QUOTE(nakashimakazuma @ Jul 22 2011, 11:05 PM)
Based on dbkl plan, no lrt there..Platinum Victory Lake View City Phase 3
Platinum Victory Lake View City Phase 3
Jul 23 2011, 09:24 AM
42 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jul 23 2011, 02:31 PM
32 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 22 2011, 10:28 PM) i do hope the trend in future will be that also,but something we have to bear in mind, even now, we have seen how goverment play their part by starting to build first houses for new working ppl, these are some of the controls to prevent from the price going to high. what i think will happen in future is more of these initiative will be done by gov. they just wait until private dev go price up high (example 800k) then they build houses around 500k. and impose condition that this is for first house only, no second houses buyer. right now they just wait unit because their margin is low (dev sell 500k, they can only sell around 250k). if im a first buyer, i would choose a cheaper one. they own the land so they can give competitive price. they build up lrt, make new town, put 1 giant, 1 gsc/tgv, thats it. ppl will come. one more thing gov can do is impose a law for house renting. let say a certain2 range of rate for a certain2 size of house. all ppl want to rent out their house need to registered and need to follow these rates. once they do that, no more high rental rate, it will all governed. renters will agree to that. high house cost will make high rental fee. (400k house, sure the rental around 2k per month) students wont come in, as long as they have a motorcycle, they can live anywhere within kl that offer cheaper rent. they dont need the fancy facilities. they just need place to stay temporary. they dont have income as well. their allowance wont increase in years. the power of renting is low. new employees, once the gov start building up houses with competitive price, they will go there. further if these houses made only for first buyer, no opportunity for business. i dont know how much of us are willing to spend more than 400k for apartments now? unless you are very rich, else you need joint loan. in these few years we have already seen some control in place, what about next 5-6 years? im no economist, so this is just a blind assumption. it may, and it may not happen. |
Jul 23 2011, 03:30 PM
310 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
No doubt govt will launch 1st home buyer scheme at this moment.but how many unit it will launch in the future?area such as kl will be limited coz govt wont be so stupid to use such valuable land for lower return.indeed motocycle is good transportation but if those area build is far away from workspace,then it will be a problem too.
In conclusion,we all can balik kampung tanah jagung if we can't afford furthermore.Let see in future how the salary adjustment to cope our current inflation.... |
Jul 23 2011, 04:41 PM
32 posts Joined: May 2011 |
yup, agree to that, salary is the main holdback,
kl is already pack, selangor also now developing more houses, colleges, offices, i consider myself lucky to manage to buy a house rather than to consider it as strategic investment. |
Jul 23 2011, 06:54 PM
4,790 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(hazwanh @ Jul 23 2011, 02:31 PM) i do hope the trend in future will be that also, -obviously u seems not dunno Setapak trend...but something we have to bear in mind, even now, we have seen how goverment play their part by starting to build first houses for new working ppl, these are some of the controls to prevent from the price going to high. what i think will happen in future is more of these initiative will be done by gov. they just wait until private dev go price up high (example 800k) then they build houses around 500k. and impose condition that this is for first house only, no second houses buyer. right now they just wait unit because their margin is low (dev sell 500k, they can only sell around 250k). if im a first