46 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment EMPIRE RESIDENCES @ DAMANSARA PERDANA [OT], A futuristic gated and guarded community

ManutdGiggs
post Oct 21 2015, 01:37 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Oct 21 2015, 01:12 PM)
Another bukit antarabangsa in the making?
Maresial ppl vely forgetful wan. Its oledi 23 yrs so many kiddos wouldn't even heard of tat cos they were just a cutie lil baby back then.

Anw with ah lard as ambassador to tis project now many ll start to brag liao. flex.gif

Nice design thou but with tis kinda slop.....................................err lei nam lei lo. I siam far far. sweat.gif

B4 and after. Just like Korean hot chics plastic surgery. B4 and after.
cheers.gif

Money is wat u need to package the dung into diamond.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Oct 21 2015, 01:39 PM
MrHunter
post Oct 23 2015, 11:25 PM

740 posts

The "legs" of this landed project which currently exposed are freaking scary. You must have brave heart to say YES to ER. Interesting to know how MEH is going to cover these legs. I believe it may need periodic assessment after VP to ensure its safety.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 23 2015, 11:26 PM
nrs Ravi
post Nov 4 2015, 03:19 PM

20 posts

Its interesting....Nice post...
gks
post Nov 4 2015, 03:28 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Oct 23 2015, 11:25 PM)
The "legs" of this landed project which currently exposed are freaking scary. You must have brave heart to say YES to ER. Interesting to know how MEH is going to cover these legs. I believe it may need periodic assessment after VP to ensure its safety.
The effect of the after legs covered up is remarkable.... Potential sub-sale buyers only can see and feel the visual but not internal things.
Giant
post Nov 4 2015, 03:42 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Nov 4 2015, 03:28 PM)
The effect of the after legs covered up is remarkable.... Potential sub-sale buyers only can see and feel the visual but not internal things.
the "legs" are covering by some leafs and plant, after the plants grow bigger nobody will notice unless it really collapses...

gks
post Nov 4 2015, 03:55 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Nov 4 2015, 03:42 PM)
the "legs" are covering by some leafs and plant, after the plants grow bigger nobody will notice unless it really collapses...
Normally JMB will engage structural engineer to do inspection once every year or two i think.

cheahcw2003
post Nov 4 2015, 09:27 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Nov 4 2015, 03:42 PM)
no different than sweeping the problems under the carpet
bulibuli
post Nov 5 2015, 12:27 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Nov 4 2015, 03:28 PM)
sell to china man sweat.gif
plastictemple
post Nov 9 2015, 10:51 AM

86 posts

Owners we have a dedicated FB page and whatsapp for the latest update.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1484272965211915/
Giant
post Nov 9 2015, 12:03 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(bulibuli @ Nov 5 2015, 12:27 AM)
sell to china man  sweat.gif
China man life not valuable??
bb68
post Nov 9 2015, 12:09 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Nov 4 2015, 03:55 PM)
Normally JMB will engage structural engineer to do inspection once every year or two i think.
massive maintenance gonna spent on taking care of the slope apart from rusting steel beams and steel column supporting the houses above... shocking.gif
bat11
post Nov 9 2015, 12:12 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Nov 9 2015, 12:09 PM)
massive maintenance gonna spent on taking care of the slope apart from rusting steel beams and steel column supporting the houses above... shocking.gif
Recently passed by there, some of the houses like hanging in the mid air... Scary!!!!
alwin77
post Nov 9 2015, 01:52 PM

43 posts

my friend are contractor inside, warn me about this project, a lot of issues same like empire damansara!!! be cautious !!!
bat11
post Nov 9 2015, 01:57 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(alwin77 @ Nov 9 2015, 01:52 PM)
my friend are contractor inside, warn me about this project, a lot of issues same like empire damansara!!! be cautious !!!
Thanks for the update. Actually I like the concept a lot and tempted to invest. But.. eventually no la. But, I think those invested the early phase should be able to make some good profit!
Giant
post Nov 9 2015, 06:52 PM

1,124 posts

MEH bosses should move their family to live a those units above steel columns , so the residences will have no worries about the safety of the structures...
bb68
post Nov 10 2015, 10:10 AM

718 posts

Dont tell me this is an access road... you better have excellent driving skill not to get killed ! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by bb68: Nov 10 2015, 10:14 AM

JamesPond
post Nov 10 2015, 09:31 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Nov 9 2015, 01:57 PM)
Thanks for the update. Actually I like the concept a lot and tempted to invest. But.. eventually no la. But, I think those invested the early phase should be able to make some good profit!
You still can go
Donald Trump
post Nov 10 2015, 11:08 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Nov 10 2015, 10:10 AM)
Dont tell me this is an access road... you better have excellent driving skill not to get killed !  shocking.gif
Besides all these redicilous bad ideas, quality issues, bad management , financial crisis of this developer which already known to public
there are few more "EXPLOSIVE" news about them which are yet to be revealed

.........who knows it might be revealed soon.....
will be very surprise if there are not many legal sue by purchasers against this developer
when times are tough....people are not so forgiving, u cannot tell all these kena conned purchaser how much they already profited or profit on paper as market basically has lost touch on residential products above 1.5mil let alone this idiot like super small size footprint terrace house
Donald Trump
post Nov 10 2015, 11:23 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 10 2015, 09:31 PM)
You still can go
go? go to Holland...lol

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Nov 10 2015, 11:24 PM
HarpArtist
post Nov 11 2015, 05:35 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Nov 10 2015, 10:10 AM)
Dont tell me this is an access road... you better have excellent driving skill not to get killed !  shocking.gif
maybe its house foundation brows.gif borrow concept from rumah panjang.

46 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:49 AM