137 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment EVE SUITE @ ARA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], New York Soho Concept + LRT Integration

tehoice
post Apr 27 2012, 10:10 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Apr 27 2012, 10:07 AM)
i never said banks lah Bank not equal to B*nk  ... OK
wah, no need to increase your font size...
alright, then I misunderstood you, so what is the b*nk that you are referring to?
if you cannot write it down here for whatever reason, please pm me, I really wish to know.

thanks! peace
sampool
post Apr 27 2012, 10:12 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Apr 27 2012, 11:10 AM)
wah, no need to increase your font size...
alright, then I misunderstood you, so what is the b*nk that you are referring to?
if you cannot write it down here for whatever reason, please pm me, I really wish to know.

thanks! peace
(*) is mean not sure or to be advise or to be confirm.... nod.gif
potenza10
post Apr 27 2012, 10:16 AM

1,936 posts

Hahahha...so funy this thread.Dont worry (againnnn...lol!), the piling machine is working right now...*kletung kletang kletung kletang*

Btw, the rebar is not karat teruk..it is just an oxidation process when openly expose to the sun and rain.It is just the surface that you can see the karat. No big deal!
nwc4754
post Apr 27 2012, 12:27 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:16 AM)
Hahahha...so funy this thread.Dont worry (againnnn...lol!), the piling machine is working right now...*kletung kletang kletung kletang*

Btw, the rebar is not karat teruk..it is just an oxidation process when openly expose to the sun and rain.It is just the surface that you can see the karat. No big deal!
You are staying near by? Appreciate if you could update more status. I personally go there on 14/4. I saw the piling machine, the excavator is movie and saw there is site engineer or supervisor. The tower crane pile cap havent cast. I'm sure they are working on it. Just too many ppl here (not sure really purchaser or not) keep complain the project is sick.

If someone can highlight the earlier date they sign snp is last year end, basically contractor have time up to end 2014 to complete this.

Difficult part will be podium. After that, it can be very fast because it is similar and i guess they will using rc wall to cast. It will be very fast.

I will go there again on may to have a look also when i travel to kl.

potenza10
post Apr 27 2012, 12:33 PM

1,936 posts

I am working around this area...or I need to give site daily report here? Lol!
M2K2Land
post Apr 27 2012, 12:38 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Apr 27 2012, 12:33 PM)
That will so be much appreciated if you can do this smile.gif
nwc4754
post Apr 27 2012, 01:15 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Apr 27 2012, 12:33 PM)
Hahaha... It will be greate. Where are u working? Nzx?
potenza10
post Apr 27 2012, 02:42 PM

1,936 posts

Around that area....
rumahmurah
post Apr 27 2012, 03:56 PM

267 posts

Wait till June and see whether the pre-mix (concrete) trucks come and go in droves at the work site and construction continues up to very late in the evening. By then can reassess the progress.
potenza10
post Apr 27 2012, 04:03 PM

1,936 posts

In few weeks, I believe people can see 2 numbers of tower crane slowly rising at this site flex.gif

This post has been edited by potenza10: Apr 27 2012, 04:08 PM

runflat
post Apr 27 2012, 04:20 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(rumahmurah @ Apr 27 2012, 12:19 AM)
jssl, good job.
tq for the burung gagak view...

any1 any idea when was the 1st batch of s&p signed?
katijar
post Apr 27 2012, 04:48 PM

2,294 posts

so many ppl monitoring this project FOC biggrin.gif buyers shud be happy. thumbup.gif
sampool
post Apr 27 2012, 04:54 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 27 2012, 05:48 PM)
so many ppl monitoring this project FOC  biggrin.gif buyers shud be happy.  thumbup.gif
ya buy can sleep nicely and...

This post has been edited by sampool: Apr 27 2012, 04:54 PM
my44
post Apr 27 2012, 08:40 PM

2,494 posts

Let's backtrack a bit. The so-called "soft launch" was done because the developer has yet to obtain the local authority's approval to start construction. But you can see here people are expecting to see "soft launch" means tower crane to magically appear after that.

