4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Streamyx Streamyx Capping International Connections v2, TM confirms cap will remain

biatche
post Dec 3 2010, 12:54 PM

1,649 posts

imagine yourself, one day get car accident. head injured. brain got some injury. your entire body becomes paralyzed. See when things are wrong inside, a lot of other things go wrong. to hope for a successful head operation is like hoping for a miracle. Not easy to fix things inside.

The least we can do is voice out. I watched the new namewee video as people talked about here, it's really sad what's involved.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYH3aUT_VwQ
biatche
post Dec 3 2010, 01:31 PM

1,649 posts

ALL MAKE SCREAMYX TSHIRT NOW. Need designer and producer.
biatche
post Dec 3 2010, 03:20 PM

1,649 posts

You guys bully customer service too much.

Those people working there are poor, just wanna earn and feed their family. They are also underpaid. They sure receive enough of your calls already to know something is going on. Their supervisor sure just tell them to go through normal procedures cuz what can they do anyway? Problem is at cyberjaya gateway or cap server or something. What do you guys want from customer support? If you're gonna call them about this, best thing you can request for is REBATE. Scold them == accomplish what?

Infact, CEO already is aware of this issue, so you guys keep scold pathetic customer support, can achieve what? Obviously TM hired cheap retards to do the customer service job. The non-thinking people, the people uninterested in fixing problems. Just talk and hope it fixes itself.

I pity the customer service, especially if they are emo people. Other than that, they are simply paid to listen to your outbursts. The company is rotten inside out, most rotten at the very core.
biatche
post Dec 3 2010, 04:12 PM

1,649 posts

I here can do nothing about these problems, and there's nothing that many here can do. United we stand, divided we fall. Now, we're not even united with concept. Many are still focusing on customer service. Remember, they are just puppets. Someone else's pulling the strings. So this is something I wanna do. I want people to understand where the problem is. One day, when we have enough angry people who can't take it no more. We can do something about things. So for now, we can only take it up the ass. If there's one thing they don't want is, actually really angry people. So comes the next part of rant:

Humans are emotional beings. There are levels in us.

- 9 Joy
- 7 Satisfied
- 5 Bearable
- 3 Despair

All TMNet needs to do, is keep us at lvl4-5. They can send us to lvl2-3 from time to time, but that cannot be for too long. From time to time, they send us to lvl7, and that's when its profitable. Sooner or later, they will drop it to lvl4-5 (more profits).

They are fighting for maximum profits with filthy marketing tactics. Open your eyes. In a fruit, what matters is the inside, not the outside. When I say they, I mean higher ups. Puppets are no different than us. They must keep them at lvl4-5.

Once we share the common thought, we can walk together.
biatche
post Dec 3 2010, 08:25 PM

1,649 posts

You guys keep maintaining this list of affected areas. How about a list of unaffected areas? For all you know, the entire country is capped!
biatche
post Dec 3 2010, 10:36 PM

1,649 posts

Scenarios:

1. Each time we have Internet problem, threaten to vote for opposition. Regardless, you know this is the choice. Whoever is behind this should not be given chance to take seat. This way, if he finds that his position is at stake, he might fire this fruitcake CEO zamzizum and place a new puppet CEO. We might be slightly more pleased to vote for him, but its up to your wisdom to choose your votes.

2. Politicians realize their time is up. Time to squeeze as much $ as possible before its too late. Solution: When new party takes over, hire professional investigators to trace what they've taken. Place those responsible behind bars. Return money to the public or invest (for real) in backbone.
biatche
post Dec 4 2010, 12:35 PM

1,649 posts

Alright whoever is going to the bloggers meeting should tell them for fairness they should implement cap on unifi as well. If they refuse, ask them why, make them say it out loud.

I like how they put it though "selected bloggers" and "3pm-1am" when truth is, it's slow 24h.

OK people, nothing's going to change, what will you do now? Happy calling customer service? They earned quite a lot from that already!

Zumzizum still having an enjoyable life!
biatche
post Dec 5 2010, 06:50 PM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 5 2010, 06:32 PM)
i was told by a cs

-no sir
-screamyx does not cap ur speed

so why is the line slow
-sir u r havin 1.10mbps to our server which is more than u r subscribed to

then why is my international line slow
-tat is the problem wit the other country server
-it is not screamyx problem
-we can not do anythin
-it is those countries problem

since u r all sayin the fup
wat quota is we entitled to use
-the quota is still being discussed

there it is
the whole fakap company r born liars

then wat is the point of havin so many packages
-for faster browsin thru the internet

bt u just said outside of malaysia is not ur problem
-no its not

then the fast speed is for
-for local content
why keep bully cs? they are UNDERPAID. they are NOT trained. it could/probably be their SUPERVISOR (and consequently higher above) who INSTRUCTED them WHAT TO DO.
They just wanna get paid to feed their family. People incl me have scolded them since TMNet started LONG AGO.

