82 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

kota bayuemas klang

kar2on
post May 21 2011, 07:31 PM

284 posts

Don't think anyone put for sale. But yeah it's very windy, so far so good. Some defects on the house though, but nothing major. Overall still OK.

Trees in the area still small, haha, but the best is the road la, I love it.

Dzaman I went and saw the sales office, fully sold out.

Temurun I think got few units left, but Legasi also fully sold out.

The full plan for bayuemas not many terrace houses, a lot more semi-D and bungalows. But the project scheduled until 2025, so no hurry la I guess smile.gif
yeahbaby
post May 21 2011, 11:47 PM

214 posts

Soon or later I think they will open an opening to parklands...my house wil be ready 2013...still long

Xepa, I know someone selling the newly launch house dzaman end lot. You interested?

This post has been edited by yeahbaby: May 22 2011, 12:03 AM
madabthomes
post May 22 2011, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(kar2on @ May 20 2011, 08:57 PM)
I bought a end lot there, 2 years ago, just collected my key .

24x70 with 10 feet of land smile.gif. Just moving in. Area looks nicely developed, i love the space in front of my house. (40 feet of road for my house, and then another 40 feet for my opposite neighbour)

The time I bought was 332,888. Now not sure the price now, but I bought to stay la so not selling. Another good point is the 12feet ceiling downstairs, makes the house feel bigger, although it isn't that big (~2k sqf builtup).

The area is still new though, so don't know how it'll turn out. But the price is cheaper than bukit tinggi 3, and the location is slightly better , straight exit to kesas.

Waiting for SKVE to come in, so that I can cut out into Teluk Panglima Garang and head to Cyberjaya were I work, I think that will be coming in 2012/2013.
do u think it will be nearer using skve from bayuemas to cyberjaya in da future ? compare to kesas n ldp now ? nyway im working at cyberjaya too..;-) , easily 45min to reach klang...hehe
yeahbaby
post May 22 2011, 12:09 AM

214 posts

Bro...next time u calculate when the highway ready...u bought which phrase?
madabthomes
post May 22 2011, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ May 22 2011, 12:09 AM)
Bro...next time u calculate when the highway ready...u bought which phrase?
not me ler..my fren bought there, dzaman.. the place looks nice..so kinda interested too.. biggrin.gif
yeahbaby
post May 22 2011, 12:17 AM

214 posts

What I know sept till dec they will have few more launch fr the developer..no means for dzaman i know someone selling 2 end lot house but definitely already mark up at least 150k.
wywy2020
post May 22 2011, 12:06 PM

1,638 posts

Anyone know the response for Dzaman?
any potential appreciation?
i am surprise Warisan is only 300kand Dzaman is selling 388k....
that is 80k different by one phase....
and 2 have warisan has bigger built up actually....

what strategy is this?

Added on May 22, 2011, 12:23 pmHi yeahbaby,
u got insider news that new phase launching sept-dec?
which phase? behind warisan or dzaman?
any insight on the future launching price?

Added on May 22, 2011, 12:23 pmHi yeahbaby,
u got insider news that new phase launching sept-dec?
which phase? behind warisan or dzaman?
any insight on the future launching price?

This post has been edited by wywy2020: May 22 2011, 12:23 PM
kar2on
post May 22 2011, 12:31 PM

284 posts

I went to sales office yesterday. Dzaman and Legasi fully sold out. Left Temurun only, starting price is around 1.3mil.

SKVE not sure when coming, not sure price oso, but straight from Klang to Cyber using only 1 highway, hopefully cheaper. smile.gif
wywy2020
post May 22 2011, 12:47 PM

1,638 posts

hi kar2on...ur phase is lagenda?
already move in? last time buying cheap....appreciate alots adi....good lor u

what make the dzaman selling so hot...i read back the posting...last time lagenda n warisan is kinda slow....

Did I&P cover SPA, MOT and loan legal fees?

yeahbaby
post May 22 2011, 03:28 PM

214 posts

Bro, I've google it for the news. Phase I don't know which will be launch, but according to the master plan there is still 4 more rows of houses behide warisan & dzaman before the land reaches to parklands.

