Oct 24 2010, 01:16 AM
462 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Guys, heard that this area is really terrible in traffic jam,
Is that true? Anyone stay or work nearby care to give some comment? Thanks in advance |
Oct 24 2010, 01:50 AM
5,488 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 01:16 AM) Guys, heard that this area is really terrible in traffic jam, better you drive makan angin to the area yourself day and night. get the feeling of the area by yourself to test your toleration level. Is that true? Anyone stay or work nearby care to give some comment? Thanks in advance what people said is good/bad not really can be a good/bad thing to you, right? feel yourself on the ground. |
Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 24 2010, 01:50 AM) better you drive makan angin to the area yourself day and night. get the feeling of the area by yourself to test your toleration level. Hi Thanks for your reply, agreed with you guess I need find 1 day during weekday to go there and see it myself what people said is good/bad not really can be a good/bad thing to you, right? feel yourself on the ground. Btw, I noticed that you have the "softcopy" of the brochure in the first post, you are actually from Developer or the RE agent? Wanna ask how much is the penalty from the booking if we cancel the booking? Cheers |
Oct 24 2010, 12:21 PM
745 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM) Hi Thanks for your reply, agreed with you guess I need find 1 day during weekday to go there and see it myself How is the current condo subsales in USJ 1? And how is the rental market over there? From i property, rental in one avenue usj 1 which is nearby start from RM1.8k. There is also a proposed elevated lrt at Submit. But Submit and Segi college actually quite far from this development and not within walking distance. Any one have any comment on this project and the potential appreciation for investment? Any more future new condo development around this area? Btw, I noticed that you have the "softcopy" of the brochure in the first post, you are actually from Developer or the RE agent? Wanna ask how much is the penalty from the booking if we cancel the booking? Cheers |
Oct 24 2010, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 12:09 PM) Hi Thanks for your reply, agreed with you guess I need find 1 day during weekday to go there and see it myself hi jssl, I'm not sale person for the developer nor real estate agent to any company.Btw, I noticed that you have the "softcopy" of the brochure in the first post, you are actually from Developer or the RE agent? Wanna ask how much is the penalty from the booking if we cancel the booking? Cheers So I cannot answer you this. Better you check with the guy whom you have booked your unit from. |
Oct 24 2010, 12:50 PM
112 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
any idea where is the show office besides the fair at midvalley?
Oct 24 2010, 01:03 PM
325 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: London, UK |
if rental from USJ avenue starts from 1.8k, it provides a sorta benchmark for this. the lowest priced unit is 270k (having taken into account the 10% early bird discount), then ROI is 8%. :-) But i think the units here will fetch a higher rental because it is more 'exclusive', within the compound, you also have semi-Ds costing nearly 2 million and terrace houses at 888k. They all share a common entrance.
If you cancel your booking, you will lose your 1k. If you can get loan rejected letters, then it will be refunded minus admin fees they do not have a showhouse or show anything yet because they do not yet have AP. SA told me AP should be out by mid-Dec. |
Oct 24 2010, 07:05 PM
483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 24 2010, 01:03 PM) if rental from USJ avenue starts from 1.8k, it provides a sorta benchmark for this. the lowest priced unit is 270k (having taken into account the 10% early bird discount), then ROI is 8%. :-) But i think the units here will fetch a higher rental because it is more 'exclusive', within the compound, you also have semi-Ds costing nearly 2 million and terrace houses at 888k. They all share a common entrance. We can arrange our lawyer to write a letter stating our booking fees can be refunded after a certain period of time with no cost at all.If you cancel your booking, you will lose your 1k. If you can get loan rejected letters, then it will be refunded minus admin fees they do not have a showhouse or show anything yet because they do not yet have AP. SA told me AP should be out by mid-Dec. |
Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM
Update: Just went back from MAPEX, today they launch Block 2
Which increase 10% +/- for the selling price ... Hmm... Should I consider myself lucky one since I book for Block 1 yesterday? And this noon I went to the actual site to makan angin, That surrounding area is actually not bad, I'm quite ok with it. As for the traffic jam issue, guess will go again next 2 day during off work period to see how bad is the jam Later will upload some photo that I took today Cheers |
Oct 24 2010, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM) Update: Just went back from MAPEX, today they launch Block 2 good.... waiting for your photos Which increase 10% +/- for the selling price ... Hmm... Should I consider myself lucky one since I book for Block 1 yesterday? And this noon I went to the actual site to makan angin, That surrounding area is actually not bad, I'm quite ok with it. As for the traffic jam issue, guess will go again next 2 day during off work period to see how bad is the jam Later will upload some photo that I took today Cheers |
Oct 25 2010, 02:19 PM
29 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(jssl @ Oct 24 2010, 08:23 PM) Update: Just went back from MAPEX, today they launch Block 2 may i know how much the condo unit cost in block A when u booked it on saturday?Which increase 10% +/- for the selling price ... Hmm... Should I consider myself lucky one since I book for Block 1 yesterday? And this noon I went to the actual site to makan angin, That surrounding area is actually not bad, I'm quite ok with it. As for the traffic jam issue, guess will go again next 2 day during off work period to see how bad is the jam Later will upload some photo that I took today Cheers |
Oct 25 2010, 02:30 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
1200sq feet cant remember which floor rm380k before rebate
on friday nite |
Oct 25 2010, 02:50 PM
316 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
i went to MAPEX also last week and looking so many ppl at this booth for USJ one...but i;m interested in One Damasara from MK land..hehehe
Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM
Oct 25 2010, 03:20 PM
on friday evening when i saw the 892sf unit on the first block, it was only 270k (after rebate). now same size is 350k? wahlau...
QUOTE(joetck @ Oct 25 2010, 03:10 PM) |
Oct 25 2010, 03:30 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
i saw the booth. i didnt book or buy.
jam usj1. rush or non-rush hour also jam |
Oct 25 2010, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(teoanne @ Oct 25 2010, 03:20 PM) on friday evening when i saw the 892sf unit on the first block, it was only 270k (after rebate). now same size is 350k? wahlau... i presume the 270k u saw is lowest floor? 350K is 15th floor and above..after discount is like 317K Added on October 25, 2010, 3:33 pm QUOTE(airline @ Oct 25 2010, 03:30 PM) oh is it? never been there before..my friend told me there's a newly open road there, not so jam? This post has been edited by joetck: Oct 25 2010, 03:33 PM |
Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM
there is no 15th floor on the first block that was open for sale. i believe it stops at 12. the price was 300k-ish. minus 10% 270k-ish
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:33 PM |