180 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

effie_woo
post Feb 14 2011, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Feb 14 2011, 06:18 PM)
1st time i hear civic interior is nicer than M3.. in my home at kampung we all have this 3 cars.. civic 2.0, my mazda3 and just newly arrive toyota altis 2.0 dual VVTi. all my brother agree that mazda3 interior is superior than their. and i also agree that civic is more powerful and altis have superb FC.
But the best thing is me and my other bro is laughing kaw kaw when my elder bro brought altis and after bring it home only realise that it is using TORSION BEAM!!!!! hahahahaha

when i balik kg another time will try to snap a line up of this car, and make side by side comparison.

Added on February 14, 2011, 6:21 pm@hazremi:  altis 2.0 got diskaun 9k if u buy now. and the interior is much much better than civic, especially the seat!
What is TORSION BEAM?
gahpadu
post Feb 14 2011, 09:33 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Feb 14 2011, 07:36 PM)
what happen to ur car?
Vibration on fuel pedal...lodge on the complaint during 1000k service..first at all , the SC said it normal for mazda 3 especially 1.6 .Some SC said 2.0 also got same problem. Their mouth shut up when it test drive 2.0 and completely no vibration.

They SC keep changing wrong part , they said already sent a report to Japan ( last 7 months) but still now it like waiting for nothing.

Since Glenmarie a bit far for my place , then I went to PJ for my convinience .Again , PJ SC ordered wrong part!!!

I already asking for second opinion for expert , it said maybe it due to gear problem .

Right now , they waiting for Mr Fuokuoka ( hope it was correct name ) to come to KL (not sure when )

A lot of my precious time been wasted at SC ..Mostly, other Mazda owner only visit SC atleast 2-3 per year but not me.

All I can say that Bermaz dont have the expertise to handle the car very much. For regular service interval it should a top notch for me.

Just to share...one owner of M5 just sold his car just only after 12 months coz he really up set with SC .Leaving his car 1 month at the workshop but end up nothing had been done .

I booked my car 3 months before launching date. Get my car around 4 week just after lauching ceremony at BS. So it , u can count on how long I had to face these problem

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Feb 14 2011, 09:36 PM
wufei
post Feb 15 2011, 03:03 AM

3,039 posts

Yes this I agree. It is a crap sc. Why I say this
1. 1st service - back door cannot open from inside. I don't need a pack of service perdonnel to repair the one and only door
2. 10 000km service - same thing happen again. Pack of ppl up to 4 person service one car. Thats why you need to wait damn long for your car althought not many people - less than 5 for that afternoon.
Not happy that they only use semi syntetic engine oil because the engine oil become kopi o @ 10 000
I call them to check brake pad whivh I think never check because in my opinion you need to unscrew the tyre in order to see the brake pad.

Mine also got shift delay. I need to rev high in order to get the gear change. I complain nut they say is nothing . Computer says nothing. Whivh I believe is due to the type of engine oil you use. Things get smooth up after you change new engine oil.

To me their service is ala proton
EddyHyip
post Feb 15 2011, 05:51 PM

361 posts

btw.. i also wanna ask... what is the current interest rate for mazda 3? 7yrs and 9 yrs loan 1...
hazremi
post Feb 15 2011, 08:23 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(EddyHyip @ Feb 15 2011, 05:51 PM)
btw.. i also wanna ask... what is the current interest rate for mazda 3? 7yrs and 9 yrs loan 1...
2.7-2.9
ariesto
post Feb 16 2011, 03:20 PM

454 posts

I'm one of the owner that avoid going to PJ SC after the 20K service.
Can you imagine they just filled the engine oil beyond the norm level????

Advices from the mechanic, our M are very sensitive on high engine oil level, it'll caused powerless and lead to more fuel consumption, please take note!

My choice now is Glenmarie SC, I did my 30K there and I would say GOOD!
joekhoo
post Feb 16 2011, 03:41 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ariesto @ Feb 16 2011, 03:20 PM)
I'm one of the owner that avoid going to PJ SC after the 20K service.
Can you imagine they just filled the engine oil beyond the norm level????

Advices from the mechanic, our M are very sensitive on high engine oil level, it'll caused powerless and lead to more fuel consumption, please take note!

