Platinum Victory Lake View City Phase 3

cutealex
post Jul 24 2011, 04:15 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(chee yat @ Jul 24 2011, 03:46 PM)
alex u got ur point and i admit much ur profession in property..
Mind give some tips whereby is prop price is below 400k and is worth to invest?
I'm really look until i got no direction at all...  @.@
Dear bro, coming in Q4/Q1 2012(but not so Prime area la)...but you should have your preferable area hmm.gif ....
SUSsakura888
post Jul 24 2011, 04:16 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 05:07 PM)
lolz...i'm lazy to talk to these non sense ppl and say i DID say all above...lolzzz....u make my day, boy...
eh fren, after reading all your reply and the another reply....you really did say wor. hahahahahahah

Added on July 24, 2011, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 05:15 PM)
Dear bro, coming in Q4/Q1 2012(but not so Prime area la)...but you should have your preferable area hmm.gif ....
wat area, wat area i want to know hehehe

hhhm, between, r u a property agent or u work with a developer company ?

This post has been edited by sakura888: Jul 24 2011, 04:17 PM
chee yat
post Jul 24 2011, 04:18 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 04:15 PM)
new or 2nd hand prop can do~
Prefer area will be subang/sunway or setapak area (last time used to study at tarc)~
if 2nd hand prop hope the rental can cover loan~~
cutealex
post Jul 24 2011, 04:26 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Jul 24 2011, 04:16 PM)
eh fren, after reading all your reply and the another reply....you really did say wor. hahahahahahah

Added on July 24, 2011, 4:17 pm

wat area, wat area i want to know hehehe

hhhm, between, r u a property agent or u work with a developer company ?
i give assumption only...that fella dunno wat i meant then let it be...

btw, i am not agent ... last time the WannaGetBuffet also tot i am agent...lolzz...

what area? monitor LYN smile.gif
SG hardcore
post Jul 24 2011, 04:29 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(david_lynn @ Jul 24 2011, 02:45 PM)
actually rm400K for a condo is indeed VERY EXPENSIVE. the government will launch, they are just waititng only...so let those greedy rich people go and snatch the one from developer first, of course those who cant buy, when the 1 malaysia home scheme come out, only those with 1time buyer can buy, so in other words, those who are rich who are greedy will eventually lose out, so does the developer that wants to sell out property at RIDICILOUS PRICE. Bear in mind, the developer that will help the government to build the 1malaysia property are not any tom,d*** or harry developer and definately the chances of abandon project is not there at all, and have the finance back-up of government.

I think this step is very fair, because obviously in the current market, many investors and agents are influencing the prices to shoot up sky high too much. Those who just come out to work are the ones suffering.
Actually spend 400k to have a 1300sf decent place to stay is justifiable. May be u not aware how tough is the prop market in other capital city around asia like HK, Singapore, Jakarta, I could only tell you that is just much tougher compare to KL, ppls there need to work much harder compare to KL residends for them to settledown with a good place in that region.

THis is global trend, the longer you blame and annoy, u will be lossen more.
cutealex
post Jul 24 2011, 04:32 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(chee yat @ Jul 24 2011, 04:18 PM)
new or 2nd hand prop can do~
Prefer area will be subang/sunway or setapak area (last time used to study at tarc)~
if 2nd hand prop hope the rental can cover loan~~
too sad.. if u wanna rental yield...then you have to calculate ROI...but due to property are rising very fast..

the rental are not able to cover installment+ maintance/sinking/acceesment/quite rent/fire issurance = < 5% ROI...

for eg, if PV13/PV12 selling at RM400k - RM40k(downpayment) = RM360k(not yet include SnP,some misc) if 30 loan tenure with BLR 4.2%... only bank loan itself also need RM1761...

but current average rental at there ard RM1500-1700 depend on reno/furnihsing...so hardly leh...

if you're looking at Rental yield... personally feel that Mentari Court Sunway still ok leh...go and research a bit...

RM135k-150k..rental can fetch at RM800-rm1k.... near Sunway shopping mall and KTM (walking distance) but of course high density la...
SG hardcore
post Jul 24 2011, 04:40 PM

248 posts

hi how abt d mgmt fee for mentari court?
SUSsakura888
post Jul 24 2011, 05:00 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 24 2011, 05:32 PM)
too sad.. if u wanna rental yield...then you have to calculate ROI...but due to property are rising very fast..

the rental are not able to cover installment+ maintance/sinking/acceesment/quite rent/fire issurance = < 5% ROI...

for eg, if PV13/PV12 selling at RM400k - RM40k(downpayment) = RM360k(not yet include SnP,some misc) if 30 loan tenure with BLR 4.2%... only bank loan itself also need RM1761...

but current average rental at there ard RM1500-1700 depend on reno/furnihsing...so hardly leh...

if you're looking at Rental yield... personally feel that Mentari Court Sunway still ok leh...go and research a bit...

RM135k-150k..rental can fetch at RM800-rm1k.... near Sunway shopping mall and KTM (walking distance) but of course high density la...
you mean mentari court sunway got sell at rm135K ?

