Thanks for the info guys. I compared it with my same short sleeve jersey, the short sleeve has a washing tag below inside the jersey.
LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info
Jan 17 2011, 12:42 PM
718 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Thanks for the info guys. I compared it with my same short sleeve jersey, the short sleeve has a washing tag below inside the jersey.
Jan 17 2011, 12:43 PM
24 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
guys,
i have an extra Man Utd 2009/2010 Away shirt wanting to let go. let me know if you want more photos. my friend got this for me from Sg.. i already have this shirt. available for COD at KL or PJ. COD is better as i am a newbie here and there is no transaction done yet (you guys might be doubtful so better COD). Pos Laju also can, no extra cost http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1706009 Thanks |
Jan 17 2011, 03:02 PM
2,475 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(raul88 @ Jan 16 2011, 04:05 PM) If you're referring to the nike 3 digit color code.. there is no 2 versions or more. That is the fixed color coding scheme. I made some research and that is what it is previously, today and tomorrow.QUOTE(Winning11 @ Jan 16 2011, 10:09 PM) anyone who bought jersey from store.manutd.com? any idea how does it work? seems there's a sale there. OK.. you can purchase from united direct (store.manutd.com) using 2 ways:newbie in buying online from outside M'sia 1. Using paypal 2. Using credit/debit card I would suggest and recommend that you use a debit card to purchase from united direct. I myself am in the midst of clearing all my credit card debts and closing them once and for all. Using debit cards is easier and safer... you have control over your spending and you will not have to incur debts that will grow badly if not controlled when using credit cards. You can even use your atm card (that is of course a debit card) to purchase online. It will deduct the money directly from your bank account. Therefore before you purchase, ensure that you have enough money in your bank account.. I recommend maybank's atm visa debit card because I've been using it for a while and so far so good. I've written a guide on how to use your maybank atm debit card to purchase jerseys online (using paypal or direct debit card). Here's the link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1303914/+1358 The guide is posted already at the first page of this thread (under the "Useful Guides and Tutorials for fellow LYN members") at the first page (post #2). The key here is to convert your normal maybank atm card to a maybank atm debit card. You then need to enable something called 'Maybank Secured Online Shopping' or MSOS. After you've enabled MSOS, your atm debit card can now be used to purchase things online (or even link to a paypal account). I would strongly encourage you to set a daily transfer limit at the atm machine to set a limit on how many ringgit you can purchase daily (security reasons). Then.. you can open an account at united direct and then purchase items that you like and place them in the basket. Later, when you want to checkout, just key in your maybank atm debit card's 16 digit number, month/year expiry date and the 3 digit security number. Select 'Visa' when you want to check out as well. Tips and guide when buying at united direct or other online websites: 1. Do not purchase more than RM450.. to play safe, be below RM400 (total price and shipping fee). This is because if your total purchase is above RM500, you will be taxed for around 20%. 2. To check what is the currency exchange.. go to www.xe.com That website will give you the current exchange rate. When buying online, the difference might be slightly different.. not much. But use it as a guide. 3. There will be 2 types of shipping methods: a. Standard delivery - (£6.95) uses Royal Mail Airmail. Takes 7-10 days to arrive. No tracking mechanism. Got risk of item being lost b. Express delivery - (£11.85) uses UPS. Takes 3-5 days to arrive. Got tracking mechanism. If item not delivered and signed by recipient, UPS will keep the item for you and you can either collect it personally or ask them to re-deliver. I strongly suggest you use express delivery via UPS. Much safer and is only RM30++ different compared to standard delivery. And is faster as well. All the best and happy shopping. This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Jan 17 2011, 03:04 PM |
Jan 17 2011, 03:34 PM
2,296 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: From My Mummy Stomach |
order jersey more around RM400 including delivery from man united store .. deliverd since 28 dec . .till now havent received yet.. any clue ? will i get refund?
so far anyone didnt received any parcel befoer buying from man united store? This post has been edited by MoonRider: Jan 17 2011, 03:39 PM |
Jan 17 2011, 03:39 PM
44 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
hai guys..dropping by to tell that im selling my russian 10/12 (home) special edition box set as in link below...M saiz,last time in kitbag they sell gbp100..so feel free to pm me for enquiries..cheers!
http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-...home-shirt.html |
Jan 17 2011, 03:47 PM
41 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jan 17 2011, 03:34 PM) order jersey more around RM400 including delivery from man united store .. deliverd since 28 dec . .till now havent received yet.. any clue ? will i get refund? Did you use UPS service? If so, man utd store will send you a email which contains the tracking no. for tracking at UPS website. at first, I guessed you are using UPS since your order value was about RM400 but you said it was delivered on 28th Dec, UPS wouldn't take so long, so i think you are using Standard service which is Royal Mail, which normally takes about two weeks time for delivery. You can contact them after 15 days from the time they shipped out to make inquiry so far anyone didnt received any parcel befoer buying from man united store? Check this link out https://help.store.manutd.com/help/manchest...ery/non-arrival This post has been edited by lit_ching: Jan 17 2011, 03:48 PM |
Jan 17 2011, 05:23 PM
161 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Subang Jaya |
Hye Guyz!
