128 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering

schizofreak
post Jun 27 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 27 2011, 12:31 PM)
lol.. i m not sure.. maybe tat assistant count wrongly or i m lucky  whistling.gif  sweat.gif ..  since i got cash voucher from PLC. thumbup.gif . i jus spend it all during tat time.. 2 hay bundle (1.3kg) and 2 cavie cuisine (4.5kg).. the shop assistant c liao ask me .. how many guinea pig u having.. i say only 2.. she was shock.. say y buy so much food.. i say stocking up during sales ma.. lol..  whistling.gif
donates 1/4 of them to my GP la.. laugh.gif
yueyi5730
post Jun 28 2011, 12:14 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Jun 27 2011, 09:40 AM)
Ha.. I think i will place an order online then. May i know is petschubby website reliable?
yes very reliable and efficient

there was one time i bought a faulty pellets..probably there was sumtin wrong with packaging coz the pellets change colour and mouldy and didnt reach expiry yet..then i contact chubby pets and he sent me a new packet without any charge =)
i've been buying from chubby pets very long adi i certainly would reccomend to all
ryozoemiko
post Jun 28 2011, 12:49 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jun 28 2011, 12:14 AM)
yes very reliable and efficient

there was one time i bought a faulty pellets..probably there was sumtin wrong with packaging coz the pellets change colour and mouldy and didnt reach expiry yet..then i contact chubby pets and he sent me a new packet without any charge =)
i've been buying from chubby pets very long adi i certainly would reccomend to all
Haha..becoz i google the brand u gave to ur gps, then i saw chubby pets..

Then maybe i will try out then ^^
yueyi5730
post Jun 28 2011, 11:29 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Jun 28 2011, 12:49 AM)
Haha..becoz i google the brand u gave to ur gps, then i saw chubby pets..

Then maybe i will try out then ^^
now got promotion summo..buy 2 free apple chew sticks..okie hope ur gp likes it..in PLC also got sell their products normally i get from there and if near my exam time i get through their website
ryozoemiko
post Jun 28 2011, 06:19 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:29 AM)
now got promotion summo..buy 2 free apple chew sticks..okie hope ur gp likes it..in PLC also got sell their products normally i get from there and if near my exam time i get through their website
The RM59++ one is the final price w 2 pkts + apple chew stick right? I think i am going to buy the hay hanger too..haha..my gp juz messed the surrounding by kicking n playing w the hays lol
yueyi5730
post Jun 29 2011, 12:24 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Jun 28 2011, 06:19 PM)
The RM59++ one is the final price w 2 pkts + apple chew stick right? I think i am going to buy the hay hanger too..haha..my gp juz messed the surrounding by kicking n playing w the hays lol
u email chubbypets garden la but price stated there nett wan not included postage..
i just buy a rack to hang from daiso as a hayrack for my gp..RM5 oni..normally it is place near the c&c cage fences

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Jun 29 2011, 12:37 AM
TobbyChan
post Jun 29 2011, 10:23 AM

119 posts

Toffy sleeping sweat.gif

My DIY Hayrack icon_rolleyes.gif

yueyi5730
post Jun 29 2011, 10:48 AM

80 posts

your hayrack very nice..u use choroplast for the sides?
TobbyChan
post Jun 29 2011, 11:05 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jun 29 2011, 10:48 AM)
your hayrack very nice..u use choroplast for the sides?
yeah. I use extra chloroplast I got for my new cage.
Hay rack in action rclxms.gif

TSxavi5567
post Jun 29 2011, 02:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jun 29 2011, 11:05 AM)
yeah. I use extra chloroplast I got for my new cage.
Hay rack in action  rclxms.gif

i do like tat.. my choco wil jump inside and sleep .. doh.gif ..
TobbyChan
post Jun 29 2011, 03:28 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 29 2011, 02:59 PM)
i do like tat.. my choco wil jump inside and sleep ..  doh.gif ..
My Toffy also Like that. Any hole that can fit her body sure rosak sweat.gif
PrinceKhai
post Jun 29 2011, 05:39 PM

129 posts

can gpig sleep together with the owner?=P
maresh88
post Jun 29 2011, 06:45 PM

79 posts

Attached Image Attached Image this was before i switched to fleece
TSxavi5567
post Jun 29 2011, 06:49 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(maresh88 @ Jun 29 2011, 06:45 PM)
Attached Image Attached Image this was before i switched to fleece
and after u switch wat happen.. earth quake at the cage? sweat.gif

TobbyChan:

hahahah.. same la..
maresh88
post Jun 29 2011, 07:12 PM

79 posts

after that, there was juz a lil piiggy running around plotting revenge against the guy who kinda stopped her from burrowing around =P but yea fleece is a life saver
TSxavi5567
post Jun 29 2011, 07:16 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(maresh88 @ Jun 29 2011, 07:12 PM)
after that, there was juz a lil piiggy running around plotting revenge against the guy who kinda stopped her from burrowing around =P but yea fleece is a life saver
great success
Princess90
post Jun 29 2011, 10:32 PM

289 posts

Hi guys. My guinea pig still seems to lose fur but no bald patches. sad.gif

Can I know if its okay for my guinea pig seems to eat lesser but still eat a lot of veggie and fruits or I should take it to the vet... I don't know if its eating a little lesser because of the change in environment...

Please help...
ryozoemiko
post Jun 29 2011, 11:33 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Princess90 @ Jun 29 2011, 10:32 PM)
Hi guys. My guinea pig still seems to lose fur but no bald patches. sad.gif

Can I know if its okay for my guinea pig seems to eat lesser but still eat a lot of veggie and fruits or I should take it to the vet... I don't know if its eating a little lesser because of the change in environment...

Please help...
What do u mean by losing fur ? A lot?

My gp do shed a lot, but not noticeable on the body or anwhere, besides at the bottom of the cage...
lan244
post Jun 29 2011, 11:43 PM

does anyone have a male abby aged 4-5 month old for sale??

This post has been edited by lan244: Jun 29 2011, 11:43 PM
maresh88
post Jun 30 2011, 12:00 AM

79 posts

I'm planning to switch to timothy hay + cavy performance+ vege combo coz i'm worried about the white pee. That should be ok for a 3 month old piggy right? Somehow i don't think its safe even when it's not coarse.

128 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:21 AM