Can do both....but of course you'll need to make your booking through their sales office in Chan Sow Lin...
Household Parklane Service Apartments and shoplots, Now open for registration
Feb 7 2011, 03:24 PM
820 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Can do both....but of course you'll need to make your booking through their sales office in Chan Sow Lin...
Feb 7 2011, 06:58 PM
149 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
I called up the sales office, they closed today. I try to visit the site, but unfortunately unable to find the site... haiz!
Feb 11 2011, 06:33 PM
275 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(adreina @ Feb 7 2011, 01:17 PM) I just visit actual site now. place the booking rm3000. The actual site already got showroom. from the old klang road police station in your right hand side, turn left and go in the Jalan Puchong. then bypass 2 trafice light, u can see the actual site and the show office.. Location wise is good for this property. |
Feb 11 2011, 10:42 PM
755 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
show room nearly furnished but now viewable. location at phase 3 site nearest to jalan puchong.
- 2 x 2 tiles in all rooms except yard & balcony - kitchen cabinet is full height to ceiling with a ferrari red color - 3 panel shower screen (not frosted glass) - 3 built-in wardrobe full height to ceiling - balcony railings is steel/metal to about 5 feet high - yard wall about 5-6 feet high - in-door seems 10 feet high - full tile in bathrooms and kitchen to ceiling height - standard 3 x 1hp air conditioners Added on February 14, 2011, 5:54 pmso anyone seen the MRT proposed map released today? seems the ampang extension (yellow) line will cut across parklane oug. is that possible/probable? source: ![]() LARGE: http://www.kvmrt.com.my/media/pdm/MapKVMRT-B_opt.jpg more links/articles: http://kvmrt.com.my/w/?page_id=15 http://kvmrt.com.my/w/?p=408 This post has been edited by ebackbone: Feb 14 2011, 05:55 PM |
Feb 15 2011, 10:16 AM
275 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Damm.. this forum seems slow.. Maybe not many people is considering buying this project???
Feb 15 2011, 01:40 PM
Sales is pretty brisk actually...2nd block is sold out.....Now starting from 299k...
Feb 20 2011, 08:32 AM
179 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
phase 2 launch yet? or still selling block 2 phase 1?
Feb 20 2011, 12:10 PM
From what I heard...now is selling block 3 phase 1.....start from 299k
Feb 20 2011, 01:41 PM
30 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Hi, all
I am considering to buy too but worry about the 4000++ units which will affect the future rental price and also the selling price for investment purpose.. |
Feb 20 2011, 03:35 PM
800 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Already bought one yesterday. There are a few cheap units still up for grabs (below RM275,000). Of course the view is nothing to shout about, but for investment wise, I think it's pretty OK
Feb 20 2011, 04:05 PM
49 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
just went thr .. selling fast...
Feb 20 2011, 04:45 PM
30 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Jux now wana visit the showroom, agent told me is close..
I ask him how much is the price now.. he said only left 22 floor and above so is RM317k and he said better buy swimming pool or KLCC view so hav to add RM10k.. added up RM327k dy lor.. Tot can get less than RM300k. |
Feb 20 2011, 05:48 PM
hmm ..juz curious.. keep seeing quite lot of ppl saying tat is might be not a good place to invest/own stay... how come almost all unit has been sold...anyway... no doubt tat this is super duper high density area.... but what to do ... buy ready built..semua dah digoreng....
Feb 20 2011, 07:38 PM
800 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(z|mbra @ Feb 20 2011, 05:48 PM) hmm ..juz curious.. keep seeing quite lot of ppl saying tat is might be not a good place to invest/own stay... how come almost all unit has been sold...anyway... no doubt tat this is super duper high density area.... but what to do ... buy ready built..semua dah digoreng.... There will always be a lot of "expert" advices here. I remember the same went to my current home (by the same developer). So many saying it's super dense, traffic jam etc etc . but it has appreciated more than 100%. Bought at RM214000 now easily RM450000. I don't expect this Parklane to match the same result but making some money shouldnt be hard if no unforseen circumstances arises. So if you don't have to pawn your underwear to buy a unit, it should be OK provided it is comfortable to your budget. After all, it isn't everyday you will get a freehold unit at this price in this market. |
Feb 20 2011, 09:41 PM
yea right ..any way.. any one know tat each block got how many lift ?
Feb 20 2011, 10:04 PM
A lot of ppl saying this is super high dense because of the number of units, over 4000, but you have to remember, this is on over 30 acres of land...so its not as dense at it first looks. Personally I think the Bukit OUG area is even more dense...
If you want to look at super dense...just look at Regalia....1k units on 2.5 acres!! |
Feb 20 2011, 10:22 PM
82 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
agree with you!!
Feb 20 2011, 11:36 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Feb 20 2011, 10:04 PM) A lot of ppl saying this is super high dense because of the number of units, over 4000, but you have to remember, this is on over 30 acres of land...so its not as dense at it first looks. Personally I think the Bukit OUG area is even more dense... problem is not high dense but is high volumn. try to imagine 4000+ units staying in one compaun, scary... crime also will increae.If you want to look at super dense...just look at Regalia....1k units on 2.5 acres!! |
Feb 21 2011, 12:05 AM
854 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Feb 21 2011, 09:41 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,256 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pekopon |
4000 units
will there be massive jam or not the parking lot etc |
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:56 PM |