149 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Streamyx Streamyx Capping International Connections v2, TM confirms cap will remain

nwk
post Dec 3 2010, 03:56 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 03:51 PM)
Latest news.

The capping will not be rollbacked or removed, only "relaxed".

They will continue to watch the performance of the network in the coming week and make further tweaks.
why am i not surprised. tm is full of filthy liars and all them will sure go to hell when their time comes.
serdunk32
post Dec 3 2010, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 03:51 PM)
Latest news.

The capping will not be rollbacked or removed, only "relaxed".

They will continue to watch the performance of the network in the coming week and make further tweaks.
yeah i want oso to know .. you been getting this latest news quite often. where do you get them from?
eichi-sama
post Dec 3 2010, 03:57 PM

35 posts

Urge to kill increase biggrin.gif
Nixdorf
post Dec 3 2010, 03:58 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Dec 3 2010, 03:56 PM)
why am i not surprised. tm is full of filthy liars and all them will sure go to hell when their time comes.
oh yeah I almost forgot this. Even the CEO also like to cheat us! He just temporary cool down our anger. really "menyasoikan" diri sendiri!

Streamyx Capped
Tentris
post Dec 3 2010, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Dec 3 2010, 03:53 PM)
Where you get this info from?
Their VP of Corporate Comms, Izlyn Ramli.

It's official. I wouldn't say something that isn't confirmed. Too many people know me, i've got a reputation to protect too.

robinlim
post Dec 3 2010, 04:01 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

QUOTE(wongpeter @ Dec 3 2010, 02:57 PM)
long time oledi they block websites, you must be using TM's DNS servers. change to other DNS server and you will be able to access those sitesbrows.gif

Added on December 3, 2010, 3:01 pm
the CS are just cannon fodder. you can't touch the ppl who are responsible for this screw-up, cos they are the head honchos of TM. so what's there to brag about if you can shoot the office boy, go after the CEO's and tier 3 ppl lar.  whistling.gif
If I can shoot the higher level or even CEO u think I'll spare them?
My point is not on bragging how I F them
or how I enjoy shooting them
You thought f people very syiok ar?

All I wanted to point out is whenever there's a problem
The first thing the CS asked you to do is to check the modem lar, whether the PC is infected by virus lar,
Repeat repeat and repeat the same thing like we know nothing
and never admit there's actually a problem
don't you think it's annoying?

Don't tell me you never shoot the front liner when u get annoyed whistling.gif

Tentris
post Dec 3 2010, 04:04 PM

Don't waste your breath.

The FUP CAP is not being removed, only relaxed.

If you're unhappy write to impact@tm.com.my -- they are using this email address to monitor this issue.
eichi-sama
post Dec 3 2010, 04:06 PM

35 posts

Like they ever entertain mail sent to that address ==;
Tentris
post Dec 3 2010, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(eichi-sama @ Dec 3 2010, 04:06 PM)
Like they ever entertain mail sent to that address ==;
Apparently, they tell me that got people who wrote to that address to say that things are OK.

/facepalm

They say that this proof that the service is better now.

gg lah like that.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 3 2010, 04:08 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

why don't people record their conversation with CS and post in youtube/e-mail to tm ceo?
eichi-sama
post Dec 3 2010, 04:09 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 04:07 PM)
Apparently, they tell me that got people who wrote to that address to say that things are OK.

/facepalm

gg lah like that.
I already sent them 2 mail and my connection become worse than before. I salute you tm notworthy.gif
nwk
post Dec 3 2010, 04:10 PM

256 posts

/facepalm

gg lah like that.
Those people who say things are OK, are their own people.

they must think we were just born yesterday. filthy liar scumbags.

This post has been edited by nwk: Dec 3 2010, 04:11 PM
relaxjack
post Dec 3 2010, 04:12 PM

1,597 posts

TM is being so arrogant here because they monopolize the market. They know most of us here has got no other choice.
matD

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 04:00 PM)
Their VP of Corporate Comms, Izlyn Ramli.

It's official. I wouldn't say something that isn't confirmed. Too many people know me, i've got a reputation to protect too.
Damn! Now we screwed. vmad.gif

tnsai

1,418 posts

Nevermind people. Just continue to launch new reports everyday. If not resolved, go to MCMC and make complaint again. Hey since our net usage is so f-ed up, the time we would normally use to surf the net or watch our downloaded stuff, can be used to make reports/fill-in forms.

biatche

1,649 posts

I here can do nothing about these problems, and there's nothing that many here can do. United we stand, divided we fall. Now, we're not even united with concept. Many are still focusing on customer service. Remember, they are just puppets. Someone else's pulling the strings. So this is something I wanna do. I want people to understand where the problem is. One day, when we have enough angry people who can't take it no more. We can do something about things. So for now, we can only take it up the ass. If there's one thing they don't want is, actually really angry people. So comes the next part of rant:

Humans are emotional beings. There are levels in us.

- 9 Joy
- 7 Satisfied
- 5 Bearable
- 3 Despair

All TMNet needs to do, is keep us at lvl4-5. They can send us to lvl2-3 from time to time, but that cannot be for too long. From time to time, they send us to lvl7, and that's when its profitable. Sooner or later, they will drop it to lvl4-5 (more profits).

They are fighting for maximum profits with filthy marketing tactics. Open your eyes. In a fruit, what matters is the inside, not the outside. When I say they, I mean higher ups. Puppets are no different than us. They must keep them at lvl4-5.

Once we share the common thought, we can walk together.
eyesee
post Dec 3 2010, 04:13 PM

186 posts

/facepalm

gg lah like that.
Do they mean things got fixed or things are OK.

Who in their right mind would write to say things are OK?
PuDinG91
post Dec 3 2010, 04:13 PM

17 posts

its been 4 days my internet got capped by TM..can't even login into PSN
around 12 am like that only the cap lift off and i can enjoy full speed..
location KB Kelantan...
beberenne
post Dec 3 2010, 04:14 PM

Pages take ages to load vmad.gif

Did a speed test, and it is even worst than before.
Paying for a 4Mbps package and get this kind of speed. Really bolehland doh.gif

This post has been edited by beberenne: Dec 3 2010, 04:15 PM
nwk
post Dec 3 2010, 04:15 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(eyesee @ Dec 3 2010, 04:13 PM)
Do they mean things got fixed or things are OK.

Who in their right mind would write to say things are OK?
tm's own people or those stupid tm defense force ball lickers are the ones saying it.

149 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:21 PM