Investment EVE SUITE @ ARA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], New York Soho Concept + LRT Integration

katijar
post Oct 31 2011, 05:01 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Oct 31 2011, 03:50 PM)
Even so,ara damansara is an upcoming area,should ok la...even though this condo near nkve....sad.gif
ya, an upcoming area with a "matured" price tag.
katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 09:28 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 09:07 AM)
There is another big problem, parking. Have you seen how the cars are park around the area? If not because of NZX mall open up the parking spaces, these place is a mess, with cars all along the small road. MRT some more, where are the commuter going to park their car???????

Eve will certainly contributes to it soon. Do you think people will take MRT to work? The truth with Malaysian is no, they love driving.

The local council, MPPJ did not look into this matter. Ara Damansara is very congested now even without all the condos build.

Take a small slop land and built condo on it of it without proper landscape will definitely contribute to problem like what happen in Bangkok now.

I hope Malaysian really look into this problem, Is GDP that important?
this is true. parking is a mess.
katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 01:42 PM

2,294 posts

the tunnel still flood or not when heavy rain?
katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 02:50 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Nov 1 2011, 02:49 PM)
Just check with EVE SA
Only early bird gets 2 parking for studio,
so...there will be different in terms of rental play liaw and also appreciation.

so even all studio the same ID , the catch now is parking lot!!!
and no more early bird discount (5%) habis. Price increase 15k since early bird days!!
so "late" bird get no parking or 1 only?
katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 03:31 PM

2,294 posts

I do not agree lor ... after paying so much... car park problem should be minimal.
katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 04:51 PM

2,294 posts

I think he Kelvin hates is because he can't afford it. Peace.
katijar
post Dec 21 2011, 01:19 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(ck ng @ Dec 19 2011, 05:10 PM)
AFTER purchaser obtain keys, purchaser has to give developer 3 months time to furnish the unit and purchaser are not allow to move in?
3 months renovation? why need so long?

Added on December 21, 2011, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 21 2011, 11:16 AM)
I have not quite monitored this thread previously, sorry if I ask really a dumb question. Are the buyers here mostly buying this for investment or own stay ? If investment, which means you guys are really optimistic that this property :-

1. Will have sufficient capital appreciation, and/or
2. The rental will be sufficient to cover the installment

I saw some calculation based on a rental of 2k per month, is it for the studio unit ? Is it going to be realistic ?
nowadays the young professional who rent are rich and dumb too... i guess.

This post has been edited by katijar: Dec 21 2011, 01:20 PM
katijar
post Dec 23 2011, 01:12 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Dec 23 2011, 01:05 PM)
Agreed. Properties price are coming down. Few area I targeting selling with cheaper price now....those who buy with the high price at the peak will face problem soon.
which areas?
katijar
post Jan 4 2012, 08:16 AM

2,294 posts

good, later can claim money for late delivery from developer rclxms.gif
katijar
post Jan 6 2012, 09:43 AM

2,294 posts

looks like not moving...
katijar
post Jan 6 2012, 03:32 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
underprice, extremely safe and organised, and guarantee for success.
u want all of the above then have to pay...

but u can pay less if you choose 3/4 or 2/4 of blue words...

but if 0/4... then better throw money to toto
katijar
post Jan 12 2012, 11:00 AM

2,294 posts

new year break mah, CNY holidays coming also.. laugh.gif
katijar
post Jan 17 2012, 11:05 AM

2,294 posts

the worry now is wherther they are actually building it...
katijar
post Feb 1 2012, 12:23 PM

2,294 posts

still CNY holiday-ing. i guess.
katijar
post Feb 13 2012, 03:56 PM

2,294 posts

maybe after valentine's day only start work...
katijar
post Feb 13 2012, 09:08 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(thunderaj @ Feb 13 2012, 06:32 PM)
why valentine then start work , any feng shui for that?
workers want to celebrate mah unsure.gif
katijar
post Feb 14 2012, 09:50 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 14 2012, 09:42 AM)
They must be non-muslim then.
Bangla muslim i guess...

katijar
post Feb 14 2012, 10:22 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 14 2012, 09:54 AM)
Saw them doing that when they go pasar malam, every week can have valentine lar, no need to wait for valentine's day.
u think they r richfag like u?
katijar
post Mar 1 2012, 02:59 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Johnlhtoh @ Mar 1 2012, 02:44 PM)
It was indeed a fruitless talk after i called personally to the developer's office just now . Spoken to their staff Miss Enid
who subsequently transfer to their manager Mr Chong.

My complaint basically is what i have gathered from this forum and being a purchaser myself:

A) Progress is way ...way too slow . Such a big site with 2 piling machine drilling the piles . Comparing with the LRT extension adjacent to it which was moving fast . It was really an insult to us.

B) My unit purchased in Dec 2010, The S & P only signed on Nov. meaning that their ( i dont want to mention name)
taking our deposit and earn interest . ( It supposedly to be EARNEST DEPOSIT earning interest while awaiting S & P)

C) My others investment unit bought in June 2010 ( Few months earlier this 'EVESUITE" under Hicom Gamuda will be ready and expecting handling over this July 2012. ( One year ahead of progress as construction period for condo was 36 months from S & P)

Mr Chong reserved his comment on the slow progress by telling me that he will check the latest status with their Project Manager at site and revert to me.

Lastly , i pray and hope that i will not be the victim of "ABANDON PROJECT " . Developer if you are reading my this text

WAKE UP AND CHASE AFTER YOUR LOST HOURS ...... GOD BLESS YOU !! icon_question.gif
How much have you paid?
katijar
post Mar 2 2012, 02:16 PM

2,294 posts

but then hor,

if something is wrong, developer will tell u nothing is wrong.

if nothing is wrong, developer will tell u nothing is wrong.

0.0247sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:53 AM