120 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

ne0cz
post Mar 26 2011, 01:15 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

Death Adder Black Edition got the problem with thin feet or not?
legendofhafiz
post Mar 26 2011, 01:27 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Mar 26 2011, 01:10 PM)
If you need those macro keys then you might want to consider the Razer Naga Epic. Otherwise, the Mamba would be nice too. smile.gif
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Mar 26 2011, 01:13 PM)
IMHO , get Mamba if your not into mouse with lots of buttons and not using all 17 (wait?) buttons for custom settings
Thanks. I just purchased Mamba. I feel not Naga not suitable for my hands nod.gif
post Mar 26 2011, 02:34 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Mar 26 2011, 02:15 PM)
Death Adder Black Edition got the problem with thin feet or not?
if normal DA thin feet means the BE also thin.
even i use cloth mat goliathus speed use like 8 months then the feet nearly worn out. sweat.gif
ne0cz
post Mar 26 2011, 04:11 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 26 2011, 02:34 PM)
even i use cloth mat goliathus speed use like 8 months then the feet nearly worn out. sweat.gif
where you buy replacement feet from?
MichaelJohn
post Mar 26 2011, 05:23 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Mar 26 2011, 04:11 PM)
where you buy replacement feet from?
I don't they do have replacement , but check Razer's website @ RazerZone
TechnoG
post Mar 26 2011, 08:22 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 26 2011, 02:34 PM)
you should buy some skates and stick it to your Teflon feets, protect it smile.gif

Added on March 26, 2011, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(selinix @ Mar 26 2011, 01:21 AM)
Just to update.

Took my mouse back to Ban Leong in Wisma Academy together with the service receipt. Apparently the lady there was aware of the issue and when I mention is the DA she immediately took my mouse and say she will deal with it as if she already knew the issue. Well like I say I know there are Ban Leong people that are aware of this thread and I do appreciate Ban Leong quick attention on this matter.

I've been given a new DA 1800dpi on the spot. They did try to clarify that they did not delay the whole warranty thing for so long which indirectly saying is Thundermatch problem for not being prompt. Well as I told them, to me the problem is not already 2 or 3 months. If after 3 months I receive a fixed mouse or a new unit I will be a satisfied consumer but apparently that's not what I get.

Mouse is sent back to Ban Leong and indeed true that their technician  actually say the mouse is "TESTED OKAY" when it is not. I don't know what the technician did or did he/she actually test the mouse. No one would like to send an item for warranty and receive it back with all the problems unresolved. I hope Ban Leong will not repeat this mistake anymore.

After all the hassle I've gone through and I finally get my replacement model. Thank you for listening and taking the right method to solve this issue this time Ban Leong.

P/S: Decided to sell the DA off. Anyone interested can PM me  smile.gif
You're quite luck IMO.

there is another guy that took his BW to Ban Leong cause the macro keys is not working, but his BW seems to work fine at their office.
some sort of curse eh?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Mar 26 2011, 08:24 PM
derekdiong1
post Mar 26 2011, 10:39 PM

413 posts

what is the diff wit skates and replacement mouse feet??
post Mar 27 2011, 12:21 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

so anyone want to bulk session again ? tongue.gif
Mouse feet bulk from razerzone. anyone can help us : hehe
selinix
post Mar 27 2011, 12:23 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 26 2011, 08:22 PM)
there is another guy that took his BW to Ban Leong cause the macro keys is not working, but his BW seems to work fine at their office.
some sort of curse eh?
I think I don't consider myself lucky for all the hassle I gone through. smile.gif

The intermittent double click problem on the DA is a very well known issue. On top of that, my middle click already not working therefore I can't do proper web surfing without that button. The issue had been lingering since December last year and I only manage to took some time off to send my mouse back for warranty claim around end of January. The problem is permanent and there shouldn't be any reason the technician can actually say "Tested Okay". So yeah...
giggsyy
post Mar 27 2011, 02:46 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 25 2011, 11:50 PM)
Just got my Ferox for RM190 at lowyat plaza. 1 word guys. AWESOME. No regrets hehehehe
Congrats rclxms.gif razer products will never make you regret laugh.gif
lucidlts
post Mar 27 2011, 07:01 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

Mako guys~~~~~ THX Certified biggrin.gif
zandara
post Mar 27 2011, 09:59 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

I found that Ironclad surface will wear off too. I had it just only 1 month period! WTF!

this is just part of the wear off. Especially the place i put my Mamba on. using camera phone.

This post has been edited by zandara: Mar 27 2011, 10:08 AM
Vigilant
post Mar 27 2011, 02:12 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Mar 27 2011, 09:59 AM)
I found that Ironclad surface will wear off too. I had it just only 1 month period! WTF!

this is just part of the wear off. Especially the place i put my Mamba on. using camera phone.
LOL seriously that the quality you get for RM200 mouse pad... I got mine for about a week now, lets see...
axn992
post Mar 27 2011, 05:24 PM

676 posts

If sell my Imperator mouse bought almost 1 year ago can sell how much?

bought around Rm279 last year. if sell now how much?
derekdiong1
post Mar 27 2011, 05:36 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Mar 27 2011, 05:24 PM)
If sell my Imperator mouse bought almost 1 year ago can sell how much?

bought around Rm279 last year. if sell now how much?
between RM150-200.....
axn992
post Mar 27 2011, 09:00 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 27 2011, 05:36 PM)
between RM150-200.....
still not bad.
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 27 2011, 09:45 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

is the tron mousepad available here?need to compliment my tron mouse.. my cousin in singapore got one sad.gif
doremon
post Mar 27 2011, 10:11 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Mar 27 2011, 02:46 AM)
Congrats  rclxms.gif razer products will never make you regret  laugh.gif
Yup. So far I always use razer mako 2.1 and never disappoint me. All the 1080p and dts played excellently. Not looking for other product anymore. As long got new audio, I will definately look into it smile.gif . Hope they release better version than razer mako 2.1. Is time for an upgrade smile.gif

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Mar 27 2011, 07:01 AM)
Mako guys~~~~~ THX Certified biggrin.gif
Mako is certifed by THX. Is ferox certify as well? I think no lor. If yes wow sweat.gif
mxiii
post Mar 27 2011, 10:34 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 27 2011, 09:45 PM)
is the tron mousepad available here?need to compliment my tron mouse.. my cousin in singapore got one sad.gif
if mousepad oni dun have
nid buy 1 full set.
1 set = RM 419 cry.gif
pocket pain til cry blood
giggsyy
post Mar 27 2011, 11:51 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 27 2011, 10:11 PM)
Yup. So far I always use razer mako 2.1 and never disappoint me. All the 1080p and dts played excellently. Not looking for other product anymore. As long got new audio, I will definately look into it  smile.gif . Hope they release better version than razer mako 2.1. Is time for an upgrade  smile.gif 
Mako is certifed by THX. Is ferox certify as well? I think no lor. If yes wow  sweat.gif
Mako not certified by THX, its collaboration with THX..tts why the price so wow.. biggrin.gif
Ferox not certified..if certified, i also wow... laugh.gif

120 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:14 AM