Dropping a line too to inform about my NUFC jersey for sale. Kindly check my siggy below. Cheers guyz! |
Jan 17 2011, 05:53 PM
513 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: MMU Cybertron |
Hello Jersey Collectors,
Thanks! by the way, have anyone looked at France 2011/2012 new home kit. Looks very simple to me.. and they switched to Nike now? LINK |
Jan 17 2011, 08:56 PM
3,135 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Megah Kepong, Kuala Lumpur |
Looking For Series A Badge
Any Recommend? |
Jan 17 2011, 10:22 PM
2,296 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: From My Mummy Stomach |
QUOTE(lit_ching @ Jan 17 2011, 03:47 PM) Did you use UPS service? If so, man utd store will send you a email which contains the tracking no. for tracking at UPS website. at first, I guessed you are using UPS since your order value was about RM400 but you said it was delivered on 28th Dec, UPS wouldn't take so long, so i think you are using Standard service which is Royal Mail, which normally takes about two weeks time for delivery. You can contact them after 15 days from the time they shipped out to make inquiry too bad no .. i used standard delivery ...Check this link out https://help.store.manutd.com/help/manchest...ery/non-arrival |
Jan 17 2011, 10:31 PM
227 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jan 17 2011, 05:53 PM) Hello Jersey Collectors, Hmm... I dunno bout the jersey. Looks more like umbro than nikeThanks! by the way, have anyone looked at France 2011/2012 new home kit. Looks very simple to me.. and they switched to Nike now? LINK |
Jan 17 2011, 10:53 PM
557 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Yes France have switched to Nike.
Jan 17 2011, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jan 17 2011, 03:34 PM) order jersey more around RM400 including delivery from man united store .. deliverd since 28 dec . .till now havent received yet.. any clue ? will i get refund? so far anyone didnt received any parcel befoer buying from man united store? QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jan 17 2011, 10:22 PM) As I said earlier, after 25 working days before you can contact united direct and ask for a refund if the item doesn't arrive.Here will be the standard reply sent from customer support: QUOTE Dear customer, Thank you for your email. I can confirm that both your orders were despatched out with Royal Mail on xx/xx/xxxx. This is a non traceable service that should normally take 5-10 working days for delivery with this delivery method; If after this period the order remains un-delivered it is a requirement with the Royal Mail that you allow further 15 working days (Monday – Saturday) before contacting us. If you do not receive your order after the 25 working days please contact us by telephone or email and we will conduct further investigations. To assist us with the investigation please include your full shipping address. We may ask you to complete and return a denial of receipt form. Once we receive the completed form we will be able to offer you a full refund or a re-send of the products ordered. All re-send requests are subject to stock availability. If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Yours Sincerely, Mr X. Customer Services |
Jan 18 2011, 01:43 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Does anyone know what is the difference between this Inter's present home NNs compared to last season? Based on pics from soccerauthentics, it seems like the alphabets for 09/10 are loose. Any other major differences?
Jan 18 2011, 02:27 AM
488 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Shah Alam |
Jan 18 2011, 03:28 AM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(GaryTan @ Jan 18 2011, 01:43 AM) Does anyone know what is the difference between this Inter's present home NNs compared to last season? Based on pics from soccerauthentics, it seems like the alphabets for 09/10 are loose. Any other major differences? i think they are the same. Soccerauthentic once advertise the 10/11 one as "same as 0910 but different material". Not sure whats so different with the 2 PU, and to be frank i dont think that is significant. |
Jan 18 2011, 09:10 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
thanks a million
Jan 18 2011, 09:56 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Brazil |
QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jan 17 2011, 09:56 AM) Try this guy:http://myworld.ebay.com/fairplaystore2005 Or if you want the older version used until last season, you should contact Replica Room. ---------------- Legit? http://cgi.ebay.com/INTER-PATCH-BADGE-FIFA...=item3cb4443077 This post has been edited by hcosimo: Jan 18 2011, 10:49 AM |
Jan 18 2011, 11:26 AM
644 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Key Ell |
QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Jan 17 2011, 05:53 PM) by the way, have anyone looked at France 2011/2012 new home kit. Looks very simple to me.. and they switched to Nike now? LINK nice! i like itThis post has been edited by mancy: Jan 18 2011, 11:26 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0310sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:21 AM |