125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Apple iPad 1+2 Discussion Q&A Thread v4, ipad 2 is released...

sicklad77
post Apr 18 2011, 12:45 AM

532 posts

Hope it won't delay any longer.
It's killing me this waiting game..
Btw anybody knows any machines in KL selling the smart cover yet?
XiuKeong
post Apr 18 2011, 12:48 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(sicklad77 @ Apr 18 2011, 12:45 AM)
Hope it won't delay any longer.
It's killing me this waiting game..
Btw anybody knows any machines in KL selling the smart cover yet?
I saw some lowyat got sell. Just outside of MacStudio hmm.gif
madmadmad
post Apr 18 2011, 12:58 AM

hi, has anyone tried to download Hong Leong bank shares online program and using it on ipad? I think the program uses flash program. I've tried it on ipad but failed, any sifu got it running on ipad? pls advise thankx..
sicklad77
post Apr 18 2011, 01:05 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(madmadmad @ Apr 18 2011, 12:58 AM)
hi, has anyone tried to download Hong Leong bank shares online program and using it on ipad? I think the program uses flash program. I've tried it on ipad but failed, any sifu got it running on ipad? pls advise thankx..
Shares program?? Are you talking about hlebroking app??

Currently no iPad version, but I still download the iPhone version unto my iPad. Can make the screen bigger but degrade the quality la smile.gif

I'm looking for authorized apple resellers selling the smart cover smile.gif
TSAgito666
post Apr 18 2011, 08:56 PM

11,861 posts

crap.... my dataplan vanished because i forget top up my new maxis sim card....vmad.gif

dem...why ipad cannot receive sms...!
digilife
post Apr 18 2011, 09:10 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 18 2011, 08:56 PM)
crap.... my dataplan vanished because i forget top up my new maxis sim card....vmad.gif

dem...why ipad cannot receive sms...!
U wan to use umobile ?

RM28/mth prepaid , 500gb data and 100 mins of talktime and lots more
Actually it's less than rm28 cause when u topup rm30, u get 15% reload bonus
PM me for more details
Joelles
post Apr 18 2011, 09:17 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 18 2011, 09:10 PM)
U wan to use umobile ?

PM me for more details
500gb data at RM28? You serious bro?

This post has been edited by Joelles: Apr 18 2011, 09:17 PM
TSAgito666
post Apr 18 2011, 09:36 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 18 2011, 09:10 PM)
U wan to use umobile ?

PM me for more details
blink.gif 500GB? i use less than 100mb per month unsure.gif

kaiwen1210
post Apr 19 2011, 12:29 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 18 2011, 09:36 PM)
blink.gif  500GB? i use less than 100mb per month  unsure.gif
maby he mean 500mb
digilife
post Apr 19 2011, 12:45 AM

8,025 posts

its 500MB, really sorry for the typo error as i use my ipad sucky keyboard to type doh.gif

here its the official UM site

http://u.com.my/prepaid-packages/unlimited-mobile-internet

double7
post Apr 19 2011, 07:34 AM

128 posts

I just received my ipad 2 today.. I'm living in the US currently.. Am I suppose to let it charge first or run the ipad until the battery is drained first? If charge first, how long should I charge?
SUSgogo2
post Apr 19 2011, 09:00 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(double7 @ Apr 19 2011, 07:34 AM)
I just received my ipad 2 today.. I'm living in the US currently.. Am I suppose to let it charge first or run the ipad until the battery is drained first? If charge first, how long should I charge?
I think you're boasting here that you got iPad 2 while Malaysian still cannot get. Please get out of here. Everyone know how
to charge battery. Plug in battery and charge until 100%. That's all. No idiot question pls.
double7
post Apr 19 2011, 09:05 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 19 2011, 09:00 AM)
I think you're boasting here that you got iPad 2 while Malaysian still cannot get. Please get out of here. Everyone know how
to charge battery. Plug in battery and charge until 100%. That's all. No idiot question pls.
WTF! Don't jelly la gogo2. I heard people say charge first and other say just drain first. FYI the supplied battery life is 80% when I unbox.

Plus the topic is iPad 1+2 so screw you

This post has been edited by double7: Apr 19 2011, 09:08 AM
isma45
post Apr 19 2011, 09:08 AM

- rocking the highway -
582 posts

is the pricing by underground ipad 2 relevant? i think most of the seller inflate the price bcause apple hasnt bring it in malaysia officially.. will the price be stable after official selling in malaysia? what do u guys think..
fruitie
post Apr 19 2011, 09:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

Eh eh, enough with all those battles.

And don't bother about the battery la, when I got my iPad, I straight played with it until the battery drained up, no choice then had to charge lo. biggrin.gif

Why wanna restrict yourself so much for just the battery.
digilife
post Apr 19 2011, 09:10 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 19 2011, 09:08 AM)

And don't bother about the battery la, when I got my iPad, I straight played with it until the battery drained up, no choice then had to charge lo. biggrin.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

How long did the batt last back then?
double7
post Apr 19 2011, 09:11 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 19 2011, 09:08 AM)

good to see there's a mod here smile.gif

I just wanna make sure the battery last longer. The battery is not as easy to replace like laptops or handphones.
TSAgito666
post Apr 19 2011, 09:15 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(double7 @ Apr 19 2011, 09:11 AM)
good to see there's a mod here  smile.gif

I just wanna make sure the battery last longer. The battery is not as easy to replace like laptops or handphones.
lol she is not mod of this thread tongue.gif
fruitie
post Apr 19 2011, 09:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,846 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 19 2011, 09:10 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

How long did the batt last back then?
I forgot, come on that's nearly 8 months ago. laugh.gif

QUOTE(double7 @ Apr 19 2011, 09:11 AM)
good to see there's a mod here  smile.gif

You are worrying too much la. sweat.gif doh.gif
TSAgito666
post Apr 19 2011, 09:21 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 19 2011, 12:45 AM)
its 500MB, really sorry for the typo error as i use my ipad sucky keyboard to type doh.gif

here its the official UM site

http://u.com.my/prepaid-packages/unlimited-mobile-internet
i wait my dataplan in my n8 phone habis first tongue.gif since maxis dun have "that" dataplan anymore.

QUOTE(double7 @ Apr 19 2011, 07:34 AM)
do whatever you like, there is no need charge until 7 hours or whatever rules here... just charge until 100% then it will auto stop charging smile.gif
google "ipad 2 battery life cycle" maybe this will explain enough smile.gif

QUOTE(isma45 @ Apr 19 2011, 09:08 AM)
is the pricing by underground ipad 2 relevant? i think most of the seller inflate the price bcause apple hasnt bring it in malaysia officially..  will the price be stable after official selling in malaysia? what do u guys think..
ya, usually will like that. not sure about the grey market...if got shortage then the price will expensive a bit / lot lor haha tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.1097sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:13 AM