202 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Babizz
post Aug 2 2015, 09:47 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(wilson26 @ Aug 2 2015, 07:45 AM)
Are u referring to this? Lobbee Thai Connection.
https://ilovemsiafood.wordpress.com/2015/08...pire-damansara/
no leh.. this is empire DAMANSARA while that is the neighbor Empire City Mall drool.gif drool.gif
tangtang22
post Aug 2 2015, 09:49 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 2 2015, 09:47 PM)
no leh.. this is empire DAMANSARA while that is the neighbor Empire City Mall  drool.gif  drool.gif
How come U know so much ? Ur from meh?
Minolta
post Aug 3 2015, 08:50 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 2 2015, 06:20 PM)
i wanted to post some exciting tenant's for empire city but too irritated after seeing minolta's baby like actions..
Oh, please, dont mind me. just keep posting whatever you wanna post. It doesnt irritate me at all.

What irritate me are lies.
Babizz
post Aug 3 2015, 08:53 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(tangtang22 @ Aug 2 2015, 07:49 AM)
How come U know so much ? Ur from meh?
Nope, im from https://www.facebook.com/MYRetail.Insight anyone knows whats the occupancy of Empire Dsara's sovo/suite/whtever up there? downstairs low occupancy of the shops maybe 40-50% only..

but empire city mall's occupancy quite high already for a mall thats not opened yet rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Xeris
post Aug 3 2015, 02:14 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 3 2015, 08:53 AM)
Nope, im from https://www.facebook.com/MYRetail.Insight anyone knows whats the occupancy of Empire Dsara's sovo/suite/whtever up there? downstairs low occupancy of the shops maybe 40-50% only..

but empire city mall's occupancy quite high already for a mall thats not opened yet  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Pls do share the confirmed tenants for EC mall.
Giant
post Aug 3 2015, 04:21 PM

1,124 posts

tenant confirmation is useless as there is no confirm completion date for the mall
Babizz
post