Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

dino10chels
post May 25 2012, 04:32 PM

936 posts

If not mistaken nadayu 2 1/2 stry selling RM630k n 3 stry selling RM780k, ceiling height is about 11-12 feet for all floors, overall i'll support Nadayu compare to Mutiara Villa.
dino10chels
post Jun 12 2012, 10:44 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ May 26 2012, 09:50 AM)
What are the advantages of Nadayu 92?  Mind to share?

Why is it better than MV, in your opinion?
1. price is cheaper compare to MV
2. spacious size
3. surrounded by greens (atm)

just my POV... biggrin.gif

Added on June 12, 2012, 10:47 am
QUOTE(elf7159 @ Jun 12 2012, 09:33 AM)
Hi All, i am looking for 2 1/2 storey at Nadayu 92. Any introduce? Thanks ya.
better go there n take a good look, will feel good... rclxm9.gif
price around RM630k but dont know got increment or not...
go there check check n let us know pls... brows.gif

This post has been edited by dino10chels: Jun 12 2012, 10:47 AM
dino10chels
post Jun 16 2012, 11:58 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Jun 16 2012, 11:46 AM)
yes living in G&G is peace of mind..hence my decision to purchase Nadayu..
i like G&G too... rclxms.gif

Added on June 16, 2012, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(elf7159 @ Jun 16 2012, 09:39 AM)
hi, 2.5 storey type A still available at 634K onwards. may check with the sales gallery directly. I paid my booking fees. However told by the SA only can apply loan thru their own panel bank - Maybank or CIMB. Is it? First time buy new property, so not sure about this. Thanks sifu.
surrounding not bad ... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by dino10chels: Jun 16 2012, 12:02 PM
dino10chels
post Jun 16 2012, 12:30 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Jun 16 2012, 12:17 PM)
Yes..waiting for Kajang 2 and Tropicana to be fully developed..the area will be really good..
then the price will fly again....congrat to all the buyer rclxms.gif
dino10chels
post Jun 22 2012, 02:46 PM

936 posts

Something big...huge...& incredible.....THE HULK is coming to KAJANG rclxs0.gif
Just kidding...i guess there will be other new development coming up...
u think so?
dino10chels
post Jun 30 2012, 03:24 PM

936 posts

i can see mtec is advertising K2 like he's the agent for K2 hmm.gif
he didnt mentioned the truth that all the high tension cable surrounding K2 rclxub.gif
or maybe he's K2 die hard fans.... huh.gif huh.gif huh.gif
anyhow, if u wanna praise K2 pls go to that forum n not nadayu92 sweat.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 3 2012, 10:49 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Jul 3 2012, 10:33 AM)
gosh! can't believe metro Kajang place the international school as buffer to HTC from houses!

Added on July 3, 2012, 10:42 am

Surely the developers already know the future plannings and fully priced the potentials in the selling price already? Since you have already bought, mind to elaborate the details of road infrastructure around that will be the catalyst to price?
i heard someone said the road will be widen n a new flyover to skip the train's track ... hope it's real thumbup.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 3 2012, 12:38 PM

936 posts

[quote=DonnyB,Jul 3 2012, 12:12 PM]
The developers are waiting for Dijaya to come in so the 3 big guns (Dijaya, Nadayu and MKH) can all chip in. Till then, you can only hope biggrin.gif . But then, this is the risk you have to take for investing in such a place.

Added on July 3, 2012, 12:16 pm[quote=Talbac,Jul 3 2012, 10:33 AM]
gosh! can't believe metro Kajang place the international school as buffer to HTC from houses!

I dont think that is their intention. Maybe the international school is placed there as it is high on the hills. So the view is better....HTCs!!! rclxub.gif

[/quote]

need to wait for few yrs lo.... biggrin.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 5 2012, 09:17 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(leetika @ Jul 4 2012, 07:04 PM)
Currently stay at Bukit Mewah Phase 8 (at Kajang Utama), if the flyover is done...  rclxm9.gif  Happy for my cuurent house....  rclxms.gif
but have to wait for few yrs brows.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 5 2012, 10:32 AM

936 posts

Mysterious man indeed with insider info! Lcsx bought Kajang2 or Nadayu92?

