137 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment EVE SUITE @ ARA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], New York Soho Concept + LRT Integration

thunderaj
post Jan 6 2012, 04:31 PM

General Manager
1,175 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Jan 6 2012, 02:13 PM)
Like what I have said. The progress is slow, it is overprice, the place is dangerous and messy, and it is dimmed to be fail. Pardon me, Eva buyer, I just speak the truth.
Overpriced is something i agreed for this development .
In malaysia everywhere is dangerous except behind bars..
sovietmah
post Jan 6 2012, 04:33 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
bro, pls recommend me a place which is underprice, extremely safe and organised, and guarantee for success.
thank you  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Ask ur parent buy it then ask ur parent sell it cheap to u then.. haha
puchongite
post Jan 6 2012, 04:36 PM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(thunderaj @ Jan 6 2012, 04:31 PM)
Overpriced is something i agreed for this development .
In malaysia everywhere is dangerous except behind bars..
Behind bars is safe meh ? Can kena rape one you know ? sweat.gif
kochin
post Jan 6 2012, 04:37 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Jan 6 2012, 04:33 PM)
Ask ur parent buy it then ask ur parent sell it cheap to u then.. haha
still doesn't meet his criteria mah.
he mention overprice, so my parents buy and sell cheap cheap to me, ok, become underprice.
but he also condemn eve to be dangerous, messy and dimmed for failure wor.

so begging him to enlighten me on underprice, safe, organised, and guarantee success area lor.
must learn from taikor mah.

give chance to xiao di di lah.
kslau
post Jan 6 2012, 06:00 PM

90 posts

Tis thread is getting very interesting smile.gif

Anywhere no development is guarantee to be successful
May ask ur parents when they bought their first Hse, do they 101% noe it successful?

Plus dangerous, anywhere in klang valley is dangerous nowadays even infront of ur hme....

blackJax
post Jan 7 2012, 12:48 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(thunderaj @ Jan 6 2012, 12:21 PM)
wow where you took this picture ? From your apartment .?
no no no... i use heli daily to work in kl mahh hahahha biggrin.gif

yeahh i stay in D'aman Ria, moving out in few months time in MAR
but no worries. i will try my best to update you all with pics.
may be weekend will stay in D'aman Ria
thunderaj
post Jan 7 2012, 11:44 PM

General Manager
1,175 posts

QUOTE(blackJax @ Jan 7 2012, 12:48 PM)
no no no... i use heli daily to work in kl mahh hahahha  biggrin.gif

yeahh i stay in D'aman Ria, moving out in few months time in MAR
but no worries. i will try my best to update you all with pics.
may be weekend will stay in D'aman Ria
Hi bro,
How much you paying rental at damansara ria?

Tought buying a unit there.
RomaNce
post Jan 7 2012, 11:47 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(thunderaj @ Jan 7 2012, 11:44 PM)
Hi bro, 
How much you paying rental at damansara ria?

Tought buying a unit there.
I remember once Diaman Ria completed many years back, there was a crack on the wall which facing the LRT Deport. They touch up and close it. But crack is still a crack only covered with make up oh....
blackJax
post Jan 8 2012, 07:55 AM

78 posts

if wall cracks. i think its normal. if beams. then will be different story

@thunderaj
recently i saw rm1800 for fully furnish unit.
my unit has 3 bedrooms. i might rent it out 2 rooms and keep the masteroom.
RomaNce
post Jan 10 2012, 09:03 PM

603 posts

Eve suites has been launched since more than a year ago still no piling? Any problem? Pacific place launched at the same time or later already has it LG floors 50% done. Pacific place is much more larger in size.

clanzkiller
post Jan 10 2012, 11:23 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Jan 10 2012, 09:03 PM)
Eve suites has been launched since more than a year ago still no piling? Any problem? Pacific place launched at the same time or later already has it LG floors 50% done. Pacific place is much more larger in size.
Eve soft launched on 3q of 2010. Official launched on 2q of 2011.
Pacific soft launched on 3q of 2010. official launched on 1q 2011.
Eve stil have units available on 4q 2011, while pacific place fully sold on 4q 2011.

kslau
post Jan 11 2012, 03:17 AM

90 posts

Bro blackjax, hav u seen any piling yet?
RomaNce
post Jan 11 2012, 05:13 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(clanzkiller @ Jan 10 2012, 11:23 PM)
Eve soft launched on 3q of 2010. Official launched on 2q of 2011.
Pacific soft launched on 3q of 2010. official launched on 1q 2011.
Eve stil have units available on 4q 2011, while pacific place fully sold on 4q 2011.
Most likely eve facing problem either financially or with the local authority for the project approval. If not, this project should have piling t the moment. Hopefully it won't be the next abandoned project or else cause problem to crimson.

blackJax
post Jan 12 2012, 10:43 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(kslau @ Jan 11 2012, 03:17 AM)
Bro blackjax, hav u seen any piling yet?
last i saw was may be around (less than) 10pilings
indeed they are really moving slow now. not like in nov or early dec
this morning i saw they digging out some soil at side
katijar
post Jan 12 2012, 11:00 AM

2,294 posts

new year break mah, CNY holidays coming also.. laugh.gif
saimatkong
post Jan 12 2012, 12:58 PM

1,938 posts

hopefully it will be good start!
kslau
post Jan 16 2012, 11:21 PM

90 posts

Black jazz, any new pics?
thunderaj
post Jan 17 2012, 10:10 AM

General Manager
1,175 posts

QUOTE(blackJax @ Jan 8 2012, 07:55 AM)
if wall cracks. i think its normal. if beams. then will be different story

@thunderaj
recently i saw rm1800 for fully furnish unit.
my unit has 3 bedrooms. i might rent it out 2 rooms and keep the masteroom.
Wow not bad the rental for that d'aman ria.
Assume eve suite rental will be higher .

Agreed crack is not big problem is only just poor impression to other buys.
The pile and beams are main support of the building . i am more worried if that cracks
katijar
post Jan 17 2012, 11:05 AM

2,294 posts

the worry now is wherther they are actually building it...
puchongite
post Jan 17 2012, 11:22 AM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Jan 17 2012, 11:05 AM)
the worry now is wherther they are actually building it...
Nevermind, the purpose of EVE suites is to benefit D'aman Ria and Crimson. blink.gif

137 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0213sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:32 PM