202 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

nookie188
post Sep 14 2013, 05:54 PM

2,515 posts

any owner looking to sell their soho..? pls pm me ..wants to buy direct without agent.. tongue.gif
1ullaby
post Sep 16 2013, 02:41 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Latest progress on EC

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Sep 16 2013, 02:44 PM

cedyy
post Sep 17 2013, 10:21 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(alextong99 @ Sep 10 2013, 03:13 PM)
for empire city current market price at 650psf
let me know if wan to sell ur unit.
ready buyer
at 650psf, the asking price at Empire City which is yet to be handed over is so much higher than Empire Damansara SOHO1&2 which are already handed over.
alextong99
post Sep 17 2013, 09:18 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey31 @ Sep 14 2013, 05:48 PM)
Hi bro n sister, anyone mind to update me the market price now for 448sq studio (sunday) at empire city? TQ biggrin.gif
successful trancated 2 unit at block a 462sf at 360k
1ullaby
post Sep 17 2013, 09:28 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(alextong99 @ Sep 17 2013, 09:18 PM)
Nice. Are these low / mid / high floor?
Glcotan
post Sep 17 2013, 09:39 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(alextong99 @ Sep 17 2013, 09:18 PM)
462 is which unit number?

What is rate for 363sf?
lionelmessi88
post Sep 17 2013, 10:46 PM

117 posts

What about SOHO (Built-up area: 502 + 263 (Mezzanine) = 765 square feets) for empire city? what is the latest transacted price? Thanks.
alextong99
post Sep 18 2013, 01:46 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lionelmessi88 @ Sep 17 2013, 10:46 PM)
What about SOHO (Built-up area: 502 + 263 (Mezzanine) = 765 square feets) for empire city? what is the latest transacted price? Thanks.
trancated a unit 952sf (700+252) at 600k 2 months ago
Lyner88
post Sep 18 2013, 04:05 PM

13 posts

Hi, anyone received maintenance charges letter for Soho 2?
It is about 6 months from April to Sept.

Anyone is requesting to waive it and success? As I think it is unfair to charge us? Since the CF is out around June? So anyone did ask for waive for maintenance until June?

1ullaby
post Sep 18 2013, 04:09 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Is ED Soho 1 or Soho 2 better?

Soho 1 is nearer to the retails and further from highway, but I'm afraid the retails may be noisy in the future if pubs are opened

Soho 2 is nearer to the 'Art center' but nearer to the highway.

Is valuation able to match transaction prices currently?
Glcotan
post Sep 18 2013, 04:32 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Lyner88 @ Sep 18 2013, 04:05 PM)

Anyone is requesting to waive it and success? As I think it is unfair to charge us? Since the CF is out around June? So anyone did ask for waive for maintenance until June?
i think need to group more ppl to appeal... but this kind of work normally need some passionate ppl to head one...
cedyy
post Sep 20 2013, 10:53 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Lyner88 @ Sep 18 2013, 04:05 PM)

SOHO 1 also received maintenance billing but for 3 months. so pissed off. 3rd inspection still pending and yesterday just found water leaking from toilet pipe.
Donald Trump
post Sep 20 2013, 11:06 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 18 2013, 04:32 PM)
i think need to group more ppl to appeal... but this kind of work normally need some passionate ppl to head one...
This is the rare project where there are so much complaints nd buyers just talking to themself and no collective actions taken!!!!?! Amazing!!!!!

the least we should do is to boycott Empire in facebook by asking owners not to pay any maintainance fees...the message will be delever instanly to this lousy developer...TRUST me they will know what to do next!!

follow by protest parking fees..it should be continue to be free until everything is settle by Empire

Last but not least...spamming sms and in facebook asking peolple not to buy Empire properties...when the sales stop then they will know who is the boss

Above steps are not difficult to achieve, keyboard sifus and facebook regulars will be able to help thumbup.gif
Glcotan
post Sep 20 2013, 11:23 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 20 2013, 11:06 AM)
This is the rare project where there are so much complaints nd buyers just talking to themself and no collective actions taken!!!!?! Amazing!!!!!

the least we should do is to boycott Empire in facebook by asking owners not to pay any maintainance fees...the message will be delever instanly to this lousy developer...TRUST me they will know what to do next!!

follow by protest parking fees..it should be continue to be free until everything is settle by Empire

Last but not least...spamming sms and in facebook asking peolple not to buy Empire properties...when the sales stop then they will know who is the boss

Above steps are not difficult to achieve, keyboard sifus and facebook regulars will be able to help thumbup.gif
maybe many just want to quickly unload... anyhow it makes decent money for most..
kinx
post Sep 20 2013, 11:25 AM

289 posts

management waive 3 months maintenance fees.

but i still don't want to pay them yet. the problem is, i don't like the way send out the bill.

again. the Mail Box still not working on SOHO 2, VP since Jan and CF from May 2013. what a good management company and developer. rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=3637611]

owner on E.Damansara welcome to join FB to discuss on E.D.

http://www.facebook.com/groups/590602997658629/

This post has been edited by kinx: Sep 20 2013, 11:29 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
abubin
post Sep 20 2013, 11:29 AM

10,429 posts

---wrong post------

This post has been edited by abubin: Sep 20 2013, 12:02 PM
Glcotan
post Sep 20 2013, 11:35 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(kinx @ Sep 20 2013, 11:25 AM)

but i still don't want to pay them yet.  the problem is, i don't like the way send out the bill.

again. the Mail Box still not working on SOHO 2, VP since Jan and CF from May 2013. what a good management company and developer.  rclxms.gif
[attachmentid=3637611]

waive from when to when??? my friend last week just received letter from meh asking to pay for service and sinking
Glcotan
post Sep 20 2013, 11:36 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(kinx @ Sep 20 2013, 11:25 AM)

but i still don't want to pay them yet.  the problem is, i don't like the way send out the bill.

again. the Mail Box still not working on SOHO 2, VP since Jan and CF from May 2013. what a good management company and developer.  rclxms.gif
[attachmentid=3637611]

crap le.. the letter dont even have date
Donald Trump
post Sep 20 2013, 11:40 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 20 2013, 11:35 AM)
waive from when to when??? my friend last week just received letter from meh asking to pay for service and sinking
Dont pay dont pay, boycott boycott, pls tell it to everyone that u know!!!
Glcotan
post Sep 20 2013, 12:19 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Sep 20 2013, 11:40 AM)
Dont pay dont pay, boycott boycott, pls tell it to everyone that u know!!!
roger! tell my friend the same

202 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:22 PM