Coloring Life
post Jul 24 2011, 05:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Jul 24 2011, 04:15 PM)
hi,

i was also looking at PV area there...3 years ago is rm230K...and actually people didnt complain it was expensive....then they increase to rm268K i think then straight away rm400K now...and yes i myself felt this is way too much lo.  cool2.gif
if your have budget,just go....
If doesn't then don't go....
Just my opinion.Nothing highest or lowest point.Just how you judge it =)
cutealex
post Jul 24 2011, 05:13 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Jul 24 2011, 05:00 PM)
you mean mentari court sunway got sell at rm135K ?
u hv to try search lor...rm135-150k...

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jul 24 2011, 05:14 PM
SUSsakura888
post Jul 24 2011, 06:14 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Coloring Life @ Jul 24 2011, 06:08 PM)
if your have budget,just go....
If doesn't then don't go....
Just my opinion.Nothing highest or lowest point.Just how you judge it =)
maybe different people, different way of thinking lah hor...there's no right or wrong answer i feel.

some people think it's expensive, im very sure they do have their own justification. some people think it's cheap because they arent manage to find a more cheaper property...it all depends on individual and it's really relative in comparing...yes, judgement comes from different perspective.

Coloring Life
post Jul 24 2011, 07:01 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(sakura888 @ Jul 24 2011, 06:14 PM)
maybe different people, different way of thinking lah hor...there's no right or wrong answer i feel.

some people think it's expensive, im very sure they do have their own justification. some people think it's cheap because they arent manage to find a more cheaper property...it all depends on individual and it's really relative in comparing...yes, judgement comes from different perspective.
Ya....Never exist right or wrong.
If you work out,there is some result coming.
Just you can accept anot.
Every invest have the risks...
kh8668
post Jul 24 2011, 07:39 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

many peoples are waiting for fire sales. These peoples should attend to those auction marts/houses.

It is not easy to get a property now in the auction houses compared to 4/5 years ago.

Too many are bidding. Some properties even was bidded at a higher price than those asking price in iproperty.com

LoL
vanillacloud
post Jul 24 2011, 11:44 PM

I don't know about investment. I'd rather put my point of view on "buy for own staying".

So like 4 years ago 200k is "quite expensive", well it's still affordable for 1 person's salary.

Then now 400k is also "quite expensive", well it will still works cause affordable for 2 persons' salary.

Oh what if 700k after 4 years later? Will you also consider it "quite expensive yet still affordable"?
What is this? Do you mean 4 years ago your basic salary 2.5k monthly, now you're 5k monthly and 4 years later your basic salary become 8k monthly?

You see the "average lowest price" of property is hiking up, but just do a few second of thinking then you'll know how people do the financing and making these happen. How long will it last?

What is the future of the country?

There's a peak for these, unless the middle class can get around 4k basic salary else these will soon become a bubble.
kh8668
post Jul 24 2011, 11:50 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(vanillacloud @ Jul 24 2011, 11:44 PM)
I don't know about investment. I'd rather put my point of view on "buy for own staying".

So like 4 years ago 200k is "quite expensive", well it's still affordable for 1 person's salary.

Then now 400k is also "quite expensive", well it will still works cause affordable for 2 persons' salary.

Oh what if 700k after 4 years later? Will you also consider it "quite expensive yet still affordable"?
What is this? Do you mean 4 years ago your basic salary 2.5k monthly, now you're 5k monthly and 4 years later your basic salary become 8k monthly?

You see the "average lowest price" of property is hiking up, but just do a few second of thinking then you'll know how people do the financing and making these happen. How long will it last?

There's a peak for these, unless the middle class can get around 4k basic salary else these will soon become a bubble.
don't let me show you the housing index again from 1988 to 2010.

lol
Pikachu1985
post Jul 24 2011, 11:51 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(vanillacloud @ Jul 24 2011, 11:44 PM)

true but ppl also can put 3 borrowers.anyway malaysia is quite better than singapore,china,vietnam the property market are super high many common ppl only can rent.
vanillacloud
post Jul 25 2011, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(Pikachu1985 @ Jul 24 2011, 11:51 PM)
true but ppl also can put 3 borrowers.anyway malaysia is quite better than singapore,china,vietnam the property market are super high many common ppl only can rent.
I just wonder is that the best the government can do sad.gif
Ricky300
post Jul 25 2011, 09:52 AM

1,514 posts

Don't you feel that your discussion out of topic?

Here mainly for PV13 discussion ==
ROBINHAR
post Jul 25 2011, 11:05 AM

Truly agreed.
We should discuss what are our main concern and benefit.

I fell some taste of " fo yuk ".
Odinn
post Jul 25 2011, 11:37 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Anyone visited the condo last weekend? Any new pics?

I think I'll drop by this weekend and bring parents over to see it..hopefully we definitely will be able to move in next month. At least then will be easy to ask parents to "sponsor" a bit for the condo laugh.gif

47 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:38 AM