Tell me which developer doesn't do soft launch? Even Mah Sing did it with M Suites Jln Ampang. What they did was a full-sale soft launch where people did the booking and S&P was signed 4 months later after Mah Sing obtained the required approval from DBKL.

What about Eve Suites? Approval from MBPJ only got in Nov or Dec 2011 (correct me if I'm wrong). We have rules in Malaysia. They cannot start construction before getting approval. All hell will break lose. Only after approval they can issue a real legally binding document ie: S&P agreement.
rumahmurah
post Apr 27 2012, 11:17 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 27 2012, 04:48 PM)
so many ppl monitoring this project FOC  biggrin.gif buyers shud be happy.  thumbup.gif
For some it's a big investment whether for own stay or for lease. People would want the buyers to be happy.
nwc4754
post Apr 28 2012, 04:06 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Apr 27 2012, 08:40 PM)
Let's backtrack a bit. The so-called "soft launch" was done because the developer has yet to obtain the local authority's approval to start construction. But you can see here people are expecting to see "soft launch" means tower crane to magically appear after that.

Tell me which developer doesn't do soft launch? Even Mah Sing did it with M Suites Jln Ampang. What they did was a full-sale soft launch where people did the booking and S&P was signed 4 months later after Mah Sing obtained the required approval from DBKL.

What about Eve Suites? Approval from MBPJ only got in Nov or Dec 2011 (correct me if I'm wrong). We have rules in Malaysia. They cannot start construction before getting approval. All hell will break lose. Only after approval they can issue a real legally binding document ie: S&P agreement.
100 support to you. A lot ppl here dont know anything and not sure went to site to see or not. They expected starting from soft launch, developer have to start work and want to see progress now. If the early snp sign off is nov or dec last year, then the completion should be about end 2014.

Now they already cast the tower crane pile cap. Soon will see a lot activities come on after the piling completed.
my44
post Apr 29 2012, 10:48 AM

2,494 posts

QUOTE(nwc4754 @ Apr 28 2012, 04:06 PM)
100 support to you. A lot ppl here dont know anything and not sure went to site to see or not. They expected starting from soft launch, developer have to start work and want to see progress now. If the early snp sign off is nov or dec last year, then the completion should be about end 2014.

Now they already cast the tower crane pile cap. Soon will see a lot activities come on after the piling completed.
Hehe thanks, thumbup.gif

I think those who booked during the soft launch in JAN 2011 and worried sick like some in LYN probably had cancelled the purchase already. It's part and parcel of property buying. Sometimes ppl rush to soft launch thinking if too late, no more units available. This is Malaysia mehhh.

Now, even after SPA signed but land still filled with lalang bushes, then I would be worried. To me, after X-th purchase of property (ahemmm ...), this is nothing like abnormality.

My 2 cents ;-)
nwc4754
post Apr 29 2012, 07:42 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Apr 29 2012, 10:48 AM)
Hehe thanks,  thumbup.gif

I think those who booked during the soft launch in JAN 2011 and worried sick like some in LYN probably had cancelled the purchase already. It's part and parcel of property buying. Sometimes ppl rush to soft launch thinking if too late, no more units available. This is Malaysia mehhh.

Now, even after SPA signed but land still filled with lalang bushes, then I would be worried. To me, after X-th purchase of property (ahemmm ...), this is nothing like abnormality.

My 2 cents ;-)

Ya. They have to take the risk mah and as they 2 car park with cheaper price somemore. We bought only 1 car park with higher price already. I think it will be slowly come up and those complaint now and not the purchaser will regret why didnt buy. Hahaha... Once the project completed will be ever higher.
my44
post Apr 30 2012, 01:03 PM

2,494 posts

QUOTE(nwc4754 @ Apr 29 2012, 07:42 PM)
Ya. They have to take the risk mah and as they 2 car park with cheaper price somemore. We bought only 1 car park with higher price already.
Yeah. Bummer about not able to get 2 parking lots. That would be awesome and will improve the general attractiveness of a property.

I tried to beg for 2 parking lots but they said more :-(
kslau
post May 4 2012, 08:29 AM

90 posts

Quiet?

137 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:39 PM