125 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

nabzblitz
post May 24 2011, 02:00 AM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

To yuheng and walabies, any chance you guys might bring the Fischer Audio FA-004?

After what you guys told me about the possibility of apple stores connecting their demo units to something under the table, i'd rather not buy from there..

Also apple stores have the tendency to overprice their stuff anyway. biggrin.gif
MrJinggles
post May 24 2011, 02:07 AM

1,285 posts

Went to Jaben to do my ear impressions last Sunday. While I was there, had a chance to listen to Lavry's DA-11 paired with Beyer's T1 and 880 Premium. I'm officially poisoned... Lol, I might have another T1 in my collection tongue.gif
duh2k
post May 24 2011, 08:17 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(MrJinggles @ May 24 2011, 02:07 AM)
Went to Jaben to do my ear impressions last Sunday. While I was there, had a chance to listen to Lavry's DA-11 paired with Beyer's T1 and 880 Premium. I'm officially poisoned... Lol, I might have another T1 in my collection  tongue.gif
lol you tried that combo? Best of luck resisting tongue.gif
T1 on a DA11 is really solid biggrin.gif
aztoiozalan
post May 24 2011, 09:58 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

T1 + SPL it shud be tongue.gif me n akabane oso stay 1 whole day listen to it xD
MrJinggles
post May 24 2011, 11:25 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ May 24 2011, 08:17 AM)
lol you tried that combo?  Best of luck resisting tongue.gif
T1 on a DA11 is really solid biggrin.gif
Damn right, I can't imagine what PcWork's DA-11 sounds like blink.gif

QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ May 24 2011, 09:58 AM)
T1 + SPL it shud be tongue.gif me n akabane oso stay 1 whole day listen to it xD
Haha, next time I'll pair my ACS T1 with the Lavry and see how it sounds, that is after I get it back from the refit nod.gif
duh2k
post May 24 2011, 11:27 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(MrJinggles @ May 24 2011, 11:25 AM)
Damn right, I can't imagine what PcWork's DA-11 sounds like  blink.gif
Don't imagine, go try tongue.gif tongue.gif
MrJinggles
post May 24 2011, 11:33 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ May 24 2011, 11:27 AM)
Don't imagine, go try tongue.gif tongue.gif
Yea, no harm in trying right? tongue.gif
tunertoobe
post May 25 2011, 03:00 PM

9,309 posts

Oh hey, the JVC Twin system has arrived at Jaben.
For those who don't know what it is, it is a very odd thing this is. Instead of having a crossover for the two dynamic drivers(yessir brows.gif ), the diaphragms are made of a different material so each will produce or rather emphasize(I think) different regions of the sound.

Cheaper than the DDM too. tongue.gif
Oh right, speaking of which, the new TWF21 has also arrived at Jaben(Singapore). biggrin.gif Can't wait to see how much it'll cost here in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: May 25 2011, 03:07 PM
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post May 25 2011, 03:12 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

eh?
jvc suda ada kat jaben?
nuu.. >_<
tunertoobe
post May 25 2011, 03:19 PM

9,309 posts

Jaben Singapore at least. laugh.gif
selferino
post May 25 2011, 09:09 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

jdslabs ccmoy amp ada jual at jaben ah??
polkiuj
post May 26 2011, 12:00 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ May 25 2011, 03:00 PM)
Oh hey, the JVC Twin system has arrived at Jaben.
For those who don't know what it is, it is a very odd thing this is. Instead of having a crossover for the two dynamic drivers(yessir  brows.gif  ), the diaphragms are made of a different material so each will produce or rather emphasize(I think) different regions of the sound.

Cheaper than the DDM too.  tongue.gif
Oh right, speaking of which, the new TWF21 has also arrived at Jaben(Singapore).  biggrin.gif  Can't wait to see how much it'll cost here in Malaysia.
It's pretty much like the DDM except the DDM has 1 driver and 2 diaphragms. I think.. Lol

QUOTE(selferino @ May 25 2011, 09:09 PM)
Aku ada! U mau? =D

Quazacolt
post May 26 2011, 12:30 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

yo yuheng/walabies:

got Audio technica's ATH-PRO700mk2 available for audition?

need some bass heading thirst quenched rolleyes.gif
tunertoobe
post May 26 2011, 07:08 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(polkiuj @ May 26 2011, 12:00 AM)
It's pretty much like the DDM except the DDM has 1 driver and 2 diaphragms. I think.. Lol
Aku ada! U mau? =D
The larger one is donut shaped...so technically still 2 drivers. tongue.gif
selferino
post May 27 2011, 11:49 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

javen got sell etymotic triple flange tips only?
Invalid Username
post May 30 2011, 01:53 PM

323 posts

jaben can gimme a bundle price for iPhone LOD and Fiio e11/hippo box+? biggrin.gif

which will be better? as above... my main source will be from my iphone.
TSwalabies
post May 31 2011, 12:28 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ May 25 2011, 03:19 PM)
Jaben Singapore at least.  laugh.gif
If that's the case we will have them very soon.

QUOTE(selferino @ May 25 2011, 09:09 PM)
Hi, the gentleman above selling it, we dont have...

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 26 2011, 12:30 AM)
yo yuheng/walabies:

got Audio technica's ATH-PRO700mk2 available for audition?

need some bass heading thirst quenched  rolleyes.gif
Not for this model, but we have other bass hitting models. Come try our D1100, or the Sennheiser range. If you insist ATH we have T200...

QUOTE(selferino @ May 27 2011, 11:49 PM)
javen got sell etymotic triple flange tips only?
Yes we do...

QUOTE(Invalid Username @ May 30 2011, 01:53 PM)
jaben can gimme a bundle price for iPhone LOD and Fiio e11/hippo box+? biggrin.gif

which will be better? as above... my main source will be from my iphone.
OK will do for you.
swan101
post May 31 2011, 09:18 PM

sorry for every pros, i m newbie for headset here, mind to give some comment? i try to get a beats solo, is that worth for his price?
tunertoobe
post May 31 2011, 09:39 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(swan101 @ May 31 2011, 09:18 PM)
sorry for every pros, i m newbie for headset here, mind to give some comment? i try to get a beats solo, is that worth for his price
If you're looking for quality sound.......no, it's not worth the price.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: May 31 2011, 09:41 PM
MrJinggles
post May 31 2011, 09:47 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(swan101 @ May 31 2011, 09:18 PM)
sorry for every pros, i m newbie for headset here, mind to give some comment? i try to get a beats solo, is that worth for his price?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1872163
A lot of 'comments' in there.

125 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:54 PM