kota bayuemas klang

yeahbaby
post Dec 31 2012, 11:05 AM

214 posts

Price will be RM 570k for the end lot.

The road for Dzaman 1 hasn't tar? How do we work out for g&g community?

wywy2020
post Dec 31 2012, 12:58 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Dec 31 2012, 11:05 AM)
Price will be RM 570k for the end lot.

The road for Dzaman 1 hasn't tar? How do we work out for g&g community?
huh? u still have unit other than this relative end lot to make it gng?
yeahbaby
post Dec 31 2012, 07:46 PM

214 posts

I have my own for staying in Dzaman 1 la..
sirqueza
post Jan 1 2013, 03:02 PM

86 posts

Anyone noticed Dzaman2 comes with SOHO box as well? I saw network cable been lay from first floor to ground floor and terminated at a box in storeroom. Not sure how's the connection like in the house but surely is a good news for DZaman2 residents. biggrin.gif
chinkw1
post Jan 1 2013, 03:29 PM

3,158 posts

[quote=sirqueza,Jan 1 2013, 03:02 PM]
Anyone noticed Dzaman2 comes with SOHO box as well? I saw network cable been lay from first floor to ground floor and terminated at a box in storeroom. Not sure how's the connection like in the house but surely is a good news for DZaman2 residents. biggrin.gif

[/quote

My wish list:

1. Entrance landscape is done up, clear the bushes thats covers the BAYUEMAS sign
2. Road no more holes, close the road for heavy vehicles especially palm oil trucks
3. No more floods at roads..

macabre221
post Jan 2 2013, 12:14 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(sirqueza @ Jan 1 2013, 03:02 PM)
seriously what is SOHO box? (feel too lazy to google it... tongue.gif )
ghho
post Jan 2 2013, 11:14 AM

37 posts

network cables from first floor to ground floor? COOL! thumbup.gif

chinkw1
post Jan 2 2013, 01:44 PM

3,158 posts

I can put my UNIFI modem at upper floor family area, and use that Lan cable to connect to my PC downstairs.
sirqueza
post Jan 2 2013, 02:01 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 2 2013, 01:44 PM)
I can put my UNIFI modem at upper floor family area, and use that Lan cable to connect to my PC downstairs.
Hey future neighbor, time to wireless your whole house, man tongue.gif . Not sure what other things will be provided. more is better!
chinkw1
post Jan 2 2013, 09:17 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(sirqueza @ Jan 2 2013, 02:01 PM)
Hey future neighbor, time to wireless your whole house, man  tongue.gif . Not sure what other things will be provided. more is better!
Hi neighbour, my whole house is WIFIed even now, but still prefer main PC wired ..smile.gif)Actually I can put my Notebook wired at family area, and my main PC downstairs wifi .

My house still no roof yet......sad.gif

How come row2 so slow?
sirqueza
post Jan 4 2013, 11:34 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 2 2013, 09:17 PM)
Hi neighbour, my whole house is WIFIed even now, but still prefer main PC wired ..smile.gif)Actually I can put my Notebook wired at family area, and my main PC downstairs wifi .

My house still no roof yet......sad.gif

How come row2 so slow?
Chill la dude. I can see they are putting in piping and roof metal been installed. The developer is not going to give us key until Jan 2014, don't he? unless they can complete all houses earlier which i think less chances lah by seeing the progress at DZaman. No offence DZaman purchaser smile.gif
macabre221
post Jan 4 2013, 12:41 PM

87 posts

hi guys,

i received progress claim from I&P for stage 4 claim, 10%.
this is after they installed window frames all.. not sure all Row 3 in same progress or not.

chinkw1, like sirqueza said chill dude..even if 1st row finish in May 2013.. they still will get the keys once all the Dzaman2 project complete 100%.. no worries k..
i'll be more sad when my hs are complete but cant go in coz the overall project not 100% complete. its like so near yet so far situation..

ghho
post Jan 4 2013, 04:04 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(macabre221 @ Jan 4 2013, 12:41 PM)
hi guys,

i received progress claim from I&P for stage 4 claim, 10%.
this is after they installed window frames all.. not sure all Row 3 in same progress or not.

chinkw1, like sirqueza said chill dude..even if 1st row finish in May 2013.. they still will get the keys once all the Dzaman2 project complete 100%.. no worries k..
i'll be more sad when my hs are complete but cant go in coz the overall project not 100% complete. its like so near yet so far situation..
macabre221 is right.... it is like so near yet so far.. and paying the interest is burning the wallet!
chinkw1
post Jan 4 2013, 05:36 PM

3,158 posts

Opposite Bayuemas and beside SazeanBusiness park is WCT land.

The piece of land is fully cleared oledi.

Wonder what is the price of house there?
wywy2020
post Jan 4 2013, 05:43 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 4 2013, 05:36 PM)
Opposite Bayuemas and beside SazeanBusiness park is WCT land.

The piece of land is fully cleared oledi.

Wonder what is the price of house there?
is it until road end facing jalan banting?
last month i saw they just clear half only.
chinkw1
post Jan 4 2013, 05:44 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jan 4 2013, 05:43 PM)
is it until road end facing jalan banting?
last month i saw they just clear half only.
Ya, that piece of land.
Now if u stand at Petronas, u can see traffics in KESAS. all flat dy.

wywy2020
post Jan 4 2013, 06:09 PM

1,638 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 4 2013, 05:44 PM)
Ya, that piece of land.
Now if u stand at Petronas, u can see traffics in KESAS. all flat dy.
sure. i mean stand at jalan banting cant see flat ler. is d whole piece land belong to wct?
KOHTT
post Jan 4 2013, 08:04 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jan 4 2013, 06:09 PM)
sure. i mean stand at jalan banting cant see flat ler. is d whole piece land belong to wct?
Remember we talked about this before (with a crappy guy who is now missing in action)...The WCT land for future residential project is the one marked with "???" beside Sazuen. The one marked with "WCT" is reserved for future WCT commercial development.

There is also third piece of land located between Parkland and Bayuemas at the southern side, which is also currently being cleared by developer and can also be seen from Bdr Parkland side. No quite sure that land belong to whom ...could be part of the Bayuemas's new phases?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Jan 4 2013, 09:22 PM

chinkw1
post Jan 4 2013, 11:07 PM

3,158 posts

Dzaman2 viewed from Parksland.
Main drain there. Wont flood..smile.gif

This post has been edited by chinkw1: Jan 4 2013, 11:09 PM