And for the increase in price, evthing has gone up tremendously, yet the tarik. Even you go to bandar puteri price is so damn crazy. Try going to alam impian, huge land are in developing and recent intermediate not less then 700k. But in bayuemas, they are targeting semid & bungalows acc to their plan and for terrace is just to test market for the initial launch.

Nowadays for landed, min 400k in klang area. Don't buy now mati la next time..btw just pass by bayuemas today, for dzaman no sign of development yet but the semi d all done fencing to start.

wywy2020
post May 22 2011, 03:50 PM

1,638 posts

yeahbaby, u booked for Dzaman? which row and unit?
Did I&P cover SPA, MOT and loan legal fees?

u know someone selling the newly launch house dzaman end lot?
what price selling at?

Added on May 22, 2011, 3:55 pmi think the plot of land right to Dzaman and behind n behind Legenda is good....is it gated and guarded?

curious when will it be launched....

This post has been edited by wywy2020: May 22 2011, 03:55 PM
yeahbaby
post May 22 2011, 04:07 PM

214 posts

Bro wywy,

Yes I book dzaman first row. I&P gives SPA and stamp duty 50% others I don't think so. I got few laywer friends so I don't need to worry tongue.gif

I think I know a seller for end lot facing south (good fengsui) for 590k..
wywy2020
post May 22 2011, 05:09 PM

1,638 posts

asking for 590k? crazy man....
end lot launching price only 420k and corner only 510k...
better wait for next phase....

oh....u managed to get first row? with good number? what time u booked?
yeahbaby
post May 22 2011, 06:10 PM

214 posts

The end lot facing south is extra 6-8k..but if wait for the next phase to be launch the price will definitely higher and slower waiting time to be completed. Normally wen the house is matured enough the demand is there..

Yes first row wit good number..even house num 8 that time is available wit no add cost.

I wen around 12pm that day first day launch.
wywy2020
post May 22 2011, 07:00 PM

1,638 posts

huh....next phase end lot >590k?
possible? then intermediate selling at how much?

zenwell
post May 23 2011, 10:59 AM

1,749 posts

searched their website. Don't have floor plan for their double storey house.

kar2on,

you go into kota bayuemas through jalan banting or from kesas highway after the shell petrol station?
madabthomes
post May 23 2011, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(zenwell @ May 23 2011, 10:59 AM)
searched their website. Don't have floor plan for their double storey house.

kar2on,

you go into kota bayuemas through jalan banting or from kesas highway after the shell petrol station?
hey there..u can find the plan layout here... http://www.inp.my/images/zamanlayout.jpg .. ;-)
i saw a fb account for bayuemas as well ... just type kota bayuemas in fb..
hope this info helps.. ;-)
kar2on
post May 23 2011, 04:32 PM

284 posts

Normally I go through the Klang-Banting road. Which is the klang-banting exit from kesas. You can't go in after the Shell as the road is blocked. You'll have to go all the way till after the Petronas, take a left at the traffic light. Then you'll head through a small kampung area, till eventually you reach bayu emas.

Yeah baby,
My house also end lot facing south.. Anyone wanna buy for Rm590k? Haha smile.gif

btw check this out:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale

This post has been edited by kar2on: May 23 2011, 04:39 PM
yeahbaby
post May 23 2011, 04:56 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(kar2on @ May 23 2011, 04:32 PM)
Normally I go  through the Klang-Banting road. Which is the klang-banting exit from kesas. You can't go in after the Shell as the road is blocked. You'll have to go all the way till after the Petronas, take a left at the traffic light. Then you'll head through a small kampung area, till eventually you reach bayu emas.

Yeah baby,
My house also end lot facing south.. Anyone wanna buy for Rm590k? Haha smile.gif

btw check this out:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
bro, the iproperty house for sales also 620k. In the matter of time only the area price will shoot up.

btw, 590k for you house? duwan laa...cannot afford another house. if half can la..lol
TSxepa
post May 23 2011, 06:09 PM

367 posts

walau 590k?? i rather buy semid la

82 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:11 AM