122 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

Lcsx
post Aug 5 2012, 01:44 PM

1,016 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Aug 5 2012, 06:53 AM)
Hi Lscx, what do u think about   TNB room that like 50m  from house? Will that affected the resell value? Or any wave that can cause problem?

What do u mean by unblocked from a telco tower? Is it mean that ppl stay in mutiara villa will facing bad receiver?  shocking.gif
For TNB room, rule of thumb is if you are right next to it there is negative effect. 2 doors away, some effect, 4 doors away should be just fine. There is no scientific proof but I would avoid being within 2 doors next to it. However if you want to know further, the voltage in the TNB room is relatively low. Pretty much like between a house's cables to short grid TNB lines (those you find everywhere) I reckon.

The tower is at least not near Mutiara Villa. But it is not perfect la. But anyway these days if I wanna live in Klang Valley, I don't look for perfection anyway. There is usually bound to be something if you purchase in Klang Valley, others being close to main roads, highways, soil issues, too far, crime, bla bla bla.

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:49 pm
QUOTE(Talbac @ Aug 5 2012, 12:27 PM)
Did Lcsx buy Nadayu92's 2,2.5 or 3storey? Do you intend to stay there or for investment only?
I do have a 3 storey there. But I have not decided what to do yet with it. I did think it be great staying there. But then again I only have 2 ppl to stay in there including myself and I don't actually work on that side of Klang Valley.

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(Talbac @ Aug 5 2012, 01:34 PM)
the 2 rows of shops facing the main road are doing fine but the shops behind billion still a lot of them abandoned. I wonder what's the price of those shops. Last time I bought the 2-storey factory towards the Kajang Hill direction close to 100K only, now worth 500K+. However the Taman Harmoni's house price has stayed the same.
Thats nice, you could probably rent it out as a car workshops sooner or later. There will be a lot more people and vehicles there in future.

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(Bb5511 @ Aug 4 2012, 01:41 PM)

Kajang 2 SA told me that was Aeon Jusco wo..

Ah looks like they finally began to mention that about the Kajang 2 mall. Yeah was noting that the Mall would be a very good catalyst. Towns usually begin to boom from being quiet when there is a Jusco around. Ie. Rawang, Balakong, Equine, Bandar Utama, Klang.

This post has been edited by Lcsx: Aug 5 2012, 01:59 PM
Ultraman2000
post Aug 5 2012, 04:14 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Aug 5 2012, 02:44 PM)
For TNB room, rule of thumb is if you are right next to it there is negative effect. 2 doors away, some effect, 4 doors away should be just fine. There is no scientific proof but I would avoid being within 2 doors next to it. However if you want to know further, the voltage in the TNB room is relatively low. Pretty much like between a house's cables to short grid TNB lines (those you find everywhere) I reckon.

Wow..thanks for sharing the info. Nadayu unit next to tnb room also sold already right? Did the developer give special discount? Do u know how much is they sell? hmm.gif

The tower is at least not near Mutiara Villa. But it is not perfect la. But anyway these days if I wanna live in Klang Valley, I don't look for perfection anyway. There is usually bound to be something if you purchase in Klang Valley, others being close to main roads, highways, soil issues, too far, crime, bla bla bla.

100% agreed!!  rclxms.gif

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:49 pm
I do have a 3 storey there. But I have not decided what to do yet with it. I did think it be great staying there. But then again I only have 2 ppl to stay in there including myself and I don't actually work on that side of Klang Valley.

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:52 pm
Thats nice, you could probably rent it out as a car workshops sooner or later. There will be a lot more people and vehicles there in future.

Bandar technology already got many car workshop Liao wor..

Added on August 5, 2012, 1:59 pm
Ah looks like they finally began to mention that about the Kajang 2 mall. Yeah was noting that the Mall would be a very good catalyst. Towns usually begin to boom from being quiet when there is a Jusco around. Ie. Rawang, Balakong, Equine, Bandar Utama, Klang.

Jusco? Wow! Can go junco next time.  thumbup.gif
Talbac
post Aug 5 2012, 04:17 PM

307 posts

[quote=Ultraman2000,Aug 5 2012, 01:41 PM]
[quote=Talbac,Aug 5 2012, 02:34 PM]
the 2 rows of shops facing the main road are doing fine but the shops behind billion still a lot of them abandoned. I wonder what's the price of those shops. Last time I bought the 2-storey factory towards the Kajang Hill direction close to 100K only, now worth 500K+. However the Taman Harmoni's house price has stayed the same.
Talbac, u have a unit in Taman harmoni also?

