Household Parklane Service Apartments and shoplots, Now open for registration

ukuan
post Feb 11 2011, 06:33 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(adreina @ Feb 7 2011, 01:17 PM)
If I wana make a visit ... where should I go...? Actual site or Sales Office?
I just visit actual site now. place the booking rm3000. The actual site already got showroom. from the old klang road police station in your right hand side, turn left and go in the Jalan Puchong. then bypass 2 trafice light, u can see the actual site and the show office.. Location wise is good for this property.
ukuan
post Feb 15 2011, 10:16 AM

275 posts

Damm.. this forum seems slow.. Maybe not many people is considering buying this project???
ukuan
post Feb 26 2011, 02:25 PM

275 posts

I already booked Parklane.. many ppl said that it is a dense project.. ?? But what I think that this Parklane concept is more likely same as Setia Walk in Puchong.. Is not solely like service apartment, it is more like a township where 4000 units with 30 acres of land, sounds acceptable. Bare in mind that Setia Walk launched at ~rm300 per sf at a year ago. So, this Parklane for me still consider a good bargain.

Added on February 26, 2011, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(babyemily83 @ Feb 23 2011, 01:56 PM)
Haha..the current price is RM300> ...
that day one of the agent there (site office) told me got 1 unit owner wanna let go,
at 16th floor RM300> also, owner wanna add more RM8k..  smile.gif

ur unit is corner lot?

Added on February 23, 2011, 2:03 pm
Jalan Puchong:
after the 3rd traffic light, the showroom on ur left (no signboad)
Can simply earn money like that meh? That consider under table earning right? Meaning that the current owner change name to a new owner. Then the new owner pay current owner Rm8K at under table right? If like that I also wanna sell my booking unit lo.. I earn 5K will do ahah

This post has been edited by ukuan: Feb 26 2011, 02:27 PM
ukuan
post Mar 3 2011, 10:35 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(instruder @ Mar 2 2011, 11:46 AM)
Cool. Gonna book 1 for own stay. I like service apartment. Hope there will be OT or Library down there.
Yeah bro.. If OT there, then is good.. I like Starker...
ukuan
post Mar 27 2011, 07:11 PM

275 posts

Ok, I got 2 units want to cancel without increase the price. My unit is facing KLCC with 2 carpark. Who interested please PM me. Thanks.
ukuan
post Apr 1 2011, 09:29 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Apr 1 2011, 12:34 AM)
[attachmentid=2128499]

get it from somewhere else...it's so near... drool.gif

besides...famous chinese school Lai Meng going to build somewhere at Bukit OUG there.....this also benefits parklane oug residence... rclxms.gif
Yaya, in fact Im comparing Parklane and Z-residence. Initially I want to sell my Parklane unit and buy ZR. But after the ZR launching today. I notice that:
1) Location is about next to PL but it seems like not Bukit Jalil area, more like situated in Bukit OUG.
2) Traffic access is worse. No main road connected to ZR. PL is situated in Jalan Puchong and easy access to Old Klang Road. ZR need to bypass the muhibah flat and kinrara industrial area.
3) Environment there also very PARIA and close to PPR Muhibah flat. The Bukit OUG condo next it seems very old.
4) Price wise, Block A = Rm320 per sqft which is 90% sold out. Block B is RM340 per sqft, quote a bit higher than PL.

Just 1 thing I like is the design for ZR is modern and classy. Also not so high density compare with PL. For own stay, definitely is not a good choice. For investment, I think
PL is much better choice. 1 thing worry is PL damm too much unit only.
ukuan
post Apr 7 2011, 09:25 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 6 2011, 01:34 PM)
For condo density, I use 2 indicators to decide :
1. How many condos built on 1 acre of land
2. How many condo / apt per lift

Anything below 200 units per acre I will consider low density
Anything below 70 condos/lift (in one block0 I will consider low density

P/s ; this is my own preference, just for sharing
Totally agreed.. This is how I share with my friend who against me.
ukuan
post Apr 21 2011, 05:05 PM

275 posts

Anyone interested to buy 2 joint unit together with. Me and my fren got 2 units joint to each other. Phase 2 facing East come with 2 carpark each. Thinking to mark up rm5K for each unit. Interest please PM me. Thanks.
ukuan
post Jul 15 2011, 10:35 AM

275 posts

PD1, 2 carpark, facing KLCC unit to let go. Interest please PM me.
ukuan
post Nov 3 2011, 08:49 AM

275 posts

Anyone know that Lam Fong will come on this weekend or next weekend?

0.0423sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:40 PM