126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

wwl86
post Dec 19 2010, 12:45 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 18 2010, 09:18 PM)
so what's your latest mod to the car?
brows.gif
doh.gif

typo kot..

should be 8.2L/100km..

but that's good already, mine's a bit on the high side, always can't resist flooring..

in fact now can even redline with "D".. which i don't do often of course  rolleyes.gif
  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

icic..8.2l/100km is good for 2.0CVT
leng48
post Dec 19 2010, 02:07 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Zen-X @ Dec 18 2010, 02:21 PM)
any live pictures for Inspira?  wink.gif
here pic. inspiraclub member TT with LGT tongue.gif i like inspira bodykit more. more pic at the forum.

SUSSKY233
post Dec 19 2010, 02:51 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

if inspira gt spoiler, then it would look awesome drool.gif rclxms.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 19 2010, 02:55 PM

92 posts

This serves as a good starting point and good example for all. We dont need hatred. No need for name calling. Just come out for a nice teh tarik or yum cha session & be friends. I salute both the car owners, they should be given thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
alam_lara
post Dec 19 2010, 03:36 PM

52 posts

seem that inspira a bit taller than LGT eventhough LGT is using 17" .. must be the high profile tyre of inspira.
k00Lric
post Dec 19 2010, 03:50 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 19 2010, 03:36 PM)
seem that inspira a bit taller than LGT eventhough LGT is using 17" .. must be the high profile tyre of inspira.
Hi Bro,

That LGT is running on the Evo X 18 inch Rim not 17 inch. I wonder how can you tell based on those pictures. I cant find da difference unless you have done the measurement by having the LGT and inspira parked side by side. biggrin.gif

mosar
post Dec 19 2010, 04:15 PM

37 posts

that looks like Sri Kembangan/Equine Park McDonald's...
apache_utara
post Dec 19 2010, 04:20 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 19 2010, 12:04 AM)
Hmm. my mileage meter (the one that shows L/100KM) seems to reset everytime I drive. Is this normal?
Mine resets everytime, guess it's norma?

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 19 2010, 02:55 PM)
This serves as a good starting point and good example for all. We dont need hatred. No need for name calling. Just come out for a nice teh tarik or yum cha session & be friends. I salute both the car owners, they should be given  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
agreed
thumbup.gif
cle900706
post Dec 19 2010, 04:34 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(leng48 @ Dec 19 2010, 02:07 PM)
here pic. inspiraclub member TT with LGT  tongue.gif i like inspira bodykit more. more pic at the forum.

equine park mcd~~
DM3
post Dec 19 2010, 04:53 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

At their forum ,they said their body kits nicer. So beauty lies on the eye of the beholder
syafik
post Dec 19 2010, 06:49 PM

somehow, from the picture... I can see we can get along with lancer people very well.. In the future. smile.gif
alam_lara
post Dec 19 2010, 07:20 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(k00Lric @ Dec 19 2010, 03:50 PM)
Hi Bro,

That LGT is running on the Evo X 18 inch Rim not 17 inch. I wonder how can you tell based on those pictures. I cant find da difference unless you have done the measurement by having the LGT and inspira parked side by side. biggrin.gif
If you want very accurate measurement, it does not need to park side by side. you just need to measure it on same level of ground and with standard equipment nod.gif . So from the pic, ya inspira a bit higher from that LGT, you know what i mean.
SUSkyheng
post Dec 19 2010, 07:44 PM

888 posts

Malaysian roads using lower ground clearence cars are good......
ckk125
post Dec 19 2010, 07:47 PM

649 posts

4,000 units of Proton Inspira sold since launch

ALOR SETAR: Proton Holdings Bhd announced that 4,000 units of Proton Inspira have been sold throughout the country since its launch in November.

Proton managing director Datuk Syed Zainal Abidin Syed Mohamed Tahir said the latest model launched by Proton had received tremendous support from the people of Malaysia.

“The model has managed to inspire many and fulfil their ambition to own their dream car,” he told reporters after launching the Proton 1Malaysia Festival here on Sunday.

Syed Zainal Abidin said Proton also has plans to release a ‘Pahlawan’ (Warrior) series for the local market, featuring five renowned warriors in Malacca, namely Hang Tuah, Hang Jebat, Hang Lekir, Hang Lekiu and Hang Kasturi.

The five ‘Pahlawan’ models were displayed at the recent Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show 2010, he said.-Bernama

source
froggy982
post Dec 19 2010, 07:51 PM

73 posts

4,000 units of Proton Inspira sold since launch. Read here: Proton MD

yeahhh 4000 sold BUT very few delivered!!! even after 2 months... at least he can just admit the slow delivery. . mad.gif

Anyway..one good news from the article it is now confirmed we will see Jebat on the road in the coming years.. next year perhaps.. drool.gif
So anyone fancy of Jebat.. its coming soon.. brows.gif ..lets drool to that idea of owning a Jebat!!
cybersonic23
post Dec 19 2010, 08:00 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(froggy982 @ Dec 19 2010, 07:51 PM)
4,000 units of Proton Inspira sold since launch. Read here: Proton MD

yeahhh 4000 sold BUT very few delivered!!! even after 2 months... at least he can just admit the slow delivery. . mad.gif

Anyway..one good news from the article it is now confirmed we will see Jebat on the road in the coming years.. next year perhaps.. drool.gif
So anyone fancy of Jebat.. its coming soon.. brows.gif ..lets drool to that idea of owning a Jebat!!
ooo... that means we have got a good chance of buying that bodykit for inspira... ^^
el jerangkung
post Dec 19 2010, 10:14 PM

Hello everyone!...i need some help..maybe "current" inspira owner can clarify for me...hehe..
...when u receive the car...what are the other things that we should get?..i mean like service voucher(how many?), GPS,manuals, or emergency kit...thanx guys...
...still waiting for my black 2.0p...huhuhu

k00Lric
post Dec 19 2010, 10:20 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 19 2010, 07:20 PM)
If you want very accurate measurement, it does not need to park side by side. you just need to measure it on same level of ground and with standard equipment  nod.gif  . So from the pic, ya inspira a bit higher from that LGT, you know what i mean.
Hmmm, ok. I guess, its time to get some adjustables absorbers / lowering springs. hehehe.

ckk125
post Dec 19 2010, 10:22 PM

649 posts

hopefully this week will be a fruitful one...the wait continues...
RahXeph0n
post Dec 19 2010, 11:45 PM

188 posts

I just noticed in the front passenger footwell, there's this... ring/hole.. I don't know how to describe it. Couldn't take a picture as my phone was out of battery. It's like a hole, but a ring around it. As though it's meant for... umbrella? torchlight? Fire extinguisher? Is soemthing missing in my car? (0.o) I can actually see some wiring behind the hole. Don't know why I didn't notice this earlier icon_question.gif

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:20 AM