Jan 5 2016, 03:57 AM
3,838 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
Jan 5 2016, 09:19 AM
557 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Jan 5 2016, 10:39 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jan 5 2016, 11:02 AM
Jan 5 2016, 11:15 AM
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jan 5 2016, 12:08 PM
789 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jan 5 2016, 12:20 PM
Jan 5 2016, 12:21 PM
1,377 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Jan 5 2016, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jan 5 2016, 12:21 PM) such an irresponsible comment in forum.I visit gym quite often la....got many Chinese from mainland china and local as well, PH I've seen few times but recently not many...MBTL occupancy rate is catching up fast and taken up by many locals + non PH tenant. recently got few Korean + ang mo moving in too many ppl here just trying to sabotage and make up their own story with their own perception but in fact not staying here. I still remember u said keep all PH in mbtl to save others....mayb u worried about ur SEG, what goes around comes around bro...they will find the latest and newest place to stay... This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 5 2016, 12:32 PM |
Jan 5 2016, 12:46 PM
622 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Zres @ Jan 5 2016, 12:31 PM) such an irresponsible comment in forum. good to hear more quality tenant moving in...I visit gym quite often la....got many Chinese from mainland china and local as well, PH I've seen few times but recently not many...MBTL occupancy rate is catching up fast and taken up by many locals + non PH tenant. recently got few Korean + ang mo moving in too many ppl here just trying to sabotage and make up their own story with their own perception but in fact not staying here. I still remember u said keep all PH in mbtl to save others....mayb u worried about ur SEG, what goes around comes around bro...they will find the latest and newest place to stay... how is the management doing their job so far? |
Jan 5 2016, 12:59 PM
48,419 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
QUOTE(Zres @ Jan 5 2016, 12:31 PM) such an irresponsible comment in forum. so actually you're staying here yet u ask question about what happen after 8pm I visit gym quite often la....got many Chinese from mainland china and local as well, PH I've seen few times but recently not many...MBTL occupancy rate is catching up fast and taken up by many locals + non PH tenant. recently got few Korean + ang mo moving in too many ppl here just trying to sabotage and make up their own story with their own perception but in fact not staying here. |
Jan 5 2016, 01:02 PM
1,455 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(Zres @ Jan 5 2016, 12:31 PM) such an irresponsible comment in forum. I agree that there are many irresponsible comments in forum. I visit gym quite often la....got many Chinese from mainland china and local as well, PH I've seen few times but recently not many...MBTL occupancy rate is catching up fast and taken up by many locals + non PH tenant. recently got few Korean + ang mo moving in too many ppl here just trying to sabotage and make up their own story with their own perception but in fact not staying here. I still remember u said keep all PH in mbtl to save others....mayb u worried about ur SEG, what goes around comes around bro...they will find the latest and newest place to stay... The more reason for u to share the truth so that when people search, they don't just see speculative comments but get views from people that actually live there. |
Jan 5 2016, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jan 5 2016, 01:02 PM) I agree that there are many irresponsible comments in forum. forumer can judge by themselves The more reason for u to share the truth so that when people search, they don't just see speculative comments but get views from people that actually live there. those describe MBTL like a worst place to stay...make those newly moved in tenant looks dumb, but ppl do their own survey and pay visit before they make up their mind 8pm in mbtl, perhaps u can see 1 or 2 PH waiting taxi outside, so ? this summarize MBTL ? recently they are many malay family with kids playing in pool after 6pm...my fren who visited me saw a handsome western carry his small puppy walking out from MBTL This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 5 2016, 02:04 PM |
Jan 5 2016, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(Latio @ Jan 5 2016, 12:46 PM) my honest opinion, mgnt still not up to my expectation yet, but they are many owner start moving in and keep pushing mgnt to do better....I dealed with few developer before...normal for all newly VP projects...have to keep following up for defects and toher issuesmany problem started before phase 2 VP, not many owner move in, new mgnt, guards also lenient to PH issues...now many owner/new quality tenant moved in so the house rule is getting strict. |
Jan 5 2016, 02:58 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
I also dunno why all wanna bash this proj. Owners and ownstayers just need to push mgmt to work harder and put ij better sop to deal with all issues. JMB not form yet?
Jan 5 2016, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 5 2016, 02:58 PM) I also dunno why all wanna bash this proj. Owners and ownstayers just need to push mgmt to work harder and put ij better sop to deal with all issues. JMB not form yet? I don't think "all" but just some ppl, vr simple, osk market this proj as the high end luxury product...this is vr subjective...but it definitely attract jealousy and many ppl just like to step ppl down for their own joy or personal interest...whatever it is, to me MBTL is still one of a kind, so many cars bring their family stop by lake side, enjoy the lake view, cycling or jogging, I can enjoy the lake view from balcony or just walk out to lake side. JMB not form yet, but owner/investor have private group chat and work closely with the mgnt, that's why some PH car got clamped. |
Jan 5 2016, 03:48 PM
622 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Zres @ Jan 5 2016, 03:37 PM) I don't think "all" but just some ppl, vr simple, osk market this proj as the high end luxury product...this is vr subjective...but it definitely attract jealousy and many ppl just like to step ppl down for their own joy or personal interest... agreed that owners have to be united and keep the pleasure neighborhood.whatever it is, to me MBTL is still one of a kind, so many cars bring their family stop by lake side, enjoy the lake view, cycling or jogging, I can enjoy the lake view from balcony or just walk out to lake side. JMB not form yet, but owner/investor have private group chat and work closely with the mgnt, that's why some PH car got clamped. |
Jan 5 2016, 03:51 PM
further elaborate, during the past 6 months, I never seen lots of PHs in the gym (at the same time)...mayb this happened many months ago, when they just moved in, too excited with the facilities
but PH do swim in a group (3-4ppl), but usually they only go to the lap pool, if u really wan to avoid them, can still to go the salted lake pool, it is vr safe and open, surrounded by villas and condos, basically nobody will make noise or create trouble there... This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 5 2016, 04:38 PM |
Jan 5 2016, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(Latio @ Jan 5 2016, 03:48 PM) this thread is quiet now bcos there is a private group chat and owner do take initiative to set up meeting with the mgnt. it will become a better place once JMB is form and resident take charge.having said that, for me now it is still a peaceful place for own stay, due to the location and budget, normally tenant are young working adult/small family rather than students. |
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:35 PM |