buyer, i would choose a cheaper one. they own the land so they can give competitive price. they build up lrt, make new town, put 1 giant, 1 gsc/tgv, thats it. ppl will come. one more thing gov can do is impose a law for house renting. let say a certain2 range of rate for a certain2 size of house. all ppl want to rent out their house need to registered and need to follow these rates. once they do that, no more high rental rate, it will all governed. renters will agree to that. high house cost will make high rental fee. (400k house, sure the rental around 2k per month) students wont come in, as long as they have a motorcycle, they can live anywhere within kl that offer cheaper rent. they dont need the fancy facilities. they just need place to stay temporary. they dont have income as well. their allowance wont increase in years. the power of renting is low. new employees, once the gov start building up houses with competitive price, they will go there. further if these houses made only for first buyer, no opportunity for business. i dont know how much of us are willing to spend more than 400k for apartments now? unless you are very rich, else you need joint loan. in these few years we have already seen some control in place, what about next 5-6 years? im no economist, so this is just a blind assumption. it may, and it may not happen. -of course ppl will choose the cheaper one...i believe 100% will choose the cheaper one but where is the location look like... - Gov involve hav build first house? the 36k+ is havent done yet...all located at where?... when is Setapak turn? unit vs population? - how many of us willing spend 400k for apertment? now we talk abt psf..the biggest your unit of course more $$$...simply cost u RM350-500psf for new launch aprtment/condo...the u calcualte urself what is the condo size...i really dunno why u said this statement - higher rental = students wont come in ? some Student is richer than wat u think...now most of them have cars Myvi,Viva that support by their parents...if compared to previous time we naik Bus naik motor...go and see TARC car volume...then u know wat i meant and they want car park somemore....furthermore there some college is there... - i lazy to write la...if u dunno well and keep thk thk rm400k is expensive then i'm nothing to say...let's us wait for Gov rm250k first house scheme....wait & see ya... |
Jul 24 2011, 09:56 AM
179 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
hi update myself too
((Block A)) meto, Block A, Level 23a Odinn, Block A, Level 19 ROBINHAR, Block A, Level 19 peterchai288, Block A, Level 13a Dyensem, Block A, level 13 cs1123, Block A, Level 13 novabankinghall, Block A, Level 9 Beeeeee, Block A, Level 8 keith5988, Block A, Level 8 quezone, Block A, Level 6 ((Block B)) nakashimakazuma, Block B, Level 23A CHL, Block A, Lever 17 esjates, Block B, Level 16 hazwanh, Block B, Level 13a sony_user999, Block B, Level 9 m fairuz, Block B, Level 8 ellena, Block B, Level 7 This post has been edited by novabankinghall: Jul 24 2011, 10:06 AM |
Jul 24 2011, 12:01 PM
Good job nova!!!
Jul 24 2011, 01:09 PM
35 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(novabankinghall @ Jul 24 2011, 09:56 AM) hi update myself too I'm Level 10 Block B ((Block A)) meto, Block A, Level 23a Odinn, Block A, Level 19 ROBINHAR, Block A, Level 19 peterchai288, Block A, Level 13a Dyensem, Block A, level 13 cs1123, Block A, Level 13 novabankinghall, Block A, Level 9 Beeeeee, Block A, Level 8 keith5988, Block A, Level 8 quezone, Block A, Level 6 ((Block B)) nakashimakazuma, Block B, Level 23A CHL, Block A, Lever 17 esjates, Block B, Level 16 hazwanh, Block B, Level 13a sony_user999, Block B, Level 9 m fairuz, Block B, Level 8 ellena, Block B, Level 7 |
Jul 24 2011, 01:54 PM
