47 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Platinum Victory Lake View City Phase 3

Leong Forever
post Jul 21 2011, 08:36 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(sony_user999 @ Jul 21 2011, 04:05 PM)
perhaps the area is not that highend. and price will not hike up high. but this definitely a good place for stay.
at least, there's hospital, tesco(future), Parkson, School, lepak yamcha place, and alot more facilities over there, via walking distance.
it feels nice when walking around the condo, and you found out everything you need is there.

do bear in mind. those high rental condo. price is alot higher. and the risk is higher thou...
by the way,leong. how much u let go ur unit? price might go up somemore, after all those facilities complete.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
so, who's in?
maybe we made a listing first. haha.
start with me:
sony_user999 - Block B Level 9 owner
-peterchai288 -Block A Level 13a
-hazwanh -Block B level 13a
-Odinn -Block A Level 19 owner
-nakashimakazuma - Block B Level 23A
-dyensem - block A level 13
- Beeeeee - Block A, Level 8
- m fairuz - Block B Level 8
- meto - Block A, Level 23A
wow, all are highrise level. abit regret for not getting higher floor.
Hi Sony,

I initially got book 1 unit at Phase 6 opposite their office . At the end i give up and release back to developer with 1k booking fees , reason is the price spiking is bit high for me.I believe it will still go up somemore a bit almost peak. Yeap those danau kota nowaday everything got compare last times smile.gif.

hazwanh
post Jul 21 2011, 09:30 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Jul 21 2011, 05:32 PM)
Oops...u sure u can take that? sweat.gif 

I mean even not puasa whistling.gif
Haha, i'll bring my own mineral water...
CHL
post Jul 21 2011, 10:40 PM

blovk b .. lever 17 smile.gif

how u guys able to go in to take look ? just ask at office ? i also hope can go in to take a look of my house smile.gif

so u guys know the date can get the key ? last time i ask at office the staff told me aug ... so nervous now as now end of july
hazwanh
post Jul 21 2011, 10:53 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Leong Forever @ Jul 21 2011, 08:36 PM)
Hi Sony,

I initially got book 1 unit at Phase 6 opposite their office . At the end i give up and release back to developer with 1k booking fees , reason is the price spiking is bit high for me.I believe it will still go up somemore a bit almost peak. Yeap those danau kota nowaday everything got compare last times smile.gif.
for me, i think the initial price of phase 6 is quite high, wont be much margin for investment, for own stay it might be okay,
further more there have been a lot of apartments in setapak, tmn melati & wangsamaju area, dont forget sentul area also more convenience as have star lrt there also. so ppl got a lot of choice for rent.

i dont think the price of apartments in setapak will reach more than 500k. so it is about the peak already.
lrt stations play the biggest part, access to lrt can give at least 50k difference to the houses.

agree with what nakashima said, better go for almost complete projects, the price is same, the risk is less. no burden on monthly interest which will cost a few thousands more...
Leong Forever
post Jul 21 2011, 11:09 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(hazwanh @ Jul 21 2011, 11:53 PM)
for me, i think the initial price of phase 6 is quite high, wont be much margin for investment, for own stay it might be okay,
further more there have been a lot of apartments in setapak, tmn melati & wangsamaju area, dont forget sentul area also more convenience as have star lrt there also. so ppl got a lot of choice for rent.

i dont think the price of apartments in setapak will reach more than 500k. so it is about the peak already.
lrt stations play the biggest part, access to lrt can give at least 50k difference to the houses.

agree with what nakashima said, better go for almost complete projects, the price is same, the risk is less. no burden on monthly interest which will cost a few thousands more...
I agree with you, the tenant has a lot of choices in term for rent. Nowaday those price high because of the location that so hot.Anyone how much bank can loan for those PV condo range? i dont think more than 400k we still manage to get 90%

hazwanh
post Jul 21 2011, 11:19 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Leong Forever @ Jul 21 2011, 11:09 PM)
I agree with you, the tenant has a lot of choices in term for rent. Nowaday those price high because of the location that so hot.Anyone  how much bank can loan for those PV condo range? i dont think more than 400k we still manage to get 90%
depend on your salary la, if house is 420k, monthly will be around 2100, times 2.5 got 5.2k,
so your salary must be around 5.2k at least, and without any long term commitment (cars, credit cards)

the only big chunk is for the initial 10%, thats about 40k plus 5 or 6k more.

im not good with finance, not my expertise, this is just my estimate.
correct me if im wrong
nakashimakazuma
post Jul 22 2011, 09:47 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(vanillacloud @ Jul 21 2011, 09:58 AM)
Erm... what's "outside"? This one suite your unit?

