Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

PenangLaksa
post Oct 15 2015, 10:08 PM

789 posts

Was there last week visiting a friend of mine. Nice concept and environment but I didn't think much of the standard of the maintenance. The quality of the place will go down fast if that continues....
PenangLaksa
post Oct 16 2015, 12:07 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Oct 16 2015, 10:39 AM)
how bad isit ???
there were many dried leaves and rubbish in the swimming pool, that gave me a bad impression about their maintenance...... blush.gif
PenangLaksa
post Nov 14 2015, 10:24 PM

789 posts

I know a Chinese couple who rent a place in MBTL, their bedroom is like a shit hole, I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it. My point is, not only PHs are bad tenants, other people can just be as bad. It all boils down to how one is brought up.
PenangLaksa
post Nov 15 2015, 12:35 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Nov 15 2015, 12:33 AM)
How come so many uncivilised tenants in MBTL ?
Spoilt brats' attitude I suppose
PenangLaksa
post Nov 15 2015, 08:50 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 15 2015, 08:45 AM)
Local or china ?
Can be anyone lah, but so far the vast majority of them are foreign students...especially the ones from M.E.
PenangLaksa
post Nov 15 2015, 07:21 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 15 2015, 06:52 PM)
Ask our own self la...many of us also messy la. Take it easy. Life of being landlord..u need to get use to it...maintaining  cost for the unit always there one. No perfect tenant.
That's why we need Tenancy agreements to address all those problems ;-)
PenangLaksa
post Nov 17 2015, 10:27 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Headlight @ Nov 17 2015, 05:52 PM)
D'melor still the best
Ouch how nice of you to compliment D'Melor. Are you a resident there?

Dmelor used to be a lot better than it is now when someone else was managing the development foc :-)
PenangLaksa
post Nov 17 2015, 11:02 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 17 2015, 10:39 PM)
Dmelor never shine before. But by refresh it should be valuable. But effort is heavy
It's still the lowest density condo in cbj, so it has its own value ;-)
PenangLaksa
post Nov 17 2015, 11:29 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Headlight @ Nov 17 2015, 11:25 PM)
My car was clamped only because it was partially outside the yellow box. The guard n condo manager very strict. Always see gardener maintaining the landscape. Very clean and peaceful place.
Lol .. How much did you have to pay in order to get it unclamped?
PenangLaksa
post Nov 18 2015, 07:32 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(Headlight @ Nov 17 2015, 11:44 PM)
I begged the mgr and he asked me to apologize in front of the guard. To show that the guard is doing the right thing. Very good practice. I was forgiven eventually
Weird... Who was the manager? A botak Malay guy?
PenangLaksa
post Nov 18 2015, 09:12 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 18 2015, 09:03 AM)
Form a JMB and kick negro out.....
Easier said than done
PenangLaksa
post Nov 20 2015, 12:07 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 19 2015, 10:46 PM)
lucky for the guard. if not kena hentam by those guys & warded in Hospital  laugh.gif
There were incidents of guards getting beaten up by ignorant foreign students. Worst case was a guard getting front teeth knocked off
PenangLaksa
post Nov 20 2015, 03:21 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 19 2015, 05:47 PM)
the guard knows which unit i stayed in..that day asked me to tell my housemate not to hang clothes on the railing..lol

btw why is the sauna and steam room not working? i wanna use la
Sauna has packed up - pending for repair. Steam room is working, you need to wait a little longer for the steam to be generated 😁
PenangLaksa
post Nov 20 2015, 06:54 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Nov 20 2015, 06:48 PM)
Management office overall below par. Better buy cyber heights villa than this if for investment.
Why cyber height villas? What's good about it?
PenangLaksa
post Dec 4 2015, 11:10 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Dec 2 2015, 12:55 AM)
1060sq @ 450k ... Value buy?
Serin?
PenangLaksa
post Dec 23 2015, 01:13 AM

789 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Dec 22 2015, 09:52 PM)
U r very sharp  tongue.gif
Lol all the moans and groans and banging
PenangLaksa
post Dec 25 2015, 06:14 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 25 2015, 06:05 PM)
Size only 1030sqft?

Quite small... Wait it drop to 380-400k might consider...
Absolutely. It's still cheaper than some of the units in mutiara ville, though 😀
PenangLaksa
post Dec 25 2015, 06:19 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 25 2015, 06:15 PM)
Better u go look see thr bro....if really cj market property hot ppl will bid like crazy...

If auctioneer buka harga everyone krik krik....

U know what it means then...
Give it a few more years then it will be really krik krik.. It's way over supply currently in cbj, that's why not many people are buying... Screw those shoes boxes tongue.gif
PenangLaksa
post Dec 25 2015, 08:49 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 25 2015, 06:56 PM)
wah not long ago some said 520k will have many bidders but now 470k d.. i think at 450k sure cn find those buying fr ownstay but PH problem remains the greatest concern as with most condo in CBJ
Actually PPs from M.E are just as bad - speeding, going through red lights, beating up security guards, damaging houses/rooms they rent etc...
PenangLaksa
post Dec 25 2015, 11:28 PM

789 posts

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-ne...property-market

0.0460sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:16 AM