46 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(novabankinghall @ Jul 24 2011, 09:56 AM) hi update myself too ((Block A)) meto, Block A, Level 23a Odinn, Block A, Level 19 ROBINHAR, Block A, Level 19 peterchai288, Block A, Level 13a Dyensem, Block A, level 13 cs1123, Block A, Level 13 novabankinghall, Block A, Level 9 Beeeeee, Block A, Level 8 keith5988, Block A, Level 8 quezone, Block A, Level 6 ((Block B)) nakashimakazuma, Block B, Level 23A CHL, Block A, Lever 17 esjates, Block B, Level 16 hazwanh, Block B, Level 13a sony_user999, Block B, Level 9 m fairuz, Block B, Level 8 ellena, Block B, Level 7 QUOTE(Coloring Life @ Jul 24 2011, 01:09 PM) why muka muram? hahahaa should b proud for owning this unit.... |
Jul 24 2011, 02:45 PM
384 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 23 2011, 05:54 AM) -obviously u seems not dunno Setapak trend... actually rm400K for a condo is indeed VERY EXPENSIVE. the government will launch, they are just waititng only...so let those greedy rich people go and snatch the one from developer first, of course those who cant buy, when the 1 malaysia home scheme come out, only those with 1time buyer can buy, so in other words, those who are rich who are greedy will eventually lose out, so does the developer that wants to sell out property at RIDICILOUS PRICE. Bear in mind, the developer that will help the government to build the 1malaysia property are not any tom,d*** or harry developer and definately the chances of abandon project is not there at all, and have the finance back-up of government.-of course ppl will choose the cheaper one...i believe 100% will choose the cheaper one but where is the location look like... - Gov involve hav build first house? the 36k+ is havent done yet...all located at where?... when is Setapak turn? unit vs population? - how many of us willing spend 400k for apertment? now we talk abt psf..the biggest your unit of course more $$$...simply cost u RM350-500psf for new launch aprtment/condo...the u calcualte urself what is the condo size...i really dunno why u said this statement - higher rental = students wont come in ? some Student is richer than wat u think...now most of them have cars Myvi,Viva that support by their parents...if compared to previous time we naik Bus naik motor...go and see TARC car volume...then u know wat i meant and they want car park somemore....furthermore there some college is there... - i lazy to write la...if u dunno well and keep thk thk rm400k is expensive then i'm nothing to say...let's us wait for Gov rm250k first house scheme....wait & see ya... I think this step is very fair, because obviously in the current market, many investors and agents are influencing the prices to shoot up sky high too much. Those who just come out to work are the ones suffering. |
Jul 24 2011, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(david_lynn @ Jul 24 2011, 02:45 PM) actually rm400K for a condo is indeed VERY EXPENSIVE. the government will launch, they are just waititng only...so let those greedy rich people go and snatch the one from developer first, of course those who cant buy, when the 1 malaysia home scheme come out, only those with 1time buyer can buy, so in other words, those who are rich who are greedy will eventually lose out, so does the developer that wants to sell out property at RIDICILOUS PRICE. Bear in mind, the developer that will help the government to build the 1malaysia property are not any tom,d*** or harry developer and definately the chances of abandon project is not there at all, and have the finance back-up of government. Yup.no doubt the govt project is hire reliable developer.that not the worry part.my concern is how many unit it will launching to cover those person fall under this scheme.N how to divide this pieces of small cakes amongst them.will it be ur turn?hehe.I think this step is very fair, because obviously in the current market, many investors and agents are influencing the prices to shoot up sky high too much. Those who just come out to work are the ones suffering. |
Jul 24 2011, 03:02 PM
Back to 2009...many say TS and Axis launching is damn expensive for such a condo...but now for these smart Taikor has bought above... laugh and hav sweet & huge gain...
