126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke v2

TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 18 2011, 03:56 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Let's face it, if sperm tasted nice then none of us would have been born.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 18 2011, 03:57 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A Pedo was looking at a girl's profile on a dating website.

It said, 'Just so you know, I do come with strings attached; I'm a mother-of-two. Love me, love my kids.'

That's the plan...
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 18 2011, 04:41 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Dec 2 2011, 09:54 PM)
I got in a taxi last night and said, "56 Jones Street please"

He said, "Doing anything nice?"

I said, "Well, actually mate I'm going to see a woman I met on one of those adult singles sites where married people meet up for sex"

He said, "I wouldn't do it if I were you"

I said,"Why not?"

He said, "Because I live at 56 Jones Street"

lulz kena kantoi

TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 19 2011, 09:02 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

At the start of the exam, the invigilator says, "You have exactly 2 hours. I will not accept any papers after this time has elapsed."

Two hours later, the invigilator calls out, "Time's up, Ladies and Gentlemen."

One student is still scribbling away ten minutes later when the invigilator has all the collected papers in a large stack front of him. Slowly, the student finishes up and walks over to hand in his paper, but the invigilator refuses to accept it. The student puffs up his chest and says:

"Do you have any idea who I am?"

"No," says the invigilator.

"Great," says the student as he slips his paper into the middle of the stack.
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 20 2011, 10:29 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

What's slippery when wet?

caballero206
post Dec 21 2011, 09:55 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Dec 19 2011, 09:02 AM)
At the start of the exam, the invigilator says, "You have exactly 2 hours. I will not accept any papers after this time has elapsed."

One student is still scribbling away ten minutes later when the invigilator has all the collected papers in a large stack front of him. Slowly, the student finishes up and walks over to hand in his paper, but the invigilator refuses to accept it. The student puffs up his chest and says:

Took me a while....haiihh... doh.gif
justine4002
post Dec 21 2011, 10:44 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(Jagiya @ Apr 15 2011, 02:36 PM)
geez, how'd i know if it has been reposted many times, take a look at my number of posts nutsack
rclxms.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 21 2011, 01:02 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Two women are getting ready for bed on Christmas Eve. One goes to say goodnight to her housemate, and sees her in her room sleeping above the covers, spreadeagled and naked with a plate of cookies and a glass of milk at her crotch.

When the first girl asks "What are you doing?", the naked girl says "I don't know if it's a dream or not, but Santa always comes, eats the cookies and milk and then we have some wonderful hot sex."

The other girl says "I'm really horny, I'm going to try it too."

Next morning, the first girl is in the kitchen all aglow, whistling and making breakfast. When the second girl comes down, she looks like death warmed over.

The first girl says, "It happened again - Santa came, ate the cookies and milk, and we made glorious love. Look, he left me a note; 'Merry Christmas Tracey, thank you for being a naughty but nice girl again. See you next Christmas, Santa'."

The other girl says "I feel like shit, look at my note: 'Thanks, you were great - from Rudolph, Dasher, Prancer, Vixen...'"
gregy
post Dec 21 2011, 01:52 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Dec 21 2011, 01:02 PM)
Two women are getting ready for bed on Christmas Eve. One goes to say goodnight to her housemate, and sees her in her room sleeping above the covers, spreadeagled and naked with a plate of cookies and a glass of milk at her crotch.

When the first girl asks "What are you doing?", the naked girl says "I don't know if it's a dream or not, but Santa always comes, eats the cookies and milk and then we have some wonderful hot sex."

The other girl says "I'm really horny, I'm going to try it too."

Next morning, the first girl is in the kitchen all aglow, whistling and making breakfast. When the second girl comes down, she looks like death warmed over.

The first girl says, "It happened again - Santa came, ate the cookies and milk, and we made glorious love. Look, he left me a note; 'Merry Christmas Tracey, thank you for being a naughty but nice girl again. See you next Christmas, Santa'."

The other girl says "I feel like shit, look at my note: 'Thanks, you were great - from Rudolph, Dasher, Prancer, Vixen...'"
Best to leave bestiality out. Pun intended smile.gif
Chinoz
post Dec 21 2011, 02:46 PM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

Reminds me of the Bollywood movie "3 Idiots" laugh.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 21 2011, 05:50 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Both my next door neighbors have been arrested as part of the European-wide raids against online pedophiles.

F*ck knows where I'm going to get my free wi-fi now.
TimPTGirl
post Dec 21 2011, 11:36 PM

123 posts

there's a scene like dis in 3 idiots! =))
Rancho juz ruffled up all the papers n ran out!
reehdus
post Dec 22 2011, 03:44 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(gregy @ Dec 21 2011, 01:52 PM)
Best to leave bestiality out. Pun intended smile.gif
What pun?
Shadow Kun
post Dec 22 2011, 03:54 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(reehdus @ Dec 22 2011, 03:44 PM)
What pun?
best-iality?
gregy
post Dec 22 2011, 06:16 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Dec 22 2011, 03:54 PM)
best-iality?
Right on, bro smile.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 22 2011, 08:58 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

No matter how old you are, an empty Christmas wrapping paper tube is still a light saber.
reehdus
post Dec 23 2011, 09:41 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Dec 22 2011, 03:54 PM)
best-iality?
ah ok...didnt notice that smile.gif
laica
post Dec 23 2011, 02:56 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Dec 22 2011, 08:58 PM)
No matter how old you are, an empty Christmas wrapping paper tube is still a light saber.
hahah so true
TSaLittleMisfit
post Dec 25 2011, 11:18 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

My son was surprised to wake up to no presents under the tree as he had heard banging upstairs last night...

Well, he did ask for a little sister.
lawrancet
post Dec 27 2011, 11:37 AM

36 posts

hahaha.....

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:19 PM