[attachmentid=2341984]

I propose this for my client and I think this must be the most common way to do it in PV13. People can shorten their Dry Kitchen but I think the Wet Kitchen is just nice.
Except... (can you see in the pic there's no fridge?  tongue.gif )

That's what the client have to make the decision, cut the kitchen sink and fit in the washer, or change your door and put it behind the door (block a little bit of entrance but still can live with it).
Of course my proposal is "Please spend some money to throw your washer to the balcony for your own good".
hi dude,
can i know roughly how much the above sketches' kitchen cabinet will cost
cookwithjamie
post Jul 22 2011, 10:11 AM

90 posts

I received many SMSs from unknown real estate agent. I wonder if developer is sharing my number with them..... anyone else receive?
Odinn
post Jul 22 2011, 11:48 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(cookwithjamie @ Jul 22 2011, 10:11 AM)
I received many SMSs from unknown real estate agent. I wonder if developer is sharing my number with them..... anyone else receive?
Yes I've received a couple SMSes previously. I raised this concern few weeks ago here, few pages back hmm.gif hmm.gif
nakashimakazuma
post Jul 22 2011, 11:49 AM

189 posts

yes, i do
i think PV staff sell our info to those real estate agent
it just like bank, those fella who work in bank ie credit card can sell info to other bank, then other bank will approach u to get their card
Coloring Life
post Jul 22 2011, 12:44 PM

35 posts

Hi all my future neighbours,i'm newbie here.
I'm owner level 10 block B =)
hazwanh
post Jul 22 2011, 05:49 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(nakashimakazuma @ Jul 22 2011, 09:47 AM)
hi dude,
can i know roughly how much the above sketches' kitchen cabinet will cost
yes, im also interested to know the cost... smile.gif

Added on July 22, 2011, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(Odinn @ Jul 22 2011, 11:48 AM)
Yes I've received a couple SMSes previously. I raised this concern few weeks ago here, few pages back  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
we did received a few calls from agents. but i dont mind with it, they just want to look for potential seller,
that helps some of us also.
just in case want to sell later,

This post has been edited by hazwanh: Jul 22 2011, 05:53 PM
Coloring Life
post Jul 22 2011, 06:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(hazwanh @ Jul 22 2011, 05:49 PM)
yes, im also interested to know the cost... smile.gif

Added on July 22, 2011, 5:53 pm

we did received a few calls from agents. but i dont mind with it, they just want to look for potential seller,
that helps some of us also.
just in case want to sell later,
there's nothing right or wrong.You help me,i help you LOL
cutealex
post Jul 22 2011, 08:11 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(hazwanh @ Jul 21 2011, 10:53 PM)

Lolz...u know how much is the students population from college nearby release batch by batch and year by year? not to mention from ppl from other places...

i'm bet here Setapak area will definately hit rm500k and above in 3-5 years time...

let's look at the UOA Green and 288 Res... what is the launching price there.. dont tell me that overprice la... bla bla....

lets see after 3-5 years from now... lolz...

Added on July 22, 2011, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(Leong Forever @ Jul 21 2011, 11:09 PM)
I agree with you, the tenant has a lot of choices in term for rent. Nowaday those price high because of the location that so hot.Anyone  how much bank can loan for those PV condo range? i dont think more than 400k we still manage to get 90%
not u think or he think ...

for PV new phase 6 ... you can borrow up to 90+5% loan... new development the Bank will most probably follow the developer price....

for secondary market (subsales) then Bank valuer is depend on previous transaction Sales & Purchaser amount...

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jul 22 2011, 08:16 PM
nakashimakazuma
post Jul 22 2011, 09:00 PM

189 posts

do u guys plan have some community warm up session?
PeterChai288
post Jul 22 2011, 09:32 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 22 2011, 08:11 PM)
Lolz...u know how much is the students population from college nearby release batch by batch and year by year? not to mention from ppl from other places...

i'm bet here Setapak area will definately hit rm500k and above in 3-5 years time...

let's look at the UOA Green and 288 Res... what is the launching price there.. dont tell me that overprice la... bla bla....

lets see after 3-5 years from now... lolz...

Added on July 22, 2011, 8:16 pm

not u think or he think ...

for PV new phase 6 ... you can borrow up to 90+5% loan... new development the Bank will most probably follow the developer price....

for secondary market (subsales) then Bank valuer is depend on previous transaction Sales & Purchaser amount...
Yup.my initial target was to reach 500k...not only student on our current market,soon to be various of new employees coming in too.those new office shoplot n new mall opening soon.288 n SG area will definitely reach 600k....if jln gombak is connected to duke...i can't predict furthermore liao...hehe...
cutealex
post Jul 22 2011, 10:28 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(PeterChai288 @ Jul 22 2011, 09:32 PM)
Yup.my initial target was to reach 500k...not only student on our current market,soon to be various of new employees coming in too.those new office shoplot n new mall opening soon.288 n SG area will definitely reach 600k....if jln gombak is connected to duke...i can't predict furthermore liao...hehe...
thanks for support my stand...who else join me? lolzzz...
nakashimakazuma
post Jul 22 2011, 11:05 PM

189 posts

heard LRT station will be there
so the price will b higher if really ON
quezone
post Jul 23 2011, 01:12 AM

45 posts

block A, level 6 here smile.gif
(one of the lower floor in LYN)
Leong Forever
post Jul 23 2011, 04:07 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(nakashimakazuma @ Jul 23 2011, 12:05 AM)
heard LRT station will be there
so the price will b higher if really ON
LRT? new development....

47 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:12 AM