Perterchai... no need argue with them...let them wait for Gvmnt launch la... ask Gov to buy beside PArkson and build 1st home scheme.... lolzz... |
Jul 24 2011, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(PeterChai288 @ Jul 24 2011, 01:54 AM) Yup.no doubt the govt project is hire reliable developer.that not the worry part.my concern is how many unit it will launching to cover those person fall under this scheme.N how to divide this pieces of small cakes amongst them.will it be ur turn?hehe. hehehe, that obviously u dont have to worry...ur not the government, why bother ? what i find amusing is people who have already bought other property start to suddenly come in to critize this kind of effort...usually not the first time home purchaser la, oh not forgetting those agents as well.Added on July 24, 2011, 3:10 pm QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 02:02 AM) Back to 2009...many say TS and Axis launching is damn expensive for such a condo...but now for these smart Taikor has bought above... laugh and hav sweet & huge gain... cutealex, dont be so naive la...not many ppl are as greedy as you. want to buy in good location, want the price buy very low low then shoot up very high, want to buy near public transport, want this want that...didnt you even read my previous post ? those who come out to work to buy a decent house is also that expensive let alone in good location. Perterchai... no need argue with them...let them wait for Gvmnt launch la... ask Gov to buy beside PArkson and build 1st home scheme.... lolzz... those sweer taikor laugh because they have sweet gain, so what ? dont talk as if everyone is born like the taikor, if want to buy everyone can buy, but if there's some shortcomings in financial during that period and so happens nobody wants to buy the property at that time, who's in trouble ?....use your sense please. This post has been edited by david_lynn: Jul 24 2011, 03:13 PM |
Jul 24 2011, 03:20 PM
1,135 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 03:02 PM) Back to 2009...many say TS and Axis launching is damn expensive for such a condo...but now for these smart Taikor has bought above... laugh and hav sweet & huge gain... Axis is very cheap back then its less than 100k for the studio Perterchai... no need argue with them...let them wait for Gvmnt launch la... ask Gov to buy beside PArkson and build 1st home scheme.... lolzz... This post has been edited by keithcky: Jul 24 2011, 03:22 PM |
Jul 24 2011, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(david_lynn @ Jul 24 2011, 03:05 PM) hehehe, that obviously u dont have to worry...ur not the government, why bother ? what i find amusing is people who have already bought other property start to suddenly come in to critize this kind of effort...usually not the first time home purchaser la, oh not forgetting those agents as well. As i say lazy to type a lot..i m not greedy, what to do with financial crisis with no ppl want buy property? why must ppl sales & buy? cannot rent out?Added on July 24, 2011, 3:10 pm cutealex, dont be so naive la...not many ppl are as greedy as you. want to buy in good location, want the price buy very low low then shoot up very high, want to buy near public transport, want this want that...didnt you even read my previous post ? those who come out to work to buy a decent house is also that expensive let alone in good location. those sweer taikor laugh because they have sweet gain, so what ? dont talk as if everyone is born like the taikor, if want to buy everyone can buy, but if there's some shortcomings in financial during that period and so happens nobody wants to buy the property at that time, who's in trouble ?....use your sense please. for these smart investor/buyers, i believe they have strong holding power and know to utilise the positive cash flow. if you dunno the property market and trend, then better dont talkcock here...ask me to use sense... lolz... property price might be struggle and maintain the same during financial crisis but it hardly not dropped value like Shares marketing then become (zero value)white paper(no value)... property price will normally climb & increase again ....let's look at HK...dont say dont compare here and HK... of course not everyone born with 'gold key'...same as me...even dont have 'silver key'... and u get me wrong...i meant ask u "man man deng" Gov to build such a lower price in Prime area...not i want this and that and want lower price and sell at higher price... 10 years cannot sell and hav to own stay lah...lolz This post has been edited by cutealex: Jul 24 2011, 03:32 PM |
Jul 24 2011, 03:46 PM
188 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
alex u got ur point and i admit much ur profession in property..
