133 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V10, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

phantomash
post Dec 3 2010, 09:20 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(Wilson0011 @ Dec 3 2010, 08:48 PM)
this help me 'alot' instead of 'abit' ,haha, can i play online flash game on Desire HD?
depends on what flash game you're trying to play,
it is possible to load any flash game on the site, however,
if its designed for touch screen phones, then its no problem,
otherwise you may need a physical keyboard and mouse to control, thus making it impossible to play.
adrianccseng
post Dec 3 2010, 09:41 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 3 2010, 06:02 PM)
Bro, Nokia 5800 still available on the market?
some store might still have it even stop production~
just like the err... HYC...
some kampung kampung area still got sell the pack with original price biggrin.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 12:39 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Dec 3 2010, 09:41 PM)
some store might still have it even stop production~
just like the err... HYC...
some kampung kampung area still got sell the pack with original price biggrin.gif
I see, but the price won't be around 700~800 right?
xKAIZERUx
post Dec 4 2010, 07:59 AM

RAWR!!!!!
822 posts

hi all!

i need some reccomendation, i need phone that are simple to use, really long battery life. i dont even care if it monochrome.

any suggestion?
alvinfks78
post Dec 4 2010, 09:47 AM

1,127 posts

You Guys got opinion on durability of CSL handphones..........saw a qwerty handphone at Summit with camera going for +- RM 240.

aspire2oo6
post Dec 4 2010, 10:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Dec 4 2010, 09:47 AM)
You Guys got opinion on durability of CSL handphones..........saw a qwerty handphone at Summit with camera going for +- RM 240.
is like that la logic if u pay the price of Proton BLM do u think u get the quality or performance of a BMW 3 series?
sirlordwanz
post Dec 4 2010, 11:37 AM

437 posts

hye all. please help me here.

budget : 1k

gps, wifi, 3g, touch screen and all basic things ( i dont know much about hp)

for girls use.

please suggest best bang for bucks. thank you. smile.gif
adrianccseng
post Dec 4 2010, 12:50 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 4 2010, 10:30 AM)
is like that la logic if u pay the price of Proton BLM do u think u get the quality or performance of a BMW 3 series?
+1
I wish the new proton inspira which looks like mitsubishi lancer has a 6.2L supercharged engine like I saw on the Chevvy C6 ZR1 =3=

Added on December 4, 2010, 12:51 pm
QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Dec 4 2010, 11:37 AM)
hye all. please help me here.

budget : 1k

gps, wifi, 3g, touch screen and all basic things ( i dont know much about hp)

for girls use.

please suggest best bang for bucks. thank you. smile.gif
mayb she will like the x10 mini's small size & mini-look?

This post has been edited by adrianccseng: Dec 4 2010, 12:51 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 12:53 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(xKAIZERUx @ Dec 4 2010, 07:59 AM)
hi all!

i need some reccomendation, i need phone that are simple to use, really long battery life. i dont even care if it monochrome.

any suggestion?
Have you consider about Nokia E52?
adrianccseng
post Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 12:39 AM)
I see, but the price won't be around 700~800 right?
well well even you cant find any around

c6/x6 would be a good alternatives, current price 830~ for oris

is it this guy gonna replace 5800?
http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_c503_availab...s-news-2113.php
spec sheet:
http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_c5_03-3578.php

too bad, not symbian ^3 LOL
sirlordwanz
post Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Dec 4 2010, 12:50 PM)
+1
I wish the new proton inspira which looks like mitsubishi lancer has a 6.2L supercharged engine like I saw on the Chevvy C6 ZR1 =3=

Added on December 4, 2010, 12:51 pm
mayb she will like the x10 mini's small size & mini-look?
x10 is maybe too small. i saw my friend use just in her palm. sweat.gif maybe a little bit bigger? smile.gif thank you

Added on December 4, 2010, 1:23 pmadd : is it possible to prevent symbian os with 1k budget? smile.gif

