120 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

d3smoond
post Apr 2 2011, 02:40 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:59 AM)
i mean only 4 the mako on stock...
do u think if purchase razer stuff like BWU in pc fair will b cheaper? icon_question.gif
selinix
post Apr 2 2011, 02:43 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 2 2011, 01:49 PM)
Not trying to defence but trying to correct some Noob who don't even know how to choose mouse properly laugh.gif

[attachmentid=2130773]
All I see fanboyism.. if that's ur friend I think there is no need for you to post it up here smile.gif
post Apr 2 2011, 03:21 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

I duno how I added him btw,
just facebook people i added way before.

Haha he still dare to say logitech ftw without knowing it has expensive mouse too doh.gif
kona|kona
post Apr 2 2011, 03:23 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

really he have the mouse ?

maybe he talking big . logitech fanboy doh.gif
ne0cz
post Apr 2 2011, 03:29 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

Haiyo some people just don't like a certain brand.. Not fanboism but just dislike a certain brand
post Apr 2 2011, 03:37 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

To me, its rather how a person's understanding.
you see, I don't like ambi mice like Xai, Kinzu, I never say SS sucks whistling.gif

Despite my first raze mouse gave me problem I really a bit disappoint lar.
However, DA still the most comfortable mouse for me biggrin.gif

ne0cz
post Apr 2 2011, 03:39 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 2 2011, 03:37 PM)
To me, its rather how a person's understanding.
you see, I don't like ambi mice like Xai, Kinzu, I never say SS sucks whistling.gif

Despite my first raze mouse gave me problem I really a bit disappoint lar.
However, DA still the most comfortable mouse for me biggrin.gif
you not dislike a brand ma.. you dislike a type of mice.. Razer oso make ambi mice..

I also using DA now.. loving it more n more every round of Sudden Attack I play. wub.gif
post Apr 2 2011, 03:41 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

The problem I worry is the feet worn very fast sad.gif
me on hard mat and I heard people say hard mat make the feet worn very fast cry.gif
ne0cz
post Apr 2 2011, 03:42 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 2 2011, 03:41 PM)
The problem I worry is the feet worn very fast sad.gif
me on hard mat and I heard people say hard mat make the feet worn very fast cry.gif
buy replacement feet later... Play now! I m using it with QcK mini.
MichaelJohn
post Apr 2 2011, 03:43 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

DA + Goliathus Control Editon , owns the FPS Battlefield hard laugh.gif
post Apr 2 2011, 04:00 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

I'm very not used to the glide of cloth mat now cry.gif
Stepped to the very wrong path... hard mat very expensive.

You guys who wants to tumpang buy feet from razerzone ? tongue.gif
d3smoond
post Apr 3 2011, 12:53 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 2 2011, 04:01 PM)
yes it will b cheaper...

Added on April 2, 2011, 4:03 pm

another guy on that other day added me just to INSULT razer,and i was like WTF,y the hell did u add me just 2 insult razer??? makes no ****in sense!!!
how bout the warrantly claim...isit troublesome?sorry if i asking too much blush.gif
stalkerrox
post Apr 3 2011, 01:12 AM

1,587 posts

after owning abbysus and DA i finally bought mamba today...
never regret buying it even tho it cost rm 400 for just a mouse LOL..
btw anyone using mamba + megasoma? for playing games like dota/hon

im using golliathus now but the cloth at the btm are coming out...

is megasoma a good mouse pad?
locksng12
post Apr 3 2011, 01:18 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 2 2011, 01:49 PM)
Not trying to defence but trying to correct some Noob who don't even know how to choose mouse properly laugh.gif

[attachmentid=2130773]
How I love this Jason! biggrin.gif
OKLY
post Apr 3 2011, 01:37 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ Apr 3 2011, 01:12 AM)
after owning abbysus and DA i finally bought mamba today...
never regret buying it even tho it cost rm 400 for just a mouse LOL..
btw anyone using mamba + megasoma? for playing games like dota/hon

im using golliathus now but the cloth at the btm are coming out...

is megasoma a good mouse pad?
Not really, better companion would be either the Scarab or Ironclad if you don't want to consider cloth surface.
kahjye
post Apr 3 2011, 01:55 AM

4,494 posts

Guys , is orochi a good mouse for gaming?

planning to get for my laptop smile.gif
selinix
post Apr 3 2011, 03:53 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 3 2011, 01:55 AM)
Guys , is orochi a good mouse for gaming?

planning to get for my laptop smile.gif
Personally, I think is not suitable for long gaming hours because it might get really uncomfortable due to it's size.. If it is just for mild gaming then it is fine. Note that if you have a really big palm it might not be suitable for you because the mouse is really small. It took me some time to adjust to the size when I switch from Deathadder to Orochi.

You can try holding the mouse first before purchasing one. Just head to lowyat plaza ALL IT shop. They have almost all the models available there for you to test. smile.gif

This post has been edited by selinix: Apr 3 2011, 03:55 AM
kahjye
post Apr 3 2011, 01:02 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 3 2011, 03:53 AM)
Personally, I think is not suitable for long gaming hours because it might get really uncomfortable due to it's size.. If it is just for mild gaming then it is fine. Note that if you have a really big palm it might not be suitable for you because the mouse is really small. It took me some time to adjust to the size when I switch from Deathadder to Orochi.

You can try holding the mouse first before purchasing one. Just head to lowyat plaza ALL IT shop. They have almost all the models available there for you to test.  smile.gif
nw im using an imperator and it fits me really well...yeah..the small size bothers me alot...
derekdiong1
post Apr 3 2011, 06:19 PM

413 posts

guys need a answer ler!!! whr in KL still gt mako??? need 1 b4 17th of april!!!
viruz019
post Apr 3 2011, 07:00 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

guys, should i get razer during pc fair or jz get it now? O_O

my tarantula dying out on me edi sad.gif..time to upgrade to black widow ultimate wub.gif

120 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:02 AM