back to topic,
Yup. Ultimate is a little more heavier
The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz
Dec 1 2010, 05:47 PM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
woots. !st post
back to topic, Yup. Ultimate is a little more heavier |
Dec 2 2010, 09:34 AM
Dec 2 2010, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 2 2010, 12:59 PM) Yup, think so. + Starcraft II & Tron line of peripherals.Added on December 2, 2010, 1:03 pm QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 2 2010, 11:36 AM) just realized both of this event clashed on the same date. I doubt there will be anything to look for @ DLE, most of the vendors are pretty dumb and boring. long time no KLIMS already, this time must go and see. Batmobile + buaya. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 2 2010, 01:03 PM |
Dec 3 2010, 01:44 AM
Dec 3 2010, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 3 2010, 12:18 PM) I need to send my mouse back to Ban Leong or the shop I bought my mouse? send to both is also fine.My warranty ends next year April 2011. Been having this annoying double clicking issues on my Deathadder 1800dpi If you send it to the shop, they'll charge you handling fee. Directly to Ban Leong, nahh. Added on December 3, 2010, 12:27 pm QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Dec 3 2010, 11:54 AM) offtopic? Added on December 3, 2010, 12:28 pm QUOTE(Wyxor @ Dec 3 2010, 11:16 AM) Hi may I know if Razer Blackwidow is already in the shops at Lowyat Plaza? (eg. The Hub) Expert haven't arrive yet. The only ones available in LYP is the Ultimate version.And what is the price for the Expert version? I think Viewnet and C-Zone should have it already This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 3 2010, 12:28 PM |
Dec 3 2010, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 3 2010, 12:41 PM) they won't charge you anything. Added on December 3, 2010, 12:46 pm QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Dec 3 2010, 12:29 PM) Ooops, it's reversed Added on December 3, 2010, 12:48 pm QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Dec 3 2010, 12:44 PM) but I thought they'll charge a small amount?This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 3 2010, 12:48 PM |
Dec 3 2010, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(zandara @ Dec 3 2010, 09:25 PM) Doubt Blackwidow Ultimate not available during Digital Expo. wow. 5th Jan 2011, pity those people that waiting for one.The estimate shipping date postponed till 05/01/2011 according to the Razerzone website OMG? WHAT IS THAT? Added on December 3, 2010, 9:51 pm QUOTE(phantomash @ Dec 3 2010, 06:17 PM) to be exact, it's RM285.This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 3 2010, 09:51 PM |
Dec 4 2010, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 3 2010, 10:56 PM) ya cos this is still 2010 going for dry test at KLIMS? im not getting bw anyway...i bought a new toy couple days ago - nikon d7000 Added on December 4, 2010, 12:07 am QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 3 2010, 10:49 PM) oh year, bah I think that's their marketing ploy.tho there still may be a bw ultimate on display at digital expo... also if u check eu store for bw ultimate - Est. Ship Date: 07/12/10 but asia store like no firm date - Register your interest... Be the first to know once the Razer BlackWidow Ultimate becomes available for purchase. Click here release Expert version first, delay Ultimate longer. Okay, so everyone can't wait right? so off they go and buy Expert. So as usual, after few months they'll release the Ultimate version. Everyone see also tio poison, and off they go and buy it. So Razer earn 2x times. what's so hard? add backlight and USB/Audio jack only(Ada firmware?). After all design is still the same This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 4 2010, 12:07 AM |
Dec 6 2010, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(lingloong @ Dec 5 2010, 10:25 PM) QC problem? what does that mean? haha. Then better wait for the 2nd batch, if not you'll suffer mang! Added on December 6, 2010, 12:48 am QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 4 2010, 12:22 AM) nope, not bothered to shoot models...that one anytime can do... I thought got the shoot shoot model and win cash prizes? RM2k if I'm not mistaken im more interested to watch all the hamsap uncles and shoot them shooting the models instead anyway for BW ultimate, cant really think of anything that will delay its shipment unless its from a diff factory and it didnt pass QA... Added on December 6, 2010, 12:49 am QUOTE(soublele @ Dec 4 2010, 12:39 PM) that's a real pain.. they should have release both at the same time anyway to all razer fans out here, mind lending a single 'like' click on this for the Razer Competition http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/ph...114235728595935 every clicks will be highly appreciated. QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Dec 4 2010, 02:54 PM) ALL RAZER FANZ OUT THERE!! pls help me like my pic for the Razer TRON Contest. tq not to offend you but, it's prohibited to ask for votes here. Same goes with the previous Razer 133T contest thingy.http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=174...114235728595935 This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 6 2010, 12:49 AM |