[/quote]

I have a factory there only, no house. Just didn't look good enough as investment since at that time factories, shop and house also about same price. Now there is difference.

Added on August 5, 2012, 4:21 pmthe factory already let to furniture maker, i think usually car repair shop go for shoplot not factory area.

Lcsx bought the 3-storey for 730K ?

This post has been edited by Talbac: Aug 5 2012, 04:21 PM
optimus28
post Aug 5 2012, 04:22 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

Hmm..tempting to buy shoplot there.. :-)

last year i saw a 2 storey corner shoplot for RM 800k..it wasnt facing road..rental was low close to RM 3K..but decided against it..

Maybe should relook at this area..
Ultraman2000
post Aug 5 2012, 04:40 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Aug 5 2012, 05:17 PM)
I have a factory there only, no house. Just didn't look good enough as investment since at that time factories, shop and house also about same price. Now there is difference.

Added on August 5, 2012, 4:21 pmthe factory already let to furniture maker, i think usually car repair shop go for shoplot not factory area.

Lcsx bought the 3-storey for 730K ?
Talbac, mind to share how much is yr rental? smile.gif

3 storey for 730k ? That is very good price wor. 3000sqft?

Added on August 5, 2012, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 5 2012, 05:22 PM)
Hmm..tempting to buy shoplot there.. :-)

last year i saw a 2 storey corner shoplot for RM 800k..it wasnt facing road..rental was low close to RM 3K..but decided against it..

Maybe should relook at this area..
All the corner shop facing main road rent out for restaurant. The business very good too because a lot factory worker there. If lunch time, hard to find parking. My friend rent a shop there. Not corner. She paid 3k monthly rental. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Ultraman2000: Aug 5 2012, 04:44 PM
optimus28
post Aug 5 2012, 10:51 PM

On my way to??
681 posts

Anyone collected keys? Hows the house?? Good I Hope :-)
aboy46
post Aug 6 2012, 01:41 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 5 2012, 10:51 PM)
Anyone collected keys? Hows the house?? Good I Hope :-)
Can collect key meh? wonder why am not receive any letter for this? something wrong....should call Ms Jenny tomorrow.
dino10chels
post Aug 6 2012, 09:55 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(aboy46 @ Aug 6 2012, 01:41 AM)
Can collect key meh? wonder why am not receive any letter for this? something wrong....should call Ms Jenny tomorrow.
Thats for 1st phase 2 storey & 3 storey...

Ultraman2000
post Aug 6 2012, 08:16 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Aug 6 2012, 10:55 AM)
Thats for 1st phase 2 storey & 3 storey...
Went to the side to longkai during weekend. Think bungalow still under construction, right? 2 storey completed. But a question, anyone notice the fencing near kajang golf club a bit low? Should be quite easy to climb in.
firett
post Aug 6 2012, 08:34 PM

348 posts

Correct me if I'm wrong......there are only 4 bungalow units, 2 already taken, so left 2. 1 of it facing the road, so most people might "skip" it.

Semi-Ds facing East only left 1 unit, facing West still left a few more (but some of it "blocked" by the opposing apartment which I think is empty or abandoned).

As for the fencing, I was told that once everything is ready, they would put up the "real" fencing/perimeter.........however, what I don't like is the HTC "quite" near to the new Superlinks that they are going to launch soon. That's my own opinion , whether there are any ill-effects or not, up to you guys to decide yourself !

Love their semi-d show house, especially the corner lot, pricing reasonable too.

You guys can always drop by, ask the SA to show you around and see for yourself the progress, the distance of the HTC, etc
Ultraman2000
post Aug 6 2012, 09:43 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Aug 6 2012, 09:34 PM)
Correct me if I'm wrong......there are only 4 bungalow units, 2 already taken, so left 2. 1 of it facing the road, so most people might "skip" it.

Semi-Ds facing East only left 1 unit, facing West still left a few more (but some of it "blocked" by the opposing apartment which I think is empty or abandoned).

