The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz
d3smoond
Feb 9 2011, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 8 2011, 01:34 AM) LYP is easily accessible by taking LRT to IMBI. Just walk few steps and you are inside LYP ThunderMatch is top floor(huge shop). Viewnet and All IT at 2nd top floor(also huge shop). 1U or curve i dono but MidValley got(cheaper than LYP somemore  ). BWU win BWE at backlit, audio ports and USB port. BWE win BWU at cheaper price and better built quality(better than BWU). midvalley gt razer gears?can i know which floor and the shop name?
d3smoond
Feb 11 2011, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(zandara @ Feb 9 2011, 01:39 PM) Yes. You will see 2 shops selling razer gear. One of the shop name MCS Tech or something have good service, they will show you even tho you don't buy. Good luck! jus went there but no ferox n bwu yet
d3smoond
Feb 12 2011, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 12 2011, 12:23 AM) Bro, ferox haven arrived la BTW, no BWU? I just went mid-valley and grad a BWU yesterday...  I think you went wrong shop... hmm....i tot viewnet already selling ferox now? i went to MCS Tech which zandara mentioned,may i know how much ur BWU?
d3smoond
Feb 12 2011, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 12 2011, 09:13 AM) Not same shop then, my BWU costed me RM340. BTW, it depend on who served you. I go there 3 times get 3 different price. 1st time is RM360 fixed price, next time i saw a buyer pay RM340 only and i ask they say is RM340 but no stock. When i go and buy mine, met a guy say cant RM340 the least is RM350. I wait for few hours till the ppl say RM340 come out...  and the ppl who said RM350 got fucuked, have to take the keyboard for me from display tray and hand it to counter at RM340 only  . Later, i notice he is mindfcuked and whispering to another worker while staring at me... Added on February 12, 2011, 9:14 amI really dont like the shape of copperhead to the core despite having big palm...  wah what name is the shop?rm340 really good deal man....i am going to say my friend bought here for rm340 if he dont give me that price
d3smoond
Mar 25 2011, 11:23 PM
anyone can tell the the disadvantages for BWU....feel like getting one nex month
d3smoond
Mar 26 2011, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Mar 25 2011, 11:54 PM) The 'clicky' sounds is pretty noticeable , but who cares , i only bought Lycosa because it's more silent typing and i don't disturb my cat tats all?any else
d3smoond
Apr 1 2011, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 1 2011, 01:53 PM) For a second there i tot i was real and i wanted 2 get it!!! LOL  Added on April 1, 2011, 1:55 pmban leong say malaysia NO MORE stock... huh...u mean pc fair no razer stuff?
d3smoond
Apr 2 2011, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:59 AM) i mean only 4 the mako on stock... do u think if purchase razer stuff like BWU in pc fair will b cheaper?
d3smoond
Apr 3 2011, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 2 2011, 04:01 PM) yes it will b cheaper... Added on April 2, 2011, 4:03 pmanother guy on that other day added me just to INSULT razer,and i was like WTF,y the hell did u add me just 2 insult razer??? makes no ****in sense!!! how bout the warrantly claim...isit troublesome?sorry if i asking too much
d3smoond
Apr 3 2011, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 3 2011, 06:19 PM) guys need a answer ler!!! whr in KL still gt mako??? need 1 b4 17th of april!!! mid valley IT world opposite logitech still selling if nt mistaken...so where is my answer?
d3smoond
Apr 4 2011, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 4 2011, 03:14 PM) what answer?? u gt go check?? the warrantly claim if i buy razer stuff at pc fair isit troublesome? month ago i went there to purchase some stuff saw razer mako but nt sure whether it is selling or nt
d3smoond
Apr 4 2011, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 4 2011, 07:59 PM) OMG Ban Leong said there WILL NOT BE a Razer booth at this coming pc fair!! argh!!!!so sad  Added on April 4, 2011, 11:22 pmQUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 4 2011, 08:11 PM) If it's really from a Razer booth then should be from Ban Leong, if so then you'll have to deal directly with Ban Leong for any warranty claims. If it's from a dealer (you'll know it from the receipt given), then claim the warranty from the dealer you bought from.  thx for ur answer...appreciated This post has been edited by d3smoond: Apr 4 2011, 11:22 PM
d3smoond
Apr 8 2011, 01:11 AM
argh should i buy BWU or nt...so many bad comments about it
d3smoond
Apr 8 2011, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 8 2011, 01:18 AM) Hmm.. I buy razer because people say Death Adder very comfy back then. Then I also try try.. very nice woh.. very comfy  Then after it gave me problem I buy another DA black edition I buy their mat because its somewhat cheaper than SS wan, I like razer hard mat you like blue switch or not ? if not then totally useless. wasted. what do u mean by blue switch?u mean the capital blue lighting?
d3smoond
Apr 8 2011, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 8 2011, 02:58 AM) Here's a good example of blue switches. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « It gives users a pleasant crispy click when it is pressed. There are several switches we can find out there, black, blue, clear, brown, red, etc. The one on Blackwidow is blue, Steel is using black while zowie is using brown. IF you're interested to know more about mechanical keyboards, feel free to join the discussion here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1799652wow thx alot for the information now i know what it means  Added on April 8, 2011, 2:17 pmQUOTE(Vigilant @ Apr 8 2011, 10:30 AM) He doesn't know about mechanical keyboard switches, but the fact is BWU sucks anyway. I've known many users have clashing keys problems & many more with this keyboard. As I said, Razer have very bad quality. My BWU got problem just right out of the box and I had to fix it myself. what kind of problem ur BWU having...keys problems as well? This post has been edited by d3smoond: Apr 8 2011, 02:17 PM
d3smoond
Apr 8 2011, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 8 2011, 09:23 PM) so who here lives near lowyat plaza or digital mall?? u never go mid valley check meh
d3smoond
Apr 11 2011, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(fr0sti3 @ Apr 10 2011, 06:07 PM) Just got ky blackwidow ultimate, it's awesome for typing. Gaming wise the macro keys are as good as my old g15 ^^ But I find the spacing between keys and macros abit tight, and gloss.is not my flavor. Overall very satisfy with it   where n how much?