Dec 6 2010, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(speedhunter @ Dec 6 2010, 02:12 AM) hi guys, sory to interrupt. there was one forumer that ask this question before. And sadly, it's not compatible with nokia phones.i'm looking for earphone w/ mic that can fit my 5800. will razor moray+ work with my phone? both mic and earphone. cz it only said to fit with ipod. i tried to fit the stock earphone to laptop and macbook, both dont work like when put it on the phone. Added on December 6, 2010, 12:19 pm QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 6 2010, 03:37 AM) I remember the stated date now is updated to 5th of January 2011. If wan wait for 2nd batch of stock i believe need wait until Feb haha. Wait till Feb if it's some minor problem like firmware issues then it's fine to go ahead. But if backlighting issues Added on December 6, 2010, 12:21 pm QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 6 2010, 10:28 AM) bring your friends there an snap snap snap, at least you did try for a shot at the 2k prize You got BW Ultimate right? how did you get it This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 6 2010, 12:21 PM |
Dec 7 2010, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 7 2010, 04:43 PM) booth babes, do we get this?![]() nothing special compare to the previous PC Fair. Looks more like focusing on SC2 products now Added on December 7, 2010, 5:45 pm QUOTE(kirashin @ Dec 7 2010, 05:30 PM) razer user reportin in..Keyboard - razer arctosa Mouse - deathadder.. that's not unusual for DA. Send it to Ban Leong for RMA.yea i noe it old..haha..ohh btw ima havin a prob with the mouse..apparently it double clicking wenever i juz press it once..occur sumtime... This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 7 2010, 05:45 PM |
Dec 7 2010, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(kirashin @ Dec 7 2010, 06:45 PM) Wisma Academy @ Section 14. Refer to Ban Leong's website here.Added on December 7, 2010, 7:04 pm QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Dec 7 2010, 06:58 PM) around next month? This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 7 2010, 07:04 PM |
Dec 8 2010, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 7 2010, 07:04 PM) BW ultimate had reach our shore, all tron line, SC2 line product and BW ultimate all will be available during 10th December digital lifestyle expo. really? even Razer Zone Tron kb and mouse mat not on sale yet how you expect it to arrive in MY? Added on December 8, 2010, 8:48 am QUOTE(digitalove_70s @ Dec 7 2010, 10:04 PM) my DA top surface is badly scratched.eww.there's no way to restore it right? I thought it's a discontinued item already? try searching for those failed shops that keep old stock and where to find tarantula's battle light?damn hard to find Added on December 7, 2010, 10:05 pmmy DA top surface is badly scratched.eww.there's no way to restore it right? and where to find tarantula's battle light?damn hard to find This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 8 2010, 08:48 AM |
Dec 8 2010, 07:11 PM
Dec 8 2010, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Dec 8 2010, 06:48 PM) Hey guys,i just found out something abt the tron mousepad....it is a complete waste of mone y and time as it only glows when u use the tron mouse....cuz the bottom has lights rite,tat makes it glow! that's the point of getting of getting the TRON mousepad only. If not I don't think Razer would sell it that expensive.. |
Dec 9 2010, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Dec 9 2010, 03:39 AM) Hi guys, I want to make some correction on my previous statement in my vid which stated that the Disney Tron gaming mouse has lagging issue. I found out that this phenomenon only appears during the startup of my PC. It may takes up to 8 seconds for the mouse cursor to start responding or move. Sorry for the wrong info. or maybe it's because the TRON mouse is too gizmo-laden that it takes up to 8 seconds to boot up |
Dec 9 2010, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(denieru @ Dec 9 2010, 12:10 PM) any razer mat recommended for Sidewinder X8? preferably fabric mat where i can just roll it and put inside my bag. the X8 has a plastic feet therefore you can feel every little 'bump' on the mat. tried Vespula, it makes weird noise and alot of bump since its hard surface i guess. then get something thick. And yeah, Goliathus may not suit your budget, but it's much thicker than QcK Mini |
Dec 10 2010, 09:29 AM
woaw, Razer new DA mouse.
![]() Razer DeathAdder Signature Black Edition Only 1337 made in the world - not for sale. The 2010 Christmas gift for a very select few friends and partners of Razer - the Razer DeathAdder Signature Black Edition. |
Dec 10 2010, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Dec 10 2010, 09:50 AM) found some leaked out info at one of the forums.![]() ![]() ![]() Razer finally releases a product which doesn't blind you or make you sweat and its for some selected few. The real question is: who at Razer do I have to marry in order to get a DeathAdder without glossy sides? |
Dec 10 2010, 12:46 PM
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:08 AM |