This post has been edited by sirlordwanz: Dec 4 2010, 01:23 PM
adrianccseng
post Dec 4 2010, 01:25 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM)
x10 is maybe too small. i saw my friend use just in her palm.  sweat.gif maybe a little bit bigger? smile.gif thank you

Added on December 4, 2010, 1:23 pmadd : is it possible to prevent symbian os with 1k budget? smile.gif
lol newly saw prevent symbian when i had post the wall of words

then wildfire?
can install papago [not free install] else use google maps as GPS

This post has been edited by adrianccseng: Dec 4 2010, 01:27 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 01:29 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM)
well well even you cant find any around

c6/x6 would be a good alternatives, current price 830~ for oris

is it this guy gonna replace 5800?
http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_c503_availab...s-news-2113.php
spec sheet:
http://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_c5_03-3578.php

too bad, not symbian ^3 LOL
Hmm, the X6 have 5MP camera with the Carl Zeiss lens. It should be better choice. I hope that the music performance would be the same.

The Nokia C6-01 specification seems good. How much is the price for the original?
sirlordwanz
post Dec 4 2010, 01:30 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 01:29 PM)
Hmm, the X6 have 5MP camera with the Carl Zeiss lens. It should be better choice. I hope that the music performance would be the same.

The Nokia C6-01 specification seems good. How much is the price for the original?
x6 is cool. i'm using one. smile.gif
adrianccseng
post Dec 4 2010, 01:32 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 01:29 PM)

music performance is better instead of same biggrin.gif
due to it is a high end music phone when nokia first introduced biggrin.gif
besides that, capacitive screen o biggrin.gif

c6-01 around 1k
the only grudge i had with it is : no autofocus on the camera

This post has been edited by adrianccseng: Dec 4 2010, 01:33 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 01:34 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Dec 4 2010, 01:30 PM)
x6 is cool. i'm  using one. smile.gif
Does it always hang like other people said?

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Dec 4 2010, 01:32 PM)
music performance is better instead of same biggrin.gif
due to it is a high end music phone when nokia first introduced biggrin.gif

c6-01 around 1k
the only grudge i had with it is : no autofocus on the camera
When i use the Nokia 5800, i rarely use the camera. So it is not an issue for me. Maybe later i will get 1 for myself for the Nokia c6-01. tongue.gif
sirlordwanz
post Dec 4 2010, 01:37 PM

437 posts

it is not that often but if u install a lot of apps, then, u will feel the pain. but with new firmware, ram used has been decreased.

that y i'm asking recommenndation not symbian now tongue.gif
adrianccseng
post Dec 4 2010, 01:38 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 4 2010, 01:34 PM)
Does it always hang like other people said?
When i use the Nokia 5800, i rarely use the camera. So it is not an issue for me. Maybe later i will get 1 for myself for the Nokia c6-01. tongue.gif
but at least check out the HD video recording, c hows it drool.gif
some says seems like better than the x10 which just got HD vr too!! O_O

the outlook looks like 5800 too tongue.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 4 2010, 01:50 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(sirlordwanz @ Dec 4 2010, 01:37 PM)
it is not that often but if u install a lot of apps, then, u will feel the pain. but with new firmware, ram used has been decreased.

that y i'm asking recommenndation not symbian now tongue.gif
For me, i would try out the Android before making the switch. Popular things does not mean it fits to our requirement.

Initially i am looking forward to use the Android tablet computer, but later i found out if i want to re-learn all the stuff just for the sake of the tablet. So i opt for the Windows 7 tablet, so that i can continue to use the software i always use in the Windows. But surely, i will learn about the Android in the future. tongue.gif

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Dec 4 2010, 01:38 PM)
but at least check out the HD video recording, c hows it  drool.gif
some says seems like better than the x10 which just got HD vr too!! O_O

the outlook looks like 5800 too tongue.gif
I like the large screen size. It makes me easier to surf the web. Recently my dad pass me his n97, i think the C6-01 have to wait for sometime. tongue.gif
madspeed02
post Dec 4 2010, 10:44 PM

1,170 posts

nokia 5800xm no more available?only navigation ?

133 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:58 PM