Inspira vs Forte, which one will you go for

NiCkY
post Nov 18 2010, 12:08 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Nov 18 2010, 10:35 AM)
Yes some ppl complaint the 1.6 forte is quite underpowered..hopefully by 2011 they can bring in the GDi 1.6 which are superb..(same as avante's)
with 138 bhp if not mistaken and damn low fuel consumption..city n dugong is gonna die mang...(that is if they bring the new facelifted forte with GDi and 6 speed auto or avante with this spec)
dude, pls face the real life fact... even before the inspira launch, forte sales only around 10% of city+vios, wan they both die is impossible, both T&H hav solid base in malaysia, while naza? LOL...
now comes inspira, sad to say ur beloved forte facing a damn serious contender... dun believe? keep on monitor the sales figure...
like u said the 2011 model coming in, others also will hav new coming models... even 2011 avante damn cun compared to forte... laugh.gif
NiCkY
post Nov 18 2010, 12:14 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Nov 18 2010, 12:09 PM)
remember inspira's booking stands about 1800 and counting while vios sale per month is 2000
city sales were around 1.5-2K per month...

vios sales were around 2.5-3.0K per month...

both are not actual figure...

booking and deliver is 2 different story...

This post has been edited by NiCkY: Nov 18 2010, 12:21 PM
NiCkY
post Dec 28 2010, 10:17 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

wow... forte owner damn hardcore... really salute... lol...
NiCkY
post Dec 29 2010, 01:47 AM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Dec 29 2010, 12:57 AM)
got...Viva, Myvi....

Added on December 29, 2010, 12:58 ammy prove :
dude, what i can said is.................. u are damn kao noob!

did u saw supercar total lost before? how they look like?

every car hav their limit, no point u posting those accident pic and proof how strong is ur forte, dare to guarantee forte lost control / hit trailer face to face @ 150KM/H and the driver will walk out safely? not even 150KM/H, i think even 120KM/H will having a hard chance to survive...

sigh, damn hardcore and kiasu like SG... whistling.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by NiCkY: Dec 29 2010, 01:47 AM
NiCkY
post Dec 29 2010, 06:33 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Dec 29 2010, 09:45 AM)
sry, if u read ur post again, u didn't specific mention what type of car....
so, u r the noob....
u said : hahah...kemek till rear passenger seat....the car probably made by sponge!!
so, i juz show u a picture of a viva, which is kemek till rear passenger seat, and probably that car made by sponge....
i didn't mention anything abt my forte, did i??
i knw u think ur Honda very geng and strong....yet, dun forget this thread is about FORTE(which i owned 1, got the right to comment) and Inspira...u as Honda owner, nv owned any of these 2 models, pls shut the fak off!!

Added on December 29, 2010, 9:46 amand when ppl see how strong a vehicle is, it makes them even want to buy more. coz chances of survival is high...understand??
haha, little childish kiasu SG type of sohai... so easy lose temper and fcuk everywhere? kana lan eh... laugh.gif

did i said "hahah...kemek till rear passenger seat....the car probably made by sponge!!" ??? pls point out where did i said... laugh.gif
btw, yes i own honda, but was PAST already... lol... so u act pro and based on my status there and think i driving honda?
damn noob la u, only judge from look...

hahahahaha... btw, what u gonna flame is up to u... i know ur kiasu character damn keng, as u need this kind of hardcore of character to protect ur babe forte... lol... laugh.gif

doh.gif whistling.gif

omg, what i reply u now also damn cacat, hav to stay away from this kind of hardcore kiasu supporter...
hope u keep going for this in every thread, as long hav something to laugh when i browse thru...

thumbup.gif
NiCkY
post Dec 29 2010, 06:41 PM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Dec 29 2010, 06:36 PM)
SRY!!!! Wrong person >.<
and u r wrong too, i am not SG ppl...haha
dun wan argue d.....leave u all bashers alone..
sorry btw, i was saying u like SG type, not mean u are Singaporean, unless u think u are!
just go read back...
wait, i spoon feed u, here is it! "damn hardcore and kiasu like SG"
being noob is ok, dun be farking noob... laugh.gif

hahahahaha...

oh man, cant stop laughing... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
NiCkY
post Jan 2 2011, 11:46 AM

The POWER Of Dream(tm)
2,383 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 2 2011, 11:43 AM)
yea...kia cars handles so well until the onwer have to put a miserable 'pillow' at the spring.

hillarious. rclxms.gif
hahaha, dun play play wei... long time didnt hav hardcore ah beng in lyn F&F forum d... what he replied also made ppl laugh...

0.0451sec    0.41    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:11 AM