15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Enough Whining Already., THIS is why you fail.

statikinetic
post Oct 16 2010, 02:33 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

'Nice guy" is nothing but a self-proclaim delusion.
tech3910
post Oct 16 2010, 03:54 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

it's simple guys....
u get laid, u wont whine, end of story.

"Mr. Nice Guys" in relationship always meks the mistake of...."i respect her decision" or "it's against her/my religion" & "v will safe for marriage".

u gotta try to laid ur gf.....be a "Mr. Naughty"
den the day u got dump (if dat shall happen), u'll hav less regret, & u wont whine.
pingy_ping
post Oct 16 2010, 08:16 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Oct 16 2010, 03:54 PM)
it's simple guys....
u get laid, u wont whine, end of story.

"Mr. Nice Guys" in relationship always meks the mistake of...."i respect her decision" or "it's against her/my religion" & "v will safe for marriage".

u gotta try to laid ur gf.....be a "Mr. Naughty"
den the day u got dump (if dat shall happen), u'll hav less regret, & u wont whine.
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
hahahaha
foofoosasa
post Oct 16 2010, 09:01 PM

3,482 posts

You deserve a "Thank you" from me.It is really helpful.
-Aktan-
post Oct 16 2010, 09:19 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

thanks for this, i feel good lol, half of me is this kind of person , dang
LoNeLy-Zhai
post Oct 16 2010, 09:55 PM

21 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1542094

It was posted before biggrin.gif
statikinetic
post Oct 16 2010, 10:21 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(LoNeLy-Zhai @ Oct 16 2010, 09:55 PM)
Yes, but smacking self proclaimed nice guys around never gets old.
TSspunkberry
post Oct 16 2010, 10:38 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Oct 16 2010, 12:50 AM)
typical close minded person.
doctor also cant help.
if its so easy, shed already over it.

just try put yourself in her shoes la.early childhood already went something so traumatic.
you think she didnt try to be brave?
ppl like her la the ones who try to show that they are brave, cos some things are just out of their control.
she tries hard, every day of her life, and it really shows

just imagine
you have a really effing good photographic memory,
everytime rain, your worst nightmare flashes vividly before you, and tears will flow.
being reminded of the worst part of your life is one thing, and then theres ppl around staring at you and wonder "wtf?".

just so you know, youre the kind of person that makes ppl like her have a hard time.
shes good looking, smart, this one weakness she have, and ppl like you shoot her.

If she's ugly and not smart, I cant imagine.

I guess some ppl are unsympathetic and only can relate to someone else's problem if it were his/hers
if doctors can't even help, what makes you think having the perfect boyfriend is going to help her?
if someone is suicidal, you can try to talk them out of it ... but if they end up going through with it, you bear no responsibility because in the end, it really depends on what the person did to try to help themselves. If she's SOOOOOO afraid of the rain up till now, doesn't sound like she's made any progress at all.

It's not the boyfriend's duty to help her out of it, it is her own problem.
Very mature of you to be thinking that she needs a hero. She is supposed to be her own hero about her fears.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Oct 16 2010, 10:40 PM
Priapuseros
post Oct 16 2010, 11:01 PM

Great article, awesome writings and fiery words as usual berry-channnnn~ ♥♥♥♥♥ rclxms.gif
This thread should be stickied imo to stop all the whining by 'pathetic/fake nice guys'.

This post has been edited by Priapuseros: Oct 17 2010, 12:57 AM
TSspunkberry
post Oct 17 2010, 10:01 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I don't think we can ever stop the whining in CC
Cheesenium
post Oct 18 2010, 07:10 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Please stickie this.

Good article.
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 09:43 AM

74 posts

So girls prefere Bad guys?? Hm.. if nice guy is pathetic and insecure , then bad guys are better? even they are not loyal?? They go out messing around is it better? Or You like them to beat you up??

Im being gental and nice to my GF soft and kind , watever she yells or get angry no matter im right or wrong i still will "Tam" her. But ofcoz small small things it wont matter la, If for serious case If she is wrong i still "Tam" her but will reason things with her with a serious face after she cools down.

Nice and kind to her, but to other people i wont be as good as i treat my GF..

ThanatosSwiftfire
post Oct 18 2010, 09:56 AM

Irregular
2,787 posts

@tech3910 so true!

Hahaha, guys, when you do get a gf, have erm.. uknow with her. Seriously. Even if all goes haywire after that, at least you could've said you tasted the best of her, and for a brief moment she was truly yours. If you never made it that far, how'd you be able to show and convince your own heartbroken, miserable soul that she was yours? (this is when you 2 break up)
liez
post Oct 18 2010, 10:05 AM

1,346 posts

instead of saying nice guys are attention seekers without self-esteem, why don't you say girls are picky? why is the guy always be the one to know everything, when to give, what to give and how much to give? that article showed how ungrateful a girl can be instead.
dragynraken
post Oct 18 2010, 10:37 AM

28 posts

Don't say like that la. I bet you girl won't dare to go for guy who gamble, alcoholic, loan shark etc etc.

If you complain nice guy early then don't complain bad guys after in relationship. Seriously stop b****ing what you have choosen.

Blame yourself for not appreciate what you suppose to instead.
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 10:39 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Oct 18 2010, 11:05 AM)
instead of saying nice guys are attention seekers without self-esteem, why don't you say girls are picky? why is the guy always be the one to know everything, when to give, what to give and how much to give? that article showed how ungrateful a girl can be instead.
yeh, i do see the points too. Some girls jst want more from you without compromise with you..& expecting you to give all...n at the end of the day..
well, left you & you said..why I did so much & nothing come back.. ah leechers.. rolleyes.gif

highwind85
post Oct 18 2010, 10:57 AM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Oct 18 2010, 10:39 AM)
yeh, i do see the points too. Some girls jst want more from you without compromise with you..& expecting you to give all...n at the end of the day..
well, left you & you said..why I did so much & nothing come back.. ah leechers.. rolleyes.gif
+1...there are too many girls out there who behaves like this...especially those nice looking ones..
TSspunkberry
post Oct 18 2010, 10:57 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

yes yes blame the girls for your shortcomings. It goes both ways - girls not happy with what they chose for themselves, and guys blaming them for their own shortcomings.

Turns out that girls don't actually make these guys have such shortcomings ... the GUYS ALREADY HAVE THEM. So yeah, enough whining already.
Grow a pair.

This post has been edited by spunkberry: Oct 18 2010, 10:58 AM
zstan
post Oct 18 2010, 10:58 AM

15,856 posts

ouch. sad.gif
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 11:04 AM

74 posts

For wat find a nasty Husband who fool around , when back start slapping you girls??

*You see.. TS, we boys be good and gental to you all and you all say us not man la this la that la easy to bully la.. too soft la etc... zz

*When We get Nasty and manly.. complain la my husband scold me... so mean to me ... dont love me.. he's like got his own world dun choi me everything he make decision on his own didt ask for my opinion la...etc etc...

What you all want? walau.... GRR!!

This post has been edited by crisboy: Oct 18 2010, 11:06 AM

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:46 AM