Enough Whining Already., THIS is why you fail.

crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 09:43 AM

74 posts

So girls prefere Bad guys?? Hm.. if nice guy is pathetic and insecure , then bad guys are better? even they are not loyal?? They go out messing around is it better? Or You like them to beat you up??

Im being gental and nice to my GF soft and kind , watever she yells or get angry no matter im right or wrong i still will "Tam" her. But ofcoz small small things it wont matter la, If for serious case If she is wrong i still "Tam" her but will reason things with her with a serious face after she cools down.

Nice and kind to her, but to other people i wont be as good as i treat my GF..

crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 11:04 AM

74 posts

For wat find a nasty Husband who fool around , when back start slapping you girls??

*You see.. TS, we boys be good and gental to you all and you all say us not man la this la that la easy to bully la.. too soft la etc... zz

*When We get Nasty and manly.. complain la my husband scold me... so mean to me ... dont love me.. he's like got his own world dun choi me everything he make decision on his own didt ask for my opinion la...etc etc...

What you all want? walau.... GRR!!

This post has been edited by crisboy: Oct 18 2010, 11:06 AM
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 11:16 AM

74 posts

Guess you are right then...my friend
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 12:41 PM

74 posts

arrrrkkkkk pui!!

Think and see nice guys better or Jerk better? THINK la girls.. Use your brain...

You want PAIN or you want to be like Queen?? XD

Nice guys = Treat you like queen give everything you want and love you the most.. When danger comes he protect you even he is small and useless ATLEAST HE PROTECTED YOU!!!

Jerk = Treat you like slave .. maybe will hit you beat you, even worst sell you off!! Ask you for money, no money beat you up. IF GOT DANGER COMES "Wohooo I RUN FIRST!!!" you die your problem..

This post has been edited by crisboy: Oct 18 2010, 12:46 PM
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 03:16 PM

74 posts

LoL... true also..

come to think of it im almost same as nice jerk too..LOL half half..
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 04:40 PM

74 posts

Hey brother NICE guys = pondan?? who teach you that?? Pondans are more fierce then you think LOL...

And for the watever 100 times thing... thats hooker already..LOL but i do agree on too NICE is not good..

Heh im a nice guy also.. but to my GF only, to other people Normal and dont care much. Will fight if have to.

Nice guy and girly is totally diffrent story my fren..
Nice guy and Pondan is also totally diffrent story my fren..

Well.. at the end of the day you still get a clean girl for a wife right? Why dont you get a badass wife instead?? haha..
And when you are with a clean gf and you love her what do you do??????? aha.. same as us be a NICE GUY!!!

Good guys gets last.. but all the girls go for them if interms of stable and caring. Well we do have alot of choices..

Which girl wants you if your badass? why they wanner suffer your beating to them??

OR NOT??? back to your dirty badass girls?? You know yourself.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by crisboy: Oct 18 2010, 04:52 PM
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 05:02 PM

74 posts

Yea thats like a hungry wolf ...

ahahahha
crisboy
post Oct 18 2010, 05:18 PM

74 posts

Wat diffren thread? that type of good until like girl is wolf la... Just wanner farkie farkie... ahha

0.0193sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:40 PM