Inspira vs Forte, which one will you go for

XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 12:57 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(R'des @ Dec 28 2010, 10:05 PM)
hahah...kemek till rear passenger seat....the car probably made by sponge!!
got...Viva, Myvi....

Added on December 29, 2010, 12:58 ammy prove :

This post has been edited by XionCity: Dec 29 2010, 12:58 AM
NiCkY
post Dec 29 2010, 01:47 AM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Dec 29 2010, 12:57 AM)
got...Viva, Myvi....

Added on December 29, 2010, 12:58 ammy prove :
dude, what i can said is.................. u are damn kao noob!

did u saw supercar total lost before? how they look like?

every car hav their limit, no point u posting those accident pic and proof how strong is ur forte, dare to guarantee forte lost control / hit trailer face to face @ 150KM/H and the driver will walk out safely? not even 150KM/H, i think even 120KM/H will having a hard chance to survive...

sigh, damn hardcore and kiasu like SG... whistling.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NiCkY: Dec 29 2010, 01:47 AM
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 09:45 AM

171 posts

sry, if u read ur post again, u didn't specific mention what type of car....
so, u r the noob....
u said : hahah...kemek till rear passenger seat....the car probably made by sponge!!
so, i juz show u a picture of a viva, which is kemek till rear passenger seat, and probably that car made by sponge....
i didn't mention anything abt my forte, did i??
i knw u think ur Honda very geng and strong....yet, dun forget this thread is about FORTE(which i owned 1, got the right to comment) and Inspira...u as Honda owner, nv owned any of these 2 models, pls shut the fak off!!

Added on December 29, 2010, 9:46 amand when ppl see how strong a vehicle is, it makes them even want to buy more. coz chances of survival is high...understand??

This post has been edited by XionCity: Dec 29 2010, 09:46 AM
dstl1128
post Dec 29 2010, 10:05 AM

4,464 posts

hmm.gif let's see...

Maybe the Forte hit by bicycle and MyVi hit by a tank? flex.gif Just joking.

Anyway Forte is becoming the new Vios in LYN. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dstl1128: Dec 29 2010, 10:10 AM
Taipan052
post Dec 29 2010, 10:57 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Dec 29 2010, 10:05 AM)
hmm.gif   let's see...

Maybe the Forte hit by bicycle and MyVi hit by a tank?  flex.gif   Just joking.
Anyway Forte is becoming the new Vios in LYN.   laugh.gif
please don't generalize ler. i also don't like read some childish comment and fanboy claim.
muahahahahahaha

that's why now lazy to comment back. don't want to be label as fanboy biggrin.gif

Added on December 29, 2010, 10:59 am
QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Dec 29 2010, 09:58 AM)
honestly, i didnt know forte owner is such a dumbass
ouchhh!! the words are too harsh bro.. blush.gif
don't generalize please.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Dec 29 2010, 10:59 AM
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 11:47 AM

171 posts

woops...i forgotten, i gave up to be an actor d...hehee
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 29 2010, 11:48 AM

92 posts

Since you guys are taking about accidents and how strong your cars is, Euro NCAP clearly states that the rating given is at speeds of 64km/h frontal impact. Anything above that speed is beyond any car to give sufficient protection to the occupants at the current capabilities.

A friend of mine working in an airbag company says, airbags are only useful for crashes below 80km/h, any crashes above will render it useless.

Read here: http://www.euroncap.com/Content-Web-Faq/21...ng-process.aspx for more info.

So no matter what car you drive, if you speed and crash hard, if you survived its down to your luck. Dont think just because you car is built tough you can safely go become a speed demon.

I also agree P1 and P2 cars are not built solid enough but it is affordable to the lower income people, have no choice but to get it & safety aspect compromised. I've driven a kancil for 5 years, no airbags, no fancy electronics, no ncap rating and etc but I am still alive because I chose to be alert and be a defensive driver when I am on the road. Even if your car is built solid, trust me you wont want to be in an accident, so avoid it at all cost. icon_rolleyes.gif
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 11:51 AM

171 posts

anyway, i might consider to trade in my current Forte for Avante 2011 which will be available in June nx year
SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 29 2010, 12:15 PM

1,091 posts

Forte is the most bad car i can say
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 12:58 PM

171 posts

can u prove it?
Kono
post Dec 29 2010, 02:05 PM

18 posts

if forte is bad, then copy-cat is worse
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 02:11 PM

171 posts

agree....totally NOTHING original masterpiece...
JonSpark
post Dec 29 2010, 02:37 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Sigh.

The fanboys are at it again. laugh.gif
FrostLance
post Dec 29 2010, 02:40 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

All i see is a bunch of factless bashers.
Does ur car comes with 5 star euro ncap to bash us?

Mostly are non inspira/lancer and non forte owners bashing korean cars senselessly

So unless u cant prove that the forte is tin milo, plz do provides ur sources, pictures, links, facts if not dont just senselessly comment.
We have already given these pictures, we have euro safety ncap already given the car a 5 star.

Having ESC alone already proven to avoid accidents by as high 41% according to reseach. Check out the youtube i gave earlier.

Now these are already outstanding features on a sub 100k car.

This post has been edited by FrostLance: Dec 29 2010, 02:44 PM
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 02:41 PM

171 posts

aiya, juz ignore them lo.....c when they accident, that will prove their cars are 5 stars or 0 stars....
JonSpark
post Dec 29 2010, 02:45 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

It all boils down to preference.
stereokumonomu
post Dec 29 2010, 02:47 PM

606 posts

i hope forte owner wont be like vios or myvi ahbeng owner... <-- see, im labelling others

honestly, i really like forte.

but i really dont want forte to be labelled ahbeng.

stay chill, later people will know deep down they can respect forte owner, not because of the car, but because of the driver attitude.

dont care much what people said, its about owner of the car satisfaction itself
XionCity
post Dec 29 2010, 02:48 PM

171 posts

true, ignoring them will be the best choice...we're happy with what we have..
Taipan052
post Dec 29 2010, 02:48 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Dec 29 2010, 02:48 PM)
true, ignoring them will be the best choice...we're happy with what we have..
but have you ignore them first? biggrin.gif
FrostLance
post Dec 29 2010, 02:49 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Dec 29 2010, 02:48 PM)
but have you ignore them first?  biggrin.gif
i wanna go kacau puteri bunian at myforte FB better.. lol..wanna join bro tongue.gif

88 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0591sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:24 PM