When do you expect the price to be fully reflected knowing the future improved road connectivity? 2013 perhaps? If too far away then it will be a long wait to cash out.

[/quote]

I think he bought Nadayu92...
but as for the improvement of road connectivity, sure need to wait lo...last time BU or Sunway also need time to improve la, so shouldnt be a problem... brows.gif ...Just wait for ur property to appreciate will do thumbup.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 5 2012, 03:12 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jul 5 2012, 03:02 PM)
Actually that is absolutely not true. The reason why Nadayu "seems" to be making losses is because they adopted IFRIC 15 ahead of other competitors. For your info, almost all other developers are still retaining the "percentage completion method of revenue computation". Under IFRIC 15 you do not recognized the revenue every quarter only, until fully completed and this will be recognized on a single quarter. To put into comparison with other competitors you can refer to notes 1 of the accounts where they reported RM4.2mil profit for the quarter based on the old computation of "percentage completion method".

Balance sheet has RM27mil in cash and "Assets classified as held for sale" which is a piece of prime land for RM149mil. This is for a total of RM176mil in Cash. If you are holding that much cash and people call you risky, then I have no idea what is not risky. tongue.gif

So like I have said before, you have to do detailed studies if you really want to know the real picture. Opportunities are there when things are perceived wrongly or/and misspriced.
+1 rclxms.gif ..... studied quite well
if not mistaken, nadayu still have lots of undevelop landbanks thumbup.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 5 2012, 04:29 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jul 5 2012, 03:21 PM)
Thanks smile.gif
ur mostly welcome & u really did a good job studying nadayu which gives us a clearer view thumbup.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 6 2012, 09:48 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(JPower 1 @ Jul 5 2012, 07:59 PM)
Great appreciation

But 570k for 2s in Kajang a bit high
now kajang area are having good appreciation, so no choice still have to buy... smile.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 11 2012, 02:46 PM

936 posts

more info?
dino10chels
post Jul 16 2012, 05:29 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(JPower 1 @ Jul 15 2012, 06:48 PM)
Kajang 2 semi-d 40x80'is selling 1.1m with 5% discount

Nadayu 92 Kajang semi-d price will only release 2 weeks later

Heard Nadayu 92 Kajang phase 1 to handover end of July....

Saw workers touching up defects today....
wow...then nadayu92 again better than kajang2...
nadayu LS 40x90 but kajang2 LS 40x80 but price same 1.1mil... rclxms.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 18 2012, 02:12 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(Talbac @ Jul 18 2012, 11:15 AM)
What is nadayu's built-up? Nadayu 40X90 semi-d for 1.1million is quite a good price to purchase! metro kajang still can sell ?
BU is 4000sf ++ if not mistaken... but have to ask SA to confirm
i tot their new launch of semi-d will reach RM1.3mil n above...but they manage to sell below this price thumbup.gif
hmm.gif bbb mode is on?
dino10chels
post Jul 18 2012, 02:34 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jul 18 2012, 02:23 PM)
Actually I don't think the price has been finalized yet for the semi-D until next few weeks. But it likely be slightly cheaper than their previous phase as the previous phase semi-D's built ups were very very big.

Added on July 18, 2012, 2:28 pm

The previous phase was 4500+sf. Current phase is probably more regular sized. Maybe 3700++ sf?
BU is 40xxsf..... slightly smaller than previous phase lo, but still not small ma... brows.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 18 2012, 02:39 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jul 18 2012, 02:38 PM)
Yeap. quite big in fact. Typical semi-d is around 3500sf. Some even 2600sf.
btw...anyone have the layout plan? need to see the design as well brows.gif
dino10chels
post Jul 26 2012, 09:27 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Jul 25 2012, 10:04 PM)
hmm...must visit their place this weekend :-)
BBB mode is on? thumbup.gif
dino10chels
post Aug 1 2012, 09:40 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Aug 1 2012, 08:19 AM)
The clubhouse and facilities are shared among the link house & semi-ds & bungalow..

What lcsx meant was the semi-ds might be converted to link houses..although i thought all semi-ds have been launched already..
i think the convertion to link houses is a good idea, either DSLH or superlink will boost up the sales...if im the developer i will change the plan lo thumbup.gif

0.0405sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:21 AM