Why would TMNet hire geniuses to work for cs? So that they can be SMART about things and tell the whole malaysia actual truth of TMNet? So that they can actually try to _SOLVE_ problems? CS are supposed to follow just some procedures and that's what they are paid for. They are not there to SOLVE problems. Infact, they are not even technicians. In fact again, WHOEVER Tries to be smart in cs will probably be fired. I'm sure many have.
biatche
post Dec 5 2010, 07:12 PM

1,649 posts

The solution is to know who your enemies are. They won't stand where they are without votes. Spread the word about what they are doing.
biatche
post Dec 5 2010, 08:06 PM

1,649 posts

i am VERY certain that during the next election, the next promise is to improve internet infrastructure. current party will probably promote that. do not believe their lies anymore. for too long have we been swindled.
biatche
post Dec 5 2010, 09:09 PM

1,649 posts

when it comes to money. nothing else matters
biatche
post Dec 5 2010, 11:08 PM

1,649 posts

We cannot let BN do another year. Now we don't know if the other party is worse, but that doesn't matter. Whether they will be better (skeptical anyway), or worse.... what's more important is a change.

Assuming they are worse, people will start getting angry. Angry is important. We need angry people to take hold of the country.

Added on December 5, 2010, 11:10 pmWhat will be fun is, we stick a screamyx slow as hell sticker behind our car, and drive VERY 1km/h inside TM building.

This post has been edited by biatche: Dec 5 2010, 11:10 PM
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 01:20 AM

1,649 posts

I tell you guys already. You keep bothering customer support no point. Higher ups can't be reached. The least you can do is spread the word about what's going on so people will stop putting the blame on poor customer support (THATS WHAT THE HIGHER UPS WANT. BLAME ON THE SUPPORT. Think about it, they can always say, Malaysians not educated, hard to find good employees!). Blame MUST be on the leaders, not the support. This is all plot of dirty greedy shameless mannerless you know who im saying.

Make Anti-TM tshirts if you like, like screamyx parody tshirt. You can drive very slow in front of TM vehicle, stick "shitmyx slow like my vehicle sticker". These are things that we can do and still legit.

NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU CALL SUPPORT, IT DOESN'T HELP. Else something would have been done long ago.

Problem is with the _ENTIRE_ system right now. The law does _NOT_ protect the people. It protects the important people.. If the law doesn't protect the important people, they are somehow protected anyway.

Personally, I'm not the greedy kind. I use youtube a lot. I like to _LEARN_ things from youtube and it sometimes take me an hour to load a few mins video. Occasionally, i need to reload since it halts for no reason. IF my 1mb line is really 1MB, it's all i need. I don't need even 10MB or 100MB like other countries. Yeah, my full 1MB WILL DO. They cannot even sacrifice this bit, all for their hunger for money. What are they gonna do with all the money? Build a UFO? First man on mars? First man to reach the sun? Jeez.
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 01:24 AM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(jensonlbh @ Dec 6 2010, 12:45 AM)
i at Ho Chi Minh City now....

at budget hotel... getting free Wifi ... below is the speed test....

Malaysia streamyx business user more slow compare with budget hotel at vietnam....

last time i went hcm / even hanoi... i went to SAPA, up in the mountains. MOUNTAINS. mountain ping = lower ping to tm dns server than east msia ping to tm dns server. Serious fail.

Vietnam does not have oil. Their country is very poor. Since you're there I'm sure you know preciously what i'm talking about by just looking around (hey, careful when you cross the road, just walk straight and fear nothing coming LOL)...

and last time i posted vietnam internet > msia, ... some malay kids here got really angry... telling me stuff like tak suka keluar. LOL! their pride as malaysian is everything, including internet. Jeez. I mean, bad is bad, right? Infact, vietnam internet is not even considered good.
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 01:43 AM

1,649 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Dec 6 2010, 01:31 AM)
They are making money with limited equipments.
Actually they are the smartest guy in the world.
Or, the laziest?
unethical is more appropriate. for a "dato" and a person who believes in religion, it's quite shameful they do such things. instead of fixing actual problem, they eliminate all those who go against them. i hope when they die, they will think about the things they have done. quite a pity we have such people around.
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 02:08 AM

1,649 posts

so, screamyx frontside, unifail backside, why not?
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 04:41 PM

1,649 posts

No need to listen to their crap. Confirm deny. A lot of insider dirty work for sure. Just don't give them votes anymore. You do not need to LISTEN anymore.. you just need to see what's happening to TMNet and entire Malaysia for yourself.

For better or worse, they should not remain running major things in the country, cuz it will never improve.

BTW, long ago was there such a thing as FUP? All I remember was best effort policy. Nothing about FUP. They can't exactly change policies without notifying clients can they? I'm talking legally.
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 04:54 PM

1,649 posts

this is not about stupid people. they are just unethical and will take advantage of situation.

just know who your enemies are now.
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 10:27 PM

1,649 posts

So long as the current people are in place, the entire country will remain wrong.

OK, look at Malaysia transportation system. Total mess. If they can't layout the country properly, how can they even layout the internet?

Actually they can do a lot of things, just that they dont want to. Not so clear how gov spends $
biatche
post Dec 6 2010, 11:44 PM

1,649 posts

Hi again! Wanna remind everyone again who your enemies are!

Not Customer Service. It's all those involved in running the show. These are the people who actually want to place the blame on the poor underpaid customer support! It's a good idea to have a friendly gather + meeting at menara. Yes bring the media. It will not change anything. But at least tell the country that there are people who dare go out and talk to them. People should how to step up and speak their rights. We must point out who the bad guys are.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:10 PM