My choice now is Glenmarie SC, I did my 30K there and I would say GOOD!
Wah....FC also effected by too much engine oil??? Let me check check mine first
DaBestOne
post Feb 16 2011, 10:28 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Feb 15 2011, 03:03 AM)

To me their service is ala proton
sweat.gif
TSssaturn
post Feb 17 2011, 12:25 AM

318 posts

Anyone joining this trip?

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=1790...8790600&index=1
KTS
post Feb 17 2011, 12:05 PM

80 posts

M3 sport is really awesome car...I tested drive accord 2.4 is like crap and cant running more powerful than m3...Honda manufacture at Melaka tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

PSST: my new personal record KL-Juru(1hour 25mins), ipoh(25mins)

This post has been edited by KTS: Feb 17 2011, 12:07 PM
gladfly
post Feb 17 2011, 12:49 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(KTS @ Feb 17 2011, 12:05 PM)
M3 sport is really awesome car...I tested drive accord 2.4 is like crap and cant running more powerful than m3...Honda manufacture at Melaka  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
PSST: my new personal record KL-Juru(1hour 25mins), ipoh(25mins)
pssst:- I pity those who sit in your car and also the cars around when you drive.

Whats the point of telling people you can get to Ipoh in 25 minutes from KL. Show off? Ipoh to KL in 25 minutes is not only dangerous its out right stupid. If you dont value your life, please at least value the life of other motorist!!
KTS
post Feb 17 2011, 01:14 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Feb 17 2011, 12:49 PM)
pssst:- I pity those who sit in your car and also the cars around when you drive.

Whats the point of telling people you can get to Ipoh in 25 minutes from KL. Show off? Ipoh to KL in 25 minutes is not only dangerous its out right stupid. If you dont value your life, please at least value the life of other motorist!!
wah!!!show off??hmmm i dont tink so because i try prove someting about mazda 3.
Besides i drive in morning 4-5am due my grandmon getting nazak.
gladfly
post Feb 17 2011, 01:23 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(KTS @ Feb 17 2011, 01:14 PM)
While I am sorry of your grandmum nazak..hope that she recovers but that doesnt give you the right to endanger other motorist.
Look... KL to Ipoh is about 180km. And you did it in 25 minutes... so you telling me you drive 360km per hour ?
So its illogical therefore the only reason you said so is to ..SHOW OFF!!.

And p.s ..perhaps we can trash it out here..dont go behind and pm me with non sense.

gahpadu
post Feb 17 2011, 02:49 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(KTS @ Feb 17 2011, 01:14 PM)
I think he only want to share how the Mazda 3 perform on high speed.

With my Mazda 1.6 , higher than 160 km/h ,,my ball is shrink already , maybe it due to high profile tires.

But with GT4 , I always push to limit but still cannot beat 25 minutes KL-Ipoh..Mazda 3 2.0 more power than GT4 laa flex.gif
ariesto
post Feb 17 2011, 03:43 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 17 2011, 03:49 PM)
I think he only want to share how the Mazda 3 perform on high speed.

With my Mazda 1.6 , higher than 160 km/h ,,my ball is shrink already , maybe it due to high profile tires.

But with GT4 , I always push to limit but still cannot beat 25 minutes KL-Ipoh..Mazda 3 2.0 more power than GT4 laa flex.gif
I think from toll to toll also cannot be 25 minutes rite??
As earlier said, unless he was traveling at >300km/h....
gahpadu
post Feb 17 2011, 03:59 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ariesto @ Feb 17 2011, 03:43 PM)
I think from toll to toll also cannot be 25 minutes rite??
As earlier said, unless he was traveling at >300km/h....
Yeahhh U right. how come mazda 3 can reach > 300km/h .

or he is driving M3 MPS???

gladfly
post Feb 17 2011, 04:09 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Feb 17 2011, 03:59 PM)
Yeahhh U right. how come mazda 3 can reach > 300km/h .

or he is driving M3 MPS???
MPS also go above 300km.

Maybe he was driving Bugatti Veyron kua...

DaBestOne
post Feb 17 2011, 04:20 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Feb 17 2011, 04:09 PM)
MPS also go above 300km.

Maybe he was driving Bugatti Veyron kua...
Take plane also cannot make it @@
EddyHyip
post Feb 17 2011, 09:52 PM

361 posts

btw... m3 already got bodykit ah?
ariesto
post Feb 18 2011, 09:19 AM

454 posts

After driving for some time and when you are coming out from the cabin,
anyone of you experienced the electric shock with the car body?

180 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:03 AM