As for the fencing, I was told that once everything is ready, they would put up the "real" fencing/perimeter.........however, what I don't like is the HTC "quite" near to the new Superlinks  that they are going to launch soon.  That's my own opinion , whether there are any ill-effects or not, up to you guys to decide yourself !

Love their semi-d show house, especially the corner lot, pricing reasonable too.

You guys can always drop by, ask the SA to show you around and see for yourself the progress, the distance of the HTC, etc
"Real" fencing perimeter? U mean there will be another layer of fencing besides of the one already built?
Lion LIM
post Aug 6 2012, 10:02 PM

42 posts

the terowong near to Nadayu92 to Bangi, when heavy raining then must banjir punya wor...
then if u wanna "U" turn, go try to enter from SILK to Bandar Tech then to Nadayu, then infront Klinik Kesihatan Kajang also banjir if heavy raining
Ends up sini sana pun banjir wor..
Lcsx
post Aug 7 2012, 12:28 AM

1,016 posts

QUOTE(Lion LIM @ Aug 6 2012, 10:02 PM)
the terowong near to Nadayu92 to Bangi, when heavy raining then must banjir punya wor...
then if u wanna "U" turn, go try to enter from SILK to Bandar Tech then to Nadayu, then infront Klinik Kesihatan Kajang also banjir if heavy raining
Ends up sini sana pun banjir wor..
There will be other additional better access routes in future.

This post has been edited by Lcsx: Aug 7 2012, 12:36 AM
Ultraman2000
post Aug 7 2012, 06:16 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Aug 7 2012, 01:28 AM)
There will be other additional better access routes in future.
Lcsx, where is the acess road? Experience flood at the terowong once. Not possible to drive through and traffic was bad.
budak_bagus
post Aug 7 2012, 08:28 AM

309 posts

[quote=Ultraman2000,Aug 5 2012, 01:41 PM]
[quote=Talbac,Aug 5 2012, 02:34 PM]
Talbac, u have a unit in Taman harmoni also?

[/quote]

from my observation, the shops are not dead. there are a lot of workshop there, even factory and rented as warehouse. yes, it looks quite and not 100% full, but there are rental there.
Talbac
post Aug 7 2012, 08:58 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Aug 5 2012, 04:40 PM)
Talbac, mind to share how much is yr rental?  smile.gif

3 storey for 730k ? That is very good price wor.  3000sqft?

Added on August 5, 2012, 4:44 pm

All the corner shop facing main road rent out for restaurant. The business very good too because a lot factory worker there. If lunch time, hard to find parking. My friend rent a shop there. Not corner. She paid 3k monthly rental.  rolleyes.gif
Not 730K, I was just asking Lcxs if he bought his 3-storey superlink at Nadayu92 for 730K. Mine is a 2-storey factory(not shop), the rental is 1000 for Ground floor, 500 for 1st floor. The return is okay consider last time bought at about 100K+. I think there are still some bargain shops/factories out there.
dino10chels
post Aug 7 2012, 09:11 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman2000 @ Aug 6 2012, 08:16 PM)
Went to the side to longkai during weekend. Think bungalow still under construction, right? 2 storey  completed. But a question, anyone notice the fencing near kajang golf club  a bit low? Should be quite easy to climb in.
The developer will do the perimeter fencing when everything ready, some more kajang hill golf already bought by dijaya for development...so the price surrounding will increase even higher brows.gif
budak_bagus
post Aug 7 2012, 09:13 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Aug 7 2012, 09:11 AM)
The developer will do the perimeter fencing when everything ready, some more kajang hill golf already bought by dijaya for development...so the price surrounding will increase even higher  brows.gif
do u mean that kajang hill golf club will be abolished?
dino10chels
post Aug 7 2012, 09:22 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(budak_bagus @ Aug 7 2012, 09:13 AM)
do u mean that kajang hill golf club will be abolished?
yes...dijaya will be developing the whole piece of land into high-end residential + commercial projects... brows.gif
budak_bagus
post Aug 7 2012, 09:26 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Aug 7 2012, 09:22 AM)
yes...dijaya will be developing the whole piece of land into high-end residential + commercial projects...  brows.gif
woww.. i am excited to hear this rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
i hope the horror road from the golf club to bandar teknologi kajang will turned to be a nice landscape one
and price for houses around bandar tek will be affected too rclxms.gif

122 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0280sec    1.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:45 PM