared later u come sell off..

tweeters? i dun have the oem where there is plug and play

but i do have one which sounds real good smile.gif check ur pm later yea tongue.gif
RahXeph0n
post Mar 3 2011, 10:12 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(hafizola86 @ Mar 3 2011, 10:04 PM)
Ouh..so you are 2nd after an aunty from B area, white 2.0..mine is WUV silver!!
Cool, What have you done to your car so far haha?

Krepek
post Mar 3 2011, 10:15 PM

what is this about la... what do you want actually?... this ain't helping at all...
oklah.. i give you lah...

you're the best!!!... PROTON is demm f***ed up + stupid... oh wait and we're not Smart Guys.. we're dumb guys who wasted our money on pure crap!!.. demmit..pity me.. boohoo... oh.. please god..kill me for buying this crap..it's such a sin that i deserve to die... but please bless kyheng and his car for being the best in the whole f***ing world!!! WOW!!! KYHENG is so clever!!! no wonder he's the world leader and the richest man in MAlaysia..no.. the world!!!

Please.. the others..give him the satisfaction and admit that we've been duped.... let's put an end to this negativity....if he wants it so badly...ON SCREEN... he wants it ON SCREEN dudes...

Poadster
post Mar 3 2011, 10:20 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Mar 3 2011, 10:15 PM)
what is this about la... what do you want actually?... this ain't helping at all...
oklah.. i give you lah...

you're the best!!!... PROTON is demm f***ed up + stupid... oh wait and we're not Smart Guys.. we're dumb guys who wasted our money on pure crap!!.. demmit..pity me.. boohoo... oh.. please god..kill me for buying this crap..it's such a sin that i deserve to die... but please bless kyheng and his car for being the best in the whole f***ing world!!! WOW!!! KYHENG is so clever!!! no wonder he's the world leader and the richest man in MAlaysia..no.. the world!!!

Please.. the others..give him the satisfaction and admit that we've been duped.... let's put an end to this negativity....if he wants it so badly...ON SCREEN... he wants it ON SCREEN dudes...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Bro... i donno how to answer him la... his england is so damn powderful that only he can understand... and his malay sucks so bad that oso only him can understand.... he is so highly educated wor...

So how??

PS. I am replying to you bro Krepek... not him....
ckk125
post Mar 3 2011, 10:23 PM

649 posts

okok..go home and drive ur wira
RahXeph0n
post Mar 3 2011, 10:25 PM

188 posts

Seriously... he's entertaining. let him spam la. HAHAHA. When I see him post, I don't get high blood pressure. I get laughter lol.
ckk125
post Mar 3 2011, 10:29 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 3 2011, 10:25 PM)
Seriously... he's entertaining. let him spam la. HAHAHA. When I see him post, I don't get high blood pressure. I get laughter lol.
yea..like a little boy telling everyone that his toy is the best and anything else is bad, because he cant afford it. biggrin.gif
Krepek
post Mar 3 2011, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 3 2011, 10:25 PM)
true also...sometimes he brings colour here... so entertaining.. so clever... ohh!! he must be a genius without proper English or B.M. education... but a genius nevertheless!!!!

Added on March 3, 2011, 10:33 pm
QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 3 2011, 10:20 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Bro... i donno how to answer him la... his england is so damn powderful that only he can understand... and his malay sucks so bad that oso only him can understand.... he is so highly educated wor...

So how??

PS. I am replying to you bro Krepek... not him....
oh ok..i get it... we're so stupid for not being understanding about his predicament.. oh man... he's so clever..he MUST be right...

This post has been edited by Krepek: Mar 3 2011, 10:33 PM
Poadster
post Mar 3 2011, 10:57 PM

647 posts

Krepek (and shorty too): U will need to add a piece of foam to the "kaki" of the spoiler, where it meets the boot... only then will it secure the spoiler firmly without scratching the boot...

Also, the Locktech/tact is worth it... if yours is auto, fitting in less than 15 minutes.... peace of mind and u cant start the car even if you had the keys and turn the ignition... i demo'ed it during one TT...

Come Fri TT.... i show u... or... or... u create and belanja me TT, i show u too.... blush.gif blush.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 3 2011, 11:01 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 3 2011, 10:57 PM)
Krepek (and shorty too): U will need to add a piece of foam to the "kaki" of the spoiler, where it meets the boot... only then will it secure the spoiler firmly without scratching the boot...

Also, the Locktech/tact is worth it... if yours is auto, fitting in less than 15 minutes.... peace of mind and u cant start the car even if you had the keys and turn the ignition... i demo'ed it during one TT...

Come Fri TT.... i show u... or... or... u create and belanja me TT, i show u too....  blush.gif  blush.gif
hmm, the other day when i open the box, din realise got that foam wor, nvm nvm, will call up my supplier and see tongue.gif thxs for the advice smile.gif

was demo-ed it during tt ar? haha, okie okie must poison one of inspira member to get the underseat active sub installed so can poison together during tt tongue.gif
DeanKueh
post Mar 3 2011, 11:20 PM

700 posts

u mean kyheng doesnt own an inspira?
RahXeph0n
post Mar 3 2011, 11:34 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Mar 3 2011, 11:20 PM)
Yup. weird huh?
ckk125
post Mar 3 2011, 11:37 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Mar 3 2011, 11:20 PM)
yup, cant afford one. well known fact in his kingdom.

Sad story eh? dont own one and yet so much crap comes out from him

he is in his imaginary land, driving an inspira and telling us all the fault from the car.

This post has been edited by ckk125: Mar 3 2011, 11:38 PM
herojack41
post Mar 3 2011, 11:41 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

yawn.gif just a car....wan marah till lidat yawn.gif keyboard warrior yawn.gif
Poadster
post Mar 4 2011, 12:08 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 3 2011, 11:01 PM)
hmm, the other day when i open the box, din realise got that foam wor, nvm nvm, will call up my supplier and see tongue.gif  thxs for the advice smile.gif

was demo-ed it during tt ar? haha, okie okie must poison one of inspira member to get the underseat active sub installed so can poison together during tt  tongue.gif
Shorty, must have the foam, else how you gonna tighten and secure the spoiler to the boot... no foam means the spoiler will slide arnd... and come lose after a while due to road vibrations....

U donwan the owners to come back to you with spoiler loose and scratching the boot ma...
Krepek
post Mar 4 2011, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 4 2011, 12:08 AM)
Shorty, must have the foam, else how you gonna tighten and secure the spoiler to the boot... no foam means the spoiler will slide arnd... and come lose after a while due to road vibrations....

U donwan the owners to come back to you with spoiler loose and scratching the boot ma...
Aiyoo.. Dont play play wooo...

Thats why i ask got rubber washers or sumthing (foam, rubber or whatever).. Cannot attach rigid to rigid yo... It'll surely loosen up because of the vibration + prone to leaking..
Another thing is.. Whether its screw like normal screw (used for all other stuff- cannot one- cannot stand the tensile pressure) or nut and bolts (preferred- i think more secure)..
Please Do find a solution asap.. Duwan come all the way from here next week and come back with loosen spoilers or worse.. Leak during rain on the way back... shakehead.gif .. Real scared now... (easily spooked)

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:37 AM