❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

SUSkyheng
post Dec 12 2010, 06:21 PM

888 posts

Engine oil can be recycled. Unless you are telling others that you dump the oil to drain when you are changing engine oil.
SUSkyheng
post Dec 19 2010, 07:44 PM

888 posts

Malaysian roads using lower ground clearence cars are good......
SUSkyheng
post Dec 24 2010, 07:28 AM

888 posts

Will Proton personal be your wife, your father? No right?
Not all with the same bad attitude, bad apples are everywhere in this industry. Have to see your luck.
If just 1 SC bad = all SC bad, it is not right..... Generalization are good, to keep us always stay behind on others....
You can always buy Lancer, but why you choose Inspira? With the booking of >4000 within 2-3 months, the numbers already stated the fact of Inspira are popular...
There's price to pay on chasing hot sellers, like disappointment is a common price a person must pay.... Lucky not until people buying ASW....
SUSkyheng
post Dec 28 2010, 08:17 AM

888 posts

Well, if you know how a wax works, then you will know actually this stuffs won't do any good to your car paint works....
SUSkyheng
post Dec 28 2010, 09:18 AM

888 posts

Protection against what? The glow? If the protection is against the original paint work, then I consider.
SUSkyheng
post Dec 28 2010, 10:03 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 28 2010, 09:56 PM)
Another question regarding 2.0. Have any1 of you try using the D mode and compare with the shiftronic mode for exceleration. Do you guys find any different? Shiftronic pick up more faster?
As far as I know(I'm not an owner yet), using the sports mode's response will be faster, because you are in control. If just on D mode, it reponse based on speed and engine RPM. Or someone wants to say a machine can react faster than human in this case?
SUSkyheng
post Dec 31 2010, 08:47 PM

888 posts

Mine 8XXX.....
SUSkyheng
post Dec 31 2010, 08:55 PM

888 posts

Nope, because it is after few years...... For sure it will be 4 figures.....
SUSkyheng
post Dec 31 2010, 09:12 PM

888 posts

Few Inspira owners do business with him before, should be ok I guess....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 09:34 AM

888 posts

Yeah, Honda's cars do have a big boot space, good if you want to sell drugs. Can put more.
It is a stupid design, what consumer wants is big interior space of comfort, not big boot space for keeping things.
But then I cannot blame Honda on this, have to blame myself of being too tall and over wieght....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 10:28 AM

888 posts

Yeah, will have a look at their showroom, since their SA is my neighbour, haha....
But when talk about fuel efficiency, Hybrid is only slightly better than normal petrol driven cars.... Just make a research on Wiki, it can only do 15-18km/l and my Wira are doing ~14.5km/l if I follow their boasting spec way of driving(maintain 90km/h)
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 02:24 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(nash76 @ Jan 1 2011, 12:54 PM)
Insight is only here during KLIMS, took a really close look at it, almost 30min spent there, too bad cannot test drive lor... none of it available at any showroom in KL. btw, i just read some review from honda forum in singapore... they told the fc is abt 15km/l-22km/l (normal driving in singapore), and this is from the actual owner. if they bluf oso i dont know lor. space wise, not much different from city. boot capacity is waay smaller than city but almost the same with inspira (408 liter - insight vs 420 liter-inspira), being hatchback, the boot space is a bit flexi. look wise... from front, not bad, like oddysey,  but from behind... alamak... teruknye... spec wise, well justified by the amount of money paid. color very limited. i dont think that its a 'turning head' model. price abit more expensive but will be justified with better fc. performance wise, inspira is waaaay better lah of course.. i'm willing to sacrifies this part since i will get a used 3 series/A4 tfsi/caldina or v50 later this year. after sales service, H should be better than P.

soup up hybrid here - cantik jugak smile.gif

http://carscoop.blogspot.com/2009/07/low-r...-hybrid-by.html

I just hv 2nd thought as until now I still hv not received my car (booking during softlaunch). even if i received the car in january, the manufacturing date still be 2010. resale value will be difference 7-10%... if i'm getting the inspira, i will urge for 2011 manufacturing car.... will i get it soon?
ok guys enuf abt insight.. pls continue talking abt INSPIRA. Sorry for divert a bit. still in dilemma..
Just come back from Honda showroom(pass by due to close), indeed no actual Insight to see....
After read your statement, I'm pretty sure Hybrid cars are for boasting purpose.... Car manufacturers are not ready to go green....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 02:41 PM

888 posts

Yesterday went to KL but cannot see 1....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 03:01 PM

888 posts

Actually, Korean cars do have a good reputation in other countries, but not in Malaysia....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 03:24 PM

888 posts

1 in a state....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 10:01 PM

888 posts

His target is Insight.....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 1 2011, 10:43 PM

888 posts

If want to have video game feel, I no need to waste rm98k, just rm500 will be more than enough.....
SUSkyheng
post Jan 5 2011, 01:13 AM

888 posts

^Indeed is a big jump, in terms of monopolizing the market. Previous Protons every 3rd party can lay their hands, but Inspira is not that easy anymore....
And the price for monopolized market are not cheap and that is what we need to be prepare for it. Because the overheads on a 3S center(>rm100k a month) are way higher than those 3rd party foreman(<rm10000 a month).
SUSkyheng
post Jan 6 2011, 03:12 PM

888 posts

^It is simple, human clever or computer clever?
SUSkyheng
post Jan 7 2011, 12:10 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Jan 7 2011, 12:05 PM)
let the haters be haters, let the spies be spies IMO. It doesnt matter. They will eventually find that they have better things to do than troll the forums 24/7.
Too bad they don't learn this.....

0.0487sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:20 PM