Enough Whining Already., THIS is why you fail.

KVReninem
post Oct 16 2010, 11:21 AM

IX
5,369 posts

thumbs up spunkberry!
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 10:39 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Oct 18 2010, 11:05 AM)
instead of saying nice guys are attention seekers without self-esteem, why don't you say girls are picky? why is the guy always be the one to know everything, when to give, what to give and how much to give? that article showed how ungrateful a girl can be instead.
yeh, i do see the points too. Some girls jst want more from you without compromise with you..& expecting you to give all...n at the end of the day..
well, left you & you said..why I did so much & nothing come back.. ah leechers.. rolleyes.gif

KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 11:13 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(highwind85 @ Oct 18 2010, 11:57 AM)
+1...there are too many girls out there who behaves like this...especially those nice looking ones..
laugh.gif doesnt mean not good looking dont too rolleyes.gif
cant generalise..

How about those manipulative one? one not satisfy enuf..many also want. laugh.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 18 2010, 11:57 AM)
yes yes blame the girls for your shortcomings. It goes both ways - girls not happy with what they chose for themselves, and guys blaming them for their own shortcomings.

Turns out that girls don't actually make these guys have such shortcomings ... the GUYS ALREADY HAVE THEM. So yeah, enough whining already.
Grow a pair.
duh, no one is perfect. but look at reality. Shortcoming + shortcomings = long comings laugh.gif

& based on math,
if you differentiated it

shortcomings/shortcomings = whinny at both side. icon_idea.gif

so no one is perfect, just some use it to self righteous & selfishness. icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(crisboy @ Oct 18 2010, 12:04 PM)
For wat find a nasty Husband who fool around , when back start slapping you girls??

*You see.. TS, we boys be good and gental to you all and you all say us not man la this la that la easy to bully la.. too soft la etc... zz

*When We get Nasty and manly.. complain la my husband scold me... so mean to me ... dont love me.. he's like got his own world dun choi me everything he make decision on his own didt ask for my opinion la...etc etc...

What you all want? walau.... GRR!!
Rule NO.1 : girls dont know what they want. icon_idea.gif

Added on October 18, 2010, 11:15 am
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 18 2010, 12:12 PM)
not my problem. nobody likes to listen to my advice lolol.

I would like to add that the article was written by a woman classified as a heartless b****, not those whiny girls Drian has just mentioned. I am a woman classified as a heartless b****, and yes I wear that badge proudly. I think it's quite clear I don't put up with you whiny little boys anyway
You dont whinny? laugh.gif I wonder if your bf do read this how will he felt about. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Oct 18 2010, 11:15 AM
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 12:15 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 18 2010, 12:45 PM)
No I don't whinny, only horses do. he already knows. I'm not one of those girls you guys seem to like to make an example of.
so you are trying to imply that you are in special league? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Oct 18 2010, 12:15 PM
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 12:27 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 18 2010, 01:17 PM)
nope. I don't think I'm special. I just think I'm not like all those girls I see you guys whine about. there are a few girls like myself here on the forums too, so no I'm not special.
QUOTE(dragynraken @ Oct 18 2010, 01:20 PM)
Not special meh date with horse?

PS: she not like those bxxxx la
she`s saying she`s a better kind of sophisticated type of ........ rolleyes.gif
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 12:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Oct 18 2010, 01:41 PM)
arrrrkkkkk pui!!

Think and see nice guys better or Jerk better? THINK la girls.. Use your brain...

You want PAIN or you want to be like Queen?? XD

Nice guys = Treat you like queen give everything you want and love you the most.. When danger comes he protect you even he is small and useless ATLEAST HE PROTECTED YOU!!!

Jerk = Treat you like slave .. maybe will hit you beat you, even worst sell you off!! Ask you for money, no money beat you up. IF GOT DANGER COMES "Wohooo I RUN FIRST!!!" you die your problem..
conclusion, end up with nice jerk are better off. laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 06:46 PM

IX
5,369 posts

sorry spunky, I know you are better kind smile.gif wub.gif
KVReninem
post Oct 18 2010, 08:01 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Oct 18 2010, 08:10 PM)
I only want nice guys, jerks got no chance at all, and I can spot one from far far away... Thanks to my rather 'colourful' dating experience.

I only date nice guys because:

1. I'm a self-respecting woman, no way would I allow a jerk to mistreat or abuse me. I would never tolerate a guy who puts his friends above me, treats me only as sex toy, thinks it's okay to fool around, does not appreciate my views or opinions, or thinks that a woman's role is just to make sammich and spread.

2. I've seen enough of broken families. Most of the time, the woman married a jerk, probably for his money. (Thus why I'm so damn against woman marrying for money and I think women must be able to earn her own) These real 'losers' are more likely to bring problems to the family such as alcoholic, gambling addiction, loan sharks, mistresses, or worse, children from 'accidents'.

3. Jerks are the most emo guys around. They just cannot control their emotions and often burst at minor things. They sometimes need a woman to 'handle' his emotions. They can be even more b****y than an average female.

4. The drama and trouble which comes with dating jerks... just not worth it. I want to be in a loving relationship which we adore each other, not one whereby he causes so much problem I always have to call my girlfriends to complain over ice cream tubs at sleepovers.

5. As per article, SELF-PROCLAIMED 'nice guys' are losers. Doormats, we don't need another. Losers aren't man enough to protect us, we're not confident in them.

6. REAL nice guys don't whine, they're happy to know that they can make their partners happy, and they did not have to lose their own self-respect to please a woman. While making her happy, he knows how to hold his own worth at the same time. That's the kinda man I date.
+1, I like. smile.gif
so do I look for such women, not girl. smile.gif
KVReninem
post Oct 19 2010, 07:40 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 19 2010, 01:28 AM)
Beats me spunky, but should we invite evangelistica to read this up? I think he needs to burn the note down(i dunno how it can be done online, but still, do or die) and swallow it up into his brain. =)

Added on October 19, 2010, 12:34 am

Very rare to get....either their dead silent, or they are overshadowed by the losers as you described. Well, Im from a broken family myself, but its always up to individual to see their environment they grow up in and make the best out of it instead of putting hatred and becoming another moron. But....ure a princess.....they're scary...seriously.=P
I just wonder if princess ever step out of comfy zone... laugh.gif

0.0154sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:42 AM