82 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

kota bayuemas klang

wywy2020
post May 23 2011, 08:54 PM

1,638 posts

Hi xepa and madabthomes, r u all a owner in bayuemas?

zenwell
post May 24 2011, 09:46 AM

1,749 posts

QUOTE(madabthomes @ May 23 2011, 12:59 PM)
hey there..u can find the plan layout here... http://www.inp.my/images/zamanlayout.jpg .. ;-)
i saw a fb account for bayuemas as well ...  just type kota bayuemas in fb..
hope this info helps.. ;-)
thanks for the link smile.gif

QUOTE(kar2on @ May 23 2011, 04:32 PM)
Normally I go  through the Klang-Banting road. Which is the klang-banting exit from kesas. You can't go in after the Shell as the road is blocked. You'll have to go all the way till after the Petronas, take a left at the traffic light. Then you'll head through a small kampung area, till eventually you reach bayu emas.

Yeah baby,
My house also end lot facing south.. Anyone wanna buy for Rm590k? Haha smile.gif

btw check this out:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
kar2on,

i didn't know the area is linked to pendamar indah. Have to go through the housing area lo. Btw the link you posted there stated 620k rclxub.gif Klang has become more and more expensive cry.gif

btw, just curious, are you a klang resident before you bought this house?
kar2on
post May 24 2011, 10:02 AM

284 posts

zenwell,

Yes from Klang. Nearby actually.

Klang is getting a bit too expensive, but just because advertise for 620k doesn't mean can sell for 620k. I suspect he bought for 510k, then now hoping to sell for around 590k or 600k. Not sure though.
ImUrDaddY
post May 24 2011, 12:00 PM

461 posts

hihi all,

im staying in parkland, so just droppping saying hi . tongue.gif

yeahbaby
post May 24 2011, 05:00 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ May 24 2011, 12:00 PM)
hihi all,

im staying in parkland, so just droppping saying hi  . tongue.gif
competitor! haha
wywy2020
post May 24 2011, 09:41 PM

1,638 posts

Hi ImUrdaddy...
now i only know u stay in parkland...work in banting ya...

Added on May 24, 2011, 9:42 pmwhich bank offering the best housing loan rate now?

This post has been edited by wywy2020: May 24 2011, 09:42 PM
TSxepa
post May 25 2011, 07:44 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ May 23 2011, 08:54 PM)
Hi xepa and madabthomes, r u all a owner in bayuemas?
i am not owner but interested. missed the new launch as i was away during the long weekend. when i was back and realize the launch, it's sold out sad.gif
wywy2020
post May 25 2011, 09:55 PM

1,638 posts

Xepa.....i see....same with me....
so where u live now?

Which new township u see better prospect?
Bayuemas? Parkland? Puteri? Bestari?

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:57 pmAnyone have update on Sazean business park?
is the project ongoing? looks like the progress is slow....

This post has been edited by wywy2020: May 25 2011, 09:57 PM
TSxepa
post May 26 2011, 05:50 PM

367 posts

i'm now staying at klang jaya. parkland a lot more expensive than bayuemas but the location is further down to banting compare to bayuemas, so i wont consider it.
puteri din consider for now as i heard a lot of bad news due to it's close proximity to sentosa.
bestari, is it the next to parkland by ksl? they start the project already? i might be interested if the selling price is a lot cheaper than parkland and bayuemas considering the location and it's the first project of ksl in klang valley. pls update me or pm me the news for this bestari if u have. thanks
yeahbaby
post May 26 2011, 06:32 PM

214 posts

Anyway where is bestari? What I know their development is beside Kim chuan road heading to bukit tinggi..
wywy2020
post May 26 2011, 08:49 PM

1,638 posts

ya...bestari by KSL further up to parkland....
i also dun have news when is first phase...anyone have insider news pls share..

hi yeah baby....beside Kim chuan road heading to bukit tinggi is develop by KLS..taman bayu indah..and currently there is 2 row of lot cost 2 storey under construction now....again anyone know the price?
yeahbaby
post May 26 2011, 11:34 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ May 26 2011, 08:49 PM)
ya...bestari by KSL further up to parkland....
i also dun have news when is first phase...anyone have insider news pls share..

hi yeah baby....beside Kim chuan road heading to bukit tinggi is develop by KLS..taman bayu indah..and currently there is 2 row of lot cost 2 storey under construction now....again anyone know the price?
Dont know the price..that area keluar n masuk jam..

wywy2020
post May 29 2011, 11:42 PM

1,638 posts

anyone know how much per month need to pay for the bayuemas security guard?
yeahbaby
post May 29 2011, 11:50 PM

214 posts

Depending urs is guarded n gated or not. Nowadays, it must get concern fr all residences before start to guard.

Others, correct me if I'm wrong.
NelsonBoy
post May 29 2011, 11:53 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

the ksl developing the land,

is the land now being cleared , with tanah merah ?

yeahbaby
post May 29 2011, 11:56 PM

214 posts

Didn't pass by ksl area..too far d.

Wah the kesas flyover will be fr bad to worst jam in the matter of few more years.

TSxepa
post May 30 2011, 08:25 PM

367 posts

ksl if not mistaken will be started next yr
kar2on
post Jun 1 2011, 08:11 PM

284 posts

the older phase got guards already. it's quite OK la. At least they do rounding at nights.

Even you're fully gated and guarded, it won't help.

I asked the guard before, but he said he didn't know. I guess it's the residents association who set it up.
wywy2020
post Jun 1 2011, 09:54 PM

1,638 posts

ya...there is guard on the older phase.....
dunno how much they charge per month....
wind1234
post Jun 1 2011, 10:10 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kar2on @ May 20 2011, 11:17 PM)
because mine is end lot smile.gif
not all the master plan are same for same phase??? intermediate 22*75, but your house endlot was 24+8*75?
(sorry, just curious, because i also booked endlot at Dzaman, but the build up was same with intermediate,just gt extra 6ft land~)

82 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:32 AM