125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

power911
post May 7 2011, 03:25 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 7 2011, 02:57 PM)
check at their sites, they got mention which tips for which model
wow cool! never knew they've made a list XD
Windcent
post May 7 2011, 06:05 PM

On my Way
571 posts

need to ask to jaben~Black Color Comply foam with filter for TF10 is available?pm me the price for per pair....thanks!!!
kenneth2306
post May 7 2011, 06:16 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ May 7 2011, 06:05 PM)
need to ask to jaben~Black Color Comply foam with filter for TF10 is available?pm me the price for per pair....thanks!!!
it would be tx series!
tx 500 if i am not mistaken smile.gif
it would be rm22 per pair which slightly higher than the T series.
noobandroid
post May 7 2011, 06:28 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kenneth2306 @ May 7 2011, 06:16 PM)
it would be tx series!
tx 500 if i am not mistaken  smile.gif
it would be rm22 per pair which slightly higher than the T series.
the more common TX series should be TX400, fits generally all models
Wolf516
post May 8 2011, 10:56 PM

589 posts

Hi there, I wanna ask if you guys are selling any pads for Grado's~

Something like the bowl cushion? is it comfortable?
SUSd3m0n
post May 9 2011, 04:03 PM

Just A Member
898 posts

Hey bro yuheng/walabies, do you have AKG K240/K270 velour pads for sale?
i_bony
post May 9 2011, 10:08 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ May 8 2011, 10:56 PM)

i think jaben selling it but i don't know they have stock for that or not.
i've tried the bowlpad, it's quite comfortable but in my opinion it is only goes well on certain songs.
because it will make ur soundstage wider if im not mistaken. smile.gif
noobandroid
post May 9 2011, 10:12 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

kinda starting to look like a Sales thread d, clean it up ppl! go to sales thread for trade questions.. at least 1 do
Wolf516
post May 10 2011, 01:11 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(i_bony @ May 9 2011, 10:08 PM)
i think jaben selling it but i don't know they have stock for that or not.
i've tried the bowlpad, it's quite comfortable but in my opinion it is only goes well on certain songs.
because it will make ur soundstage wider if im not mistaken. smile.gif
notworthy.gif thumbup.gif that's exactly what I need..... soundstage!! my SR125i made me feel like I'm in front of the stage, which is great for rocks but a little more soundstage would make it more lively
TSwalabies
post May 10 2011, 01:21 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ May 8 2011, 10:56 PM)

Isn't SR125i using bowl pads? U still want to buy bowl pads again?

QUOTE(d3m0n @ May 9 2011, 04:03 PM)
Hey bro yuheng/walabies, do you have AKG K240/K270 velour pads for sale?
Sorry we don't carry those anymore.
power911
post May 11 2011, 08:48 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

my hippo groove one side died... sad case sad.gif

any idea how to hack it so that I could repair it myself?
didn't want to go for warranty though.

(PMed PcWork for guides and tips but didn't get replies... imma guess he's real busy?)
TSwalabies
post May 12 2011, 11:37 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ May 11 2011, 08:48 PM)
my hippo groove one side died... sad case sad.gif

any idea how to hack it so that I could repair it myself?
didn't want to go for warranty though.

(PMed PcWork for guides and tips but didn't get replies... imma guess he's real busy?)
o why?
power911
post May 12 2011, 11:58 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 12 2011, 11:37 PM)
o why?
normal cable wear and tear due to too much bending?
but still it'll be cool if I know how to repair it myself like how I repaired my hippo Epic biggrin.gif
viruz019
post May 13 2011, 03:00 AM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

i wonder when will jaben have their next bundle sales <3

btw, do you guys sell any audiophile cd's? i wanna buy those drummer audiophile cd's..i listen to one of my friend's cd in the car and i kinda fall in love with the sound of drum..too bad he lost the cd and i cant find back the title sad.gif
41LY45
post May 13 2011, 10:13 AM

Flipping out..
1,500 posts

Hi guys,
Walabies, does Jaben sell replacement silicone plugs/tips for the Hippo Pearl?

I lost mine (one of them) sad.gif

This post has been edited by 41LY45: May 13 2011, 10:18 AM
awyongcarl
post May 14 2011, 02:28 AM

1,870 posts

Just a question if I may :

How do I set a preamp setup?

For example I've got E9 and Lyr, can I hook E9 in as a preamp?
If so, how does the circuit go?

I just got a line out cable for my sony player and was thinking about it lol.
pierrecool
post May 16 2011, 01:04 PM

157 posts

Hi all sifus,
i recently order a Hifiman RE0 from its website,
i would like to know is this the current batch/standard packaging for this IEM?
anyone had experienced order directly from their web?

photos as below:

i am asking this is because the i am lack of confidence for this plastic feeling cable quality.
i taught the cable is some kind of detachable?

also the head-jack is not the chrome I-shape sad.gif

sq wise is excellent smile.gif

thanks & regards.
polkiuj
post May 17 2011, 02:17 AM

337 posts

@pierrecool: Looks like this is the newest version of the RE0!! It has the horrible cable that my RE-ZERO has. Be careful with them. The 45º plug sucks and also this cable is prone to hardening caused by sweat.

FYI the RE0 has not come with the cable pictured for a long time. The previous comes with 90º plugs, chrome RE0 splitter and rubbery cables which seems to be very resistant to hardening but prone to microphonics.

The latest RE0 in Jaben appears to have a new packaging as well.

Y in the world did you not just buy from Jaben. I hope you have no issues with ur earphones cos if you do, you're gonna pay a bomb and waste lots of time with the shipping, etc.
TSwalabies
post May 17 2011, 02:59 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ May 13 2011, 03:00 AM)
i wonder when will jaben have their next bundle sales <3

btw, do you guys sell any audiophile cd's? i wanna buy those drummer audiophile cd's..i listen to one of my friend's cd in the car and i kinda fall in love with the sound of drum..too bad he lost the cd and i cant find back the title sad.gif
Bundle sales, soon soon. Must have event only got bundles.
If you are saying going for the drum sound, Hippo white would be a better choice in reproducing them.

QUOTE(41LY45 @ May 13 2011, 10:13 AM)
Hi guys, 
Walabies,  does Jaben sell replacement silicone plugs/tips for the Hippo Pearl? 

I lost mine (one of them)  sad.gif
Yes my dear...

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ May 14 2011, 02:28 AM)
Just a question if I may :

How do I set a preamp setup?

For example I've got E9 and Lyr, can I hook E9 in as a preamp?
If so, how does the circuit go?

I just got a line out cable for my sony player and was thinking about it lol.
Use the line in from source and line out RCA to your next amp.

QUOTE(pierrecool @ May 16 2011, 01:04 PM)
Hi all sifus,
i recently order a Hifiman RE0 from its website,
i would like to know is this the current batch/standard packaging for this IEM?
anyone had experienced order directly from their web?

photos as below:

i am asking this is because the i am lack of confidence for this plastic feeling cable quality.
i taught the cable is some kind of detachable?

also the head-jack is not the chrome I-shape sad.gif

sq wise is excellent smile.gif

thanks & regards.
Some one tried to apply olive oil on the cable to protect it. Maybe u can try too.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/135304/+240
pierrecool
post May 17 2011, 03:31 PM

157 posts

@polkiuj, i right now at oversea and only can order online...
thanks for your infomation....

so far i think only try what walabies said to take care the cables with olive/baby oil hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:07 AM