125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

The Official Nikon Discussion thread V1, All under one roof !

fcuk90
post Nov 23 2010, 09:19 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

iso400 . try to make comparison on iso 3200 and we see . hahahaha
Kent3888
post Nov 23 2010, 09:30 PM

:+: ҜễЙΨ ™ © :+:
1,333 posts

QUOTE(askakiat @ Nov 23 2010, 09:16 PM)
o.O seems like i prefer the one from D3000 more..
Coz the colour is more saturated? U can see D7000 sensor are able to record details in dark areas, ie the small temple located away frm the light source. Juz my 2cents
freddy manson
post Nov 23 2010, 09:46 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

actually both pics looks more/less the same..
the roof in d3k give more details, but the d7k give more details on the small temple..

rclxms.gif so try iso 3200.. brows.gif
kiasunkiasi
post Nov 23 2010, 10:16 PM

597 posts

I prefer the less saturated colored D7000 photo...
ccf1286
post Nov 23 2010, 10:30 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Nov 23 2010, 10:16 PM)
I prefer the less saturated colored D7000 photo...
Correct...actually, the photo taken by D7000 is pretty close with what I see in live..

D3000, lighting turn to be more "yellow"...feel little different..

Added on November 23, 2010, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(Kent3888 @ Nov 23 2010, 09:30 PM)
Coz the colour is more saturated? U can see D7000 sensor are able to record details in dark areas, ie the small temple located away frm the light source.  Juz my 2cents
Yeah, you are right. More details..but..honestly....i expect more from D7000...haiz..

This post has been edited by ccf1286: Nov 23 2010, 10:31 PM
TSKTCY
post Nov 23 2010, 10:33 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

MBD-11 price is here and surprisingly Shashinki already have ready stock.
blur_mak
post Nov 23 2010, 11:22 PM

197 posts

Something to share..not sure where to post it though..since i'm a nikonian..here goes..

Sorry if it's a repost..

Photography for Life

BenSow
post Nov 23 2010, 11:41 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

haizzz... I duno wat to choose...

I wan play macro but occasionally may nid so either:

Sigma 70-300mm Macro 1:2
Tamron SP 90mm 1:1

how leh... ><
Kent3888
post Nov 23 2010, 11:41 PM

:+: ҜễЙΨ ™ © :+:
1,333 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 23 2010, 10:33 PM)
MBD-11 price is here and surprisingly Shashinki already have ready stock.
n Surprisingly it's cheaper den MB-D10, I really wonder why.... both nearly the same, but D11 cheaper, anyhow I'm real happy for the cheaper price, I was expecting around 700+ new release price, this is good news for me wub.gif
ComradeZ
post Nov 23 2010, 11:45 PM

Feelwayoveryourhead
1,460 posts

QUOTE(blur_mak @ Nov 23 2010, 11:22 PM)
Something to share..not sure where to post it though..since i'm a nikonian..here goes..

Sorry if it's a repost..

Photography for Life

It is actually the same as true story of a photojournalist, a guy taking a picture of a kid being eaten alive by crows... untill that kid is dead... at last he won or not... [not sure] and last resort was suicide because of the disturbed photo

the photo ... correction not crows but a vulture http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=5241442 and yeah won a pulitzer award over the photo

This post has been edited by ComradeZ: Nov 23 2010, 11:51 PM
cik_tak
post Nov 24 2010, 12:17 AM

210 posts

jom makan !
BenSow
post Nov 24 2010, 12:20 AM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

does midvalley have DSLR store? if so where? do thy let u test or thy hav the shutter count thing...
adriancs
post Nov 24 2010, 12:20 AM

871 posts

QUOTE(ComradeZ @ Nov 23 2010, 11:45 PM)
It is actually the same as true story of a photojournalist, a guy taking a picture of a kid being eaten alive by crows... untill that kid is dead... at last he won or not... [not sure] and last resort was suicide because of the disturbed photo

the photo ... correction not crows but a vulture http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=5241442 and yeah won a pulitzer award over the photo
There is also recent news about a guy who stepped on a mine and blew his legs up, but kept taking photos all the time as the medics rushed to save him.
edwardgsk
post Nov 24 2010, 12:52 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Nov 24 2010, 12:20 AM)
does midvalley have DSLR store? if so where? do thy let u test or thy hav the shutter count thing...
A lot lah.
KeyColour, Fotokem, Foto-shangrila yada-yada... tongue.gif

I tested some cameras at Foto-Shangrila before. Other shops I not sure smile.gif
BenSow
post Nov 24 2010, 12:55 AM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

ooo ok ok
faareast
post Nov 24 2010, 12:57 AM

483 posts

something for us to ponder about...

BenSow
post Nov 24 2010, 12:59 AM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

I wonder was that little girl was really killed... poor girl
cik_tak
post Nov 24 2010, 01:01 AM

210 posts

strobing is good ..
post Nov 24 2010, 02:04 AM

DrEaM^mAkEr
611 posts

di622 or sp700 better?
G K Lai
post Nov 24 2010, 02:24 AM

839 posts

Hi all D7000 owner,

Could any of you please verify whether this so called "AC Wall Adapter" as shown below is supplied with local edition of D7000?

Because it stated: Depending on the country or region of purchase, an AC wall adapter may also be supplied with the charger.

Thank you in advance... nod.gif

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:47 PM