Kiara residence, Bukit Jalil
AlvinSkye
Aug 13 2011, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(Onn88 @ Aug 13 2011, 09:31 AM) For those who have bought KR1, May I know how much u need to pay the developer office as booking fee? By when u need to pay up the difference to 3%? (They give 7% disc)? any idea? The booking fees is 3% of the selling price for that unit you purchase. KR2 also the same
Cknacci
Aug 13 2011, 08:48 PM
hey miracle pets, got any Jack Russell there?
Onn88
Aug 13 2011, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Aug 13 2011, 07:26 PM) The booking fees is 3% of the selling price for that unit you purchase. KR2 also the same Accept Credit Card?
AlvinSkye
Aug 13 2011, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(Onn88 @ Aug 13 2011, 09:11 PM) Only cash or cheque. Guys, sept only start for booking.. not now
Onn88
Aug 14 2011, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Aug 13 2011, 11:20 PM) Only cash or cheque. Guys, sept only start for booking.. not now  Have u got an exact date of launching?
endanger
Aug 14 2011, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Aug 13 2011, 07:26 PM) The booking fees is 3% of the selling price for that unit you purchase. KR2 also the same Hi Alvin. Any show unit built for KR2? Added on August 14, 2011, 11:38 amQUOTE(Cknacci @ Aug 13 2011, 08:48 PM) hey miracle pets, got any Jack Russell there?  Hi, for the moment I only have cats as Raya is approaching. In the meantime not selling dogs until further notice. Thanks for your interest. Pls visit my FB page. This post has been edited by endanger: Aug 14 2011, 11:38 AM
Onn88
Aug 14 2011, 01:53 PM

For those who have bought KR1, can share what is stated in your S & P? What material is the developer going to use? what tiles, toilet bowl, tiles on wall & what painting material etc?? What brand of air-cond?
hamtaro275
Aug 15 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(Onn88 @ Aug 14 2011, 01:53 PM) For those who have bought KR1, can share what is stated in your S & P? What material is the developer going to use? what tiles, toilet bowl, tiles on wall & what painting material etc?? What brand of air-cond? ya i also want to know
AlvinSkye
Aug 15 2011, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Onn88 @ Aug 14 2011, 09:31 AM) Have u got an exact date of launching? Don't know yet.. Only know after raya Added on August 15, 2011, 10:04 pmQUOTE(endanger @ Aug 14 2011, 11:35 AM) Hi Alvin. Any show unit built for KR2? Added on August 14, 2011, 11:38 amHi, for the moment I only have cats as Raya is approaching. In the meantime not selling dogs until further notice. Thanks for your interest. Pls visit my FB page.  Boss, still don't know yet... mostly ... no  Added on August 15, 2011, 10:06 pmQUOTE(Onn88 @ Aug 14 2011, 01:53 PM) For those who have bought KR1, can share what is stated in your S & P? What material is the developer going to use? what tiles, toilet bowl, tiles on wall & what painting material etc?? What brand of air-cond? We have the info of materia for kr2, why u looking for kr1? This post has been edited by AlvinSkye: Aug 15 2011, 10:06 PM
hamtaro275
Aug 16 2011, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Aug 15 2011, 10:04 PM) Don't know yet.. Only know after raya Added on August 15, 2011, 10:04 pmBoss, still don't know yet... mostly ... no  Added on August 15, 2011, 10:06 pmWe have the info of materia for kr2, why u looking for kr1? so can u detail out the KR2 material here? as we assume it will be the same as KR1
Garmin_GPS
Aug 16 2011, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 11 2011, 05:59 PM) Who know later the agent of KR2 or buyer of KR2 think im spy and spoiling the name of the KR2 how? Having said that , overall are worth to invest.  yes... both oso buy den
MaiGehGeh
Aug 16 2011, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Aug 16 2011, 04:41 PM) yes... both oso buy den  Looking at the happy garden project by UOA!
grifterfmj
Aug 16 2011, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(AlvinSkye @ Aug 15 2011, 10:04 PM) We have the info of materia for kr2, why u looking for kr1? so what is the material list for KR2? Mind to share?
endanger
Aug 16 2011, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Aug 16 2011, 05:07 PM) Looking at the happy garden project by UOA!  How's it? Post some info bro. Any pics?
MaiGehGeh
Aug 16 2011, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(endanger @ Aug 16 2011, 05:36 PM) How's it? Post some info bro. Any pics? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1999843 check out here....nothing i can share...
hamtaro275
Aug 18 2011, 01:07 PM
when i call, the sales told me that the bedroom will be laminated floor. he said that EVERYTHING will be as per brochure..just refer to the picture or video for clearer view..then i got some people told me in that in the specification sheet is ceramic tiles...its very hard to justify if there is no show unit and even there is no information in the brochure
Onn88
Aug 18 2011, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(hamtaro275 @ Aug 18 2011, 01:07 PM) when i call, the sales told me that the bedroom will be laminated floor. he said that EVERYTHING will be as per brochure..just refer to the picture or video for clearer view..then i got some people told me in that in the specification sheet is ceramic tiles...its very hard to justify if there is no show unit and even there is no information in the brochure 100% agreed... No show unit .. how to justify? Refer to Video? It is only artist impression only .... For Phase 1, those who have signed S & P Agreement, it should be stated clearly inside there... Can someone share here?
RomaNce
Aug 19 2011, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(Cknacci @ Aug 13 2011, 08:48 PM) hey miracle pets, got any Jack Russell there?  You like Jack Russel? I have 4. Last time got 13 puppies all given away.
superb99
Aug 24 2011, 10:54 PM
i have signed my S&P 1.5 month ago but i have not yet obtained the final copy from the lawyer. The project is really slow as the construction periods are 3 years from the S&P date and the lawyer let me know the date will only be stated once signed by the developer  . It took almost half a year till the S&P ready for sign and just got to know the S&P date is not confirmed yet  . Anyone here has get the final copy from lawyer? Besides, i understand that the land will only left with 80+ years once the project is completed. Do anyone knows whether the developer has renewed the leasehold period to 99 years?
AlvinSkye
Aug 26 2011, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(superb99 @ Aug 24 2011, 10:54 PM) i have signed my S&P 1.5 month ago but i have not yet obtained the final copy from the lawyer. The project is really slow as the construction periods are 3 years from the S&P date and the lawyer let me know the date will only be stated once signed by the developer  . It took almost half a year till the S&P ready for sign and just got to know the S&P date is not confirmed yet  . Anyone here has get the final copy from lawyer? Besides, i understand that the land will only left with 80+ years once the project is completed. Do anyone knows whether the developer has renewed the leasehold period to 99 years? Boss, you bought from which agent?? me?