126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

bigmamma
post Dec 13 2012, 07:22 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 13 2012, 06:42 PM)
ya lor. elements is not exactly next to m city. in between got some roads, small empty land. oh i also forgot got some small stones in between m city and elements too. the other day also got some lorries and cars in between elements and m city too. LOL. LRT maybe nearer to M city. yes. but thats like saying my left eye is nearer to my left ear compared to my right eye. the diference is so little
You learnt fast. Well done! At least you know now where your eyes and ears are. Enough of eyes and ears, back to property. Don't waste other forummers time. Tq
Princezz
post Dec 13 2012, 07:47 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Dec 13 2012, 07:22 PM)
You learnt fast. Well done! At least you know now where your eyes and ears are. Enough of eyes and ears, back to property. Don't waste other forummers time. Tq
Personally I think MCity is more superior in location and facilities. Minus the price, I will definitely choose MCity. Unfortunately the price has shot up faster than Elements since launch. Congrats to those who have bought during preview. If I am not wrong was only RM600+psf. Duplex was especially attractive.
chongmelvin2238
post Dec 13 2012, 08:16 PM

539 posts

Is the LRT confirm CONFIRM.. A bit scary to place bet on MCity high pricing becoz of the LRT right?
Princezz
post Dec 13 2012, 08:25 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Dec 13 2012, 08:16 PM)
Is the LRT confirm CONFIRM.. A bit scary to place bet on MCity high pricing becoz of the LRT right?
Looking at the plan, LRT is there. Should be confirm kua?
AMINT
post Dec 13 2012, 09:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ Dec 13 2012, 07:47 PM)
Personally I think MCity is more superior in location and facilities. Minus the price, I will definitely choose MCity. Unfortunately the price has shot up faster than Elements since launch. Congrats to those who have bought during preview. If I am not wrong was only RM600+psf. Duplex was especially attractive.
If not mistaken it was rm800++ psf and that was SOHO, mind you. can u really compare SOHO and service apartment? Imho, it is not apple to apple. Try checking other developments that have both service apartments and SOxO. really a huge difference. I think we should compare both service apartments in both elements and m city

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 13 2012, 09:04 PM
whitefong
post Dec 13 2012, 09:54 PM

143 posts

My topic just got deleted, Z1000 report me no freedom of speech here, I just said property may bubble only ma, it may be not going to happen, cos a lot agent and rich developer at here said malaysian can earn 10-50k per month ma. if that truth y want delete my topic LOLX

propert bubble anylisis video for all malaysian
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mfC7x4dXY-I
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LFqYH_a8-pk
airline
post Dec 13 2012, 09:57 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Yes really got many Malaysia human above 30 years old, earning 30k above per month
Sell loan, credit card can see their income
Salaried ppl not self employed
vaksin
post Dec 25 2012, 09:32 AM

672 posts

i got a unit here but financing is facing problem!
AMINT
post Dec 25 2012, 09:47 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(vaksin @ Dec 25 2012, 09:32 AM)
i got a unit here but financing is facing problem!
why problem bro with the financing?
airline
post Dec 25 2012, 11:51 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Can't value so high?
AMINT
post Dec 25 2012, 11:53 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 25 2012, 11:51 AM)
Can't value so high?
eh why like dat? usually straight from developer shouldnt be a problem, right?
siakap5
post Dec 26 2012, 01:27 PM

443 posts

i m a hard core for Mah Sing's projects ( except their Rawang project ..... sorry just dont like rawang development ) .
However M city compare with Element ... provided all being smooth and up the buidings ... element is a "steal" !
Cant ignore the price of element and with Mcity nearby really a "steal ".

Msuites = I juv cant stop luving it rclxms.gif

Icity = crazy price cry.gif

Cheers
airline
post Dec 26 2012, 02:13 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Under con bank need to check value also
ace77
post Dec 26 2012, 02:58 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 13 2012, 09:03 PM)
If not mistaken it was rm800++ psf and that was SOHO, mind you. can u really compare SOHO and service apartment? Imho, it is not apple to apple. Try checking other developments that have both service apartments and SOxO. really a huge difference. I think we should compare both service apartments in both elements and m city
The best thing on so called Soho in M city is they will have schedule h
AMINT
post Dec 26 2012, 04:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Dec 26 2012, 02:58 PM)
The best thing on so called Soho in M city is they will have schedule h
That part good la. Still under HDA. But I really would like to see how SOHO turns out later:

1) all convert to residential
2) all convert to small office
3) mixed residential and small office

hopefully not 3). lets see how malaysians make use of it
vaksin
post Dec 28 2012, 11:04 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 25 2012, 09:47 AM)
why problem bro with the financing?
can only finance 70%
Hi-Yat
post Jan 10 2013, 09:25 AM

When will the exact location for Ampang MRT station to be finalise?[SIZE=7][SIZE=1]
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 8 2013, 11:31 PM

574 posts

Hmm... I thought Olive 108 stopped work already. And got another 3 Towers coming up in same area, just before Elements. Pricing also RM650 psft but more like Office space -- will steal thunder from M-City?
seongmeng
post Feb 9 2013, 11:08 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Dec 13 2012, 09:57 PM)
Yes really got many Malaysia human above 30 years old, earning 30k above per month
Sell loan, credit card can see their income
Salaried ppl not self employed
why not? i am 34 now, i am an employee, not boss, my income is RM100k per month since 2011

This post has been edited by seongmeng: Feb 9 2013, 11:09 AM
bigmamma
post Feb 9 2013, 01:45 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Feb 9 2013, 11:08 AM)
why not? i am 34 now, i am an employee, not boss, my income is RM100k per month since 2011
Wow, ho liaw man. Even CEO of most big banks in Malaysia do not make RM100k a month.

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:12 AM