Mind give some tips whereby is prop price is below 400k and is worth to invest? I'm really look until i got no direction at all... @.@ |
Jul 24 2011, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 02:29 AM) As i say lazy to type a lot..i m not greedy, what to do with financial crisis with no ppl want buy property? why must ppl sales & buy? cannot rent out? whether i know the property market trend or not, im not talking cock. i didnt say the property value will drop to zero ? ( YOU DID )for these smart investor/buyers, i believe they have strong holding power and know to utilise the positive cash flow. if you dunno the property market and trend, then better dont talkcock here...ask me to use sense... lolz... property price might be struggle and maintain the same during financial crisis but it hardly not dropped value like Shares marketing then become (zero value)white paper(no value)... property price will normally climb & increase again ....let's look at HK...dont say dont compare here and HK... of course not everyone born with 'gold key'...same as me...even dont have 'silver key'... and u get me wrong...i meant ask u "man man deng" Gov to build such a lower price in Prime area...not i want this and that and want lower price and sell at higher price... 10 years cannot sell and hav to own stay lah...lolz if you read what I said, im saying not everyone cant afford to buy expensive property, and this dont even need property market trend information so when you are saying strong holding power, now only you know my point ? as I said, many can buy, but what if during the loan repayment, they bang into some financial difficulties(and they try to sell but unfortunately no one wants to buy at that time), then they have to sell their property ( usually in Lelong ) and this will incur losses to them. "i meant ask u "man man deng" Gov to build such a lower price in Prime area" - i didnt say govenrment will build low cost houses in prime area. YOU DID. ( laughing to myself) Hey, I dont even know what's their plan(besides building 1Malaysia affordables houses), and here you are acting as if you already know their plan and ask me to slowly wait ? ok fine, maybe the way u write as of buy property must be in prime area, with all the facilties, so i assume you do have lots of "requests" in buying property. so who talk cock ? This post has been edited by david_lynn: Jul 24 2011, 04:01 PM |
Jul 24 2011, 03:59 PM
35 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(sony_user999 @ Jul 24 2011, 01:54 PM) Because i'm not in the list.Anyway looking foward for the CF and i'm damn excited now =)Added on July 24, 2011, 4:03 pm QUOTE(david_lynn @ Jul 24 2011, 02:45 PM) actually rm400K for a condo is indeed VERY EXPENSIVE. the government will launch, they are just waititng only...so let those greedy rich people go and snatch the one from developer first, of course those who cant buy, when the 1 malaysia home scheme come out, only those with 1time buyer can buy, so in other words, those who are rich who are greedy will eventually lose out, so does the developer that wants to sell out property at RIDICILOUS PRICE. Bear in mind, the developer that will help the government to build the 1malaysia property are not any tom,d*** or harry developer and definately the chances of abandon project is not there at all, and have the finance back-up of government. I can't agreed with that.If going back 3 years ago,people said PV13 with near by 300K was a bit expensive.I think this step is very fair, because obviously in the current market, many investors and agents are influencing the prices to shoot up sky high too much. Those who just come out to work are the ones suffering. But look at the price now and what people says.... This post has been edited by Coloring Life: Jul 24 2011, 04:03 PM |
Jul 24 2011, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(david_lynn @ Jul 24 2011, 03:57 PM) whether i know the property market trend or not, im not talking cock. i didnt say the property value will drop to zero ? ( YOU DID ) lolz...i'm lazy to talk to these non sense ppl and say i DID say all above...lolzzz....u make my day, boy...if you read what I said, im saying not everyone cant afford to buy expensive property, and this dont even need property market trend information so when you are saying strong holding power, now only you know my point ? as I said, many can buy, but what if during the loan repayment, they bang into some financial difficulties(and they try to sell but unfortunately no one wants to buy at that time), then they have to sell their property ( usually in Lelong ) and this will incur losses to them. "i meant ask u "man man deng" Gov to build such a lower price in Prime area" - i didnt say govenrment will build low cost houses in prime area. YOU DID. ( laughing to myself) Hey, I dont even know what's their plan(besides building 1Malaysia affordables houses), and here you are acting as if you already know their plan and ask me to slowly wait ? ok fine, maybe the way u write as of buy property must be in prime area, with all the facilties, so i assume you do have lots of "requests" in buying property. so who talk cock ? |
Jul 24 2011, 04:15 PM
207 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Coloring Life @ Jul 24 2011, 04:59 PM) Because i'm not in the list.Anyway looking foward for the CF and i'm damn excited now =) hi,Added on July 24, 2011, 4:03 pm I can't agreed with that.If going back 3 years ago,people said PV13 with near by 300K was a bit expensive. But look at the price now and what people says.... i was also looking at PV area there...3 years ago is rm230K...and actually people didnt complain it was expensive....then they increase to rm268K i think then straight away rm400K now...and yes i myself felt this is way too much lo. |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:26 PM |