Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

Malaysian_driver
post Feb 8 2013, 11:31 PM

574 posts

Hmm... I thought Olive 108 stopped work already. And got another 3 Towers coming up in same area, just before Elements. Pricing also RM650 psft but more like Office space -- will steal thunder from M-City?
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 9 2013, 02:20 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 9 2013, 01:48 PM)
If along the main Jalan Ampang got new development with psf price of less than RM70o pls let me know the detail of the 3 towers. I sure want to grab. MSuites, Embassy View all close to RM1000psf.
Not residential... Commercial title office suite, near Elements. Got existing thread 3 towers.
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 9 2013, 02:27 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Feb 9 2013, 11:08 AM)
why not? i am 34 now, i am an employee, not boss, my income is RM100k per month since 2011
Wah, I very envious... RM100k per month! One year RM1.2 mil! How much income tax you pay, man?! Your company got vacancy aa?
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 9 2013, 09:17 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Feb 9 2013, 06:35 PM)
haha, i m just an ordinary sales guy earning comission... not who who son....

my company product is used by mainly the oil and gas sector, last 2 year i secured an PO with RM80 millions, imagine that my com is 2.5%.... plus the other "lobang" , i do have an income of RM100k/month for since 2011.

even though before getting this big Order, my income was about RM15k per month, of course no PO no order no sales no $$$

i paid income tax 6 figure every year....
Salute you, man! Gong Xi Fa Cai!
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 10 2013, 03:11 PM

574 posts

Just wonder why you all need to invest -- you are your own best asset already. If plan properly can retire in less than ten years with enough to sustain you and your family until next generation!
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 10 2013, 09:31 PM

574 posts

Now I know who are the BBB investors in our market.... Gong Xi Fa Cai!
Malaysian_driver
post Feb 12 2013, 08:52 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 12 2013, 12:56 AM)
How come i  da gong zai in MNC oil and gas and oilfield services (world largest sumore) cannot even afford RM400k home wan?? Good credit record sumore.

I studied accountancy in Aussie top uni (which costed a fortune during my time) then joined Big 4 audit few years then in MNC oil/gas finance doing tax aso no pay high wan? I now applying for CPA Australia after just completing it. But ppl here say work oil/gas or accountant high pay or whatnot, but not me at all wor??? Not even my entire field people. Please help me lah...
(so I've to change to earn other income then only I can be how I'm today, but my point is based on normal routine o/g job why cannot dapat so much?...)
Your experience and education in top notch institutions gave you the edge to be where you are today even without need to do sales and earn commision -- sangat bagus already! Sales very susah one. Pressure from boss to meet target, entertain clients, etc.
Malaysian_driver
post Jun 24 2013, 08:51 PM

574 posts

Jalan Ampang will become more jammed than it already is... So many new development there and in Ampang Jaya. Really have to depend on MRT in future to get around.

This post has been edited by Malaysian_driver: Jun 24 2013, 08:51 PM
Malaysian_driver
post Jun 26 2013, 11:31 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jun 24 2013, 09:39 PM)
jam is good .... you have to worry when there is no jam at jln ampang ..... is not jln chow kit bro . don't worry ...... you hardly go wrong with jln ampang.... proven times and times ....... drool.gif
Hope you are right. Wonder what happened to Palas Condominium near Gleneagles...
Malaysian_driver
post Aug 2 2013, 12:14 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 2 2013, 12:45 AM)
M City @ Jalan Ampang
by dengilo from skyscrapercity malaysia

Very fast construction...

Malaysian_driver
post Jan 8 2014, 04:25 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 7 2014, 06:16 PM)
Mah sing is selling future price now. Just like all developers. wink.gif

Those who go in late are the one who is going to get their hand burn if you are not looking at long term.
You sound very resolute.

0.0585sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:14 PM