Kiara residence, Bukit Jalil

SUSUFO-ET
post Jan 5 2011, 11:47 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 31 2010, 12:06 PM)
Why higher floors have higher noise ? Shouldn't it be quieter ?

Lower floors is nearer highway cars.
noice travel upwards, the higher the worst
naleh33
post Jan 5 2011, 12:04 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Jan 4 2011, 11:51 PM)
Below is our neighbour smile.gif
What project is MAX? Another condo project? Wow! that area will be inundated with lots of units.

AlvinSkye
post Jan 5 2011, 03:56 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jan 5 2011, 12:04 PM)
What project is MAX? Another condo project? Wow! that area will be inundated with lots of units.
High end Condo smile.gif

airline
post Jan 5 2011, 06:52 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

most detail map i have seen
jinyee80
post Jan 5 2011, 10:17 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Any track records from this developer?
pohang
post Jan 6 2011, 11:42 AM

81 posts

JALIL VEIW CHANGE NAME TO KIARA RASIDENCE!

RM350PSF LEASEHOLD shocking.gif
BUT LOW DENSITY LA nod.gif

UNBELIEVABLE! AGENT CONFIDENTLY TOLD ME " IF U REGISTER NOW 'MAY BE' U CAN GET A UNIT LATER , IF U WAIT N SEE SURE HABIS, SOO... MANY PEOPLE WANT TO BUY PHASE 1 'DEMAND HIGHER THAN SUPPLY " . rclxub.gif
AGENT 'HUATTTTTTTT' LOOO!
njhl
post Jan 6 2011, 11:59 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jan 5 2011, 12:04 PM)
The Project name call "RAINZ"
Land = Lot 3001 (abt 5 acres land)
is 5 Blocks Condominium developed by JalilMax Development Sdn Bhd
a subsidiary of Exsim. (Same developer with TREEZ)
Total units about 881 units (162 units/arce land)

Another high density project notworthy.gif

Added on January 6, 2011, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(pohang @ Jan 6 2011, 11:42 AM)
JALIL VEIW CHANGE NAME TO KIARA RASIDENCE!

RM350PSF  LEASEHOLD  shocking.gif 
BUT LOW DENSITY LA nod.gif

UNBELIEVABLE!  AGENT CONFIDENTLY TOLD ME " IF U REGISTER NOW 'MAY BE' U CAN GET A UNIT LATER , IF U WAIT N SEE SURE HABIS, SOO... MANY PEOPLE  WANT TO BUY PHASE 1 'DEMAND HIGHER THAN SUPPLY " .  rclxub.gif
AGENT 'HUATTTTTTTT' LOOO!
Wah!!!! "MAYBE" only you can get ah~ sure bo???
Bro Pohang, u must be kidding me lah.. how can agent be so LC before sales???

This post has been edited by njhl: Jan 6 2011, 12:03 PM
naleh33
post Jan 6 2011, 05:14 PM

1,021 posts

When all the projects (Max, Z and Kiara) are completed including Bukit OUG, there are more than 4000 units available in that area.

That place will be really congested hmm.gif

This post has been edited by naleh33: Jan 6 2011, 05:14 PM
AlvinSkye
post Jan 6 2011, 07:33 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(njhl @ Jan 6 2011, 11:59 AM)
The Project name call "RAINZ"
Land = Lot 3001 (abt 5 acres land)
is 5 Blocks Condominium developed by JalilMax Development Sdn Bhd
a subsidiary of Exsim. (Same developer with TREEZ)
Total units about 881 units (162 units/arce land)

Another high density project  notworthy.gif

Added on January 6, 2011, 12:03 pm
Wah!!!! "MAYBE" only you can get ah~ sure bo???
Bro Pohang, u must be kidding me lah.. how can agent be so LC before sales???
I am not LC smile.gif
Pls buy from me biggrin.gif

But is true, many ppl request for phase 1

Added on January 6, 2011, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(njhl @ Jan 6 2011, 11:59 AM)
Since Kiara is leasehold project, is the project require government consent when selling/subsale the condo?

Someone from http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.p...der=asc&start=0 saying that kiara land is own by Islamic division under PM dept. Is there any restrictions in subsale and type of activities/food?

Besides that, someone in the forum also mentioned that Kiara only provide 1 car park? is that true for latest update?
right]
Some one ask me this question by mail, so i answer the question at here.
Hope the friends from other forum which interested in the development also can refere to here too smile.gif

kiara land is own by Islamic division under PM dept -- Is true, but the land already divide into 2 part. So the blue line part will belong to Islamic Division(why? because developer will free the asrama and pusat komunit to them) but the rest is belong to Kiara. smile.gif
Please refere to pic below:

Is there any restrictions in subsale and type of activities/food -- No, is same as normal subsale. 100%

Kiara only provide 1 car park? is that true for latest update -- No, 2 cover carpark, side by side carpark. 100%

This post has been edited by AlvinSkye: Jan 6 2011, 08:13 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Jan 6 2011, 08:39 PM

1,927 posts

What are the plots 36457 and 9094 for ?

dripinrain
post Jan 6 2011, 09:41 PM

265 posts

Ayoyo.. islamic dewan/asrama. Wil they put some sort of speaker there ?

36457 is dewan serbaguna, now under construction. 9094 is another condo project but i duno who.

Haha.. naleh33, with so many projects i'm not scared of congestion anymore because it is evident the existing road won't b able to handle projected traffic. New access is guaranteed.
mature
post Jan 6 2011, 10:37 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(dripinrain @ Jan 6 2011, 09:41 PM)

36457 is dewan serbaguna, now under construction. 9094 is another condo project but i duno who.

Haha.. naleh33, with so many projects i'm not scared of congestion anymore because it is evident the existing road won't b able to handle projected traffic. New access is guaranteed.
since its not a mosque, i think should not have speaker. anyone can confirm on that? kiara developer can confirm on that? maybe can ask some malays friends see wats their view?
SUSjalsrix
post Jan 6 2011, 11:01 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Jan 6 2011, 10:37 PM)
since its not a mosque, i think should not have speaker. anyone can confirm on that? kiara developer can confirm on that? maybe can ask some malays friends see wats their view?
there's already a surau nearby... see map.
AlvinSkye
post Jan 6 2011, 11:12 PM

43 posts

36457 is belong to a Church, and they not build dewan serbaguna. smile.gif. 100% not mosque biggrin.gif

9094 is Kiara 2 smile.gif which is planing for service suite, something like Ritze Perdana. All are studio unit. About 300 unit smile.gif
But only going for sell when the station is there. nod.gif
Because that 1 is aim for tenant which need to take lrt.

airline
post Jan 7 2011, 06:53 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

question: how far is the lrt from bukit oug condo. any idea? 1 or 2km?
naleh33
post Jan 7 2011, 08:34 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Jan 6 2011, 07:33 PM)
kiara land is own by Islamic division under PM dept -- Is true, but the land already divide into 2 part. So the blue line part will belong to Islamic Division(why? because developer will free the asrama and pusat komunit to them) but the rest is belong to Kiara. smile.gif
Please refere to pic below:
Is there any restrictions in subsale and type of activities/food -- No, is same as normal subsale. 100%
Kiara only provide 1 car park? is that true for latest update -- No, 2 cover carpark, side by side carpark. 100%
But that is kind of weird to have asrama and community centre in the condo compound. Does it mean in the future, the residents in asrama can just walk in and out the condo compound freely? rclxub.gif

Will the asrama and community centre having its own entrance and separated from the condo?

Added on January 7, 2011, 8:38 am

Do you know by chance that the new access road has being approved and when it will start constructing? That area will really be very congested. The asrama and community centre thingy is a bit annoying to me. I bet during Fridays after the prayers, that area will be in havoc.

This post has been edited by naleh33: Jan 7 2011, 08:38 AM
dripinrain
post Jan 7 2011, 09:25 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Jan 6 2011, 11:12 PM)
36457 is belong to a Church, and they not build dewan serbaguna. smile.gif. 100% not mosque biggrin.gif

9094 is Kiara 2 smile.gif which is planing for service suite, something like Ritze Perdana. All are studio unit. About 300 unit smile.gif
But only going for sell when the station is there. nod.gif
Because that 1 is aim for tenant which need to take lrt.
9094 density quite low considering the plot of land is quite large, there is a sign there planted on 2006 saying '..7 blok pangsapuri 3 hingga 5 tingkat (234 unit ..'

Eh, confirm 36457 is dewan la. I was there yesterday when they put up signage 'cadangan kerja tanah bagi membina sebuah dewan serbaguna 2 tingkat di atas lot 5343 ..'. The lot no. is different but its opposite bkt oug entrance. Maybe part of 36457 is used for the dewan as i noticed the construction site is not that large.

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jan 7 2011, 08:34 AM)
But that is kind of weird to have asrama and community centre in the condo compound. Does it mean in the future, the residents in asrama can just walk in and out the condo compound freely?  rclxub.gif

Will the asrama and community centre having its own entrance and separated from the condo?

Added on January 7, 2011, 8:38 am
Do you know by chance that the new access road has being approved and when it will start constructing? That area will really be very congested. The asrama and community centre thingy is a bit annoying to me. I bet during Fridays after the prayers, that area will be in havoc.
Sorry, i dun have concrete info but the bkt oug thread has good info on this. Other than that, the local authorities would have done a traffic study when they look at an area's layout upon getting submissions from developers, so generally upgrading is a certainty for this area.

This post has been edited by dripinrain: Jan 7 2011, 09:30 AM
pohang
post Jan 7 2011, 10:27 AM

81 posts

[quote=AlvinSkye,Jan 6 2011, 11:12 PM]

[quote=dripinrain,Jan 7 2011, 09:25 AM]

Eh, confirm 36457 is dewan la. I was there yesterday when they put up signage 'cadangan kerja tanah bagi membina sebuah dewan serbaguna 2 tingkat di atas lot 5343 ..'. The lot no. is different but its opposite bkt oug entrance. Maybe part of 36457 is used for the dewan as i noticed the construction site is not that large.

Can anyone from developer confirm on this? icon_question.gif
njhl
post Jan 7 2011, 11:07 AM

28 posts

[quote=pohang,Jan 7 2011, 10:27 AM]
[quote=AlvinSkye,Jan 6 2011, 11:12 PM]

[quote=dripinrain,Jan 7 2011, 09:25 AM]

Can anyone from developer confirm on this? icon_question.gif

[/quote]

Bro Pohang i can answer you tat Dripinrain is right.. cos i went there and saw the signboard as well!!!! Confirm there will be "Dewan Serbaguna" on going smile.gif

Agent AlvinSkye, i know u r not LC, but your info is not so accurate la.. sweat.gif
AlvinSkye
post Jan 7 2011, 05:28 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(njhl @ Jan 7 2011, 11:07 AM)
Bro Pohang i can answer you tat Dripinrain is right.. cos i went there and saw the signboard as well!!!! Confirm there will be "Dewan Serbaguna" on going smile.gif

Agent AlvinSkye, i know u r not LC, but your info is not so accurate la..   sweat.gif
That is what we know from the Church side, they say no.. then i just tell what we heard. smile.gif
Maybe lot 5343 same as 36457

I try to check it out, hope can give you all a final answer asap smile.gif
Thank

This post has been edited by AlvinSkye: Jan 7 2011, 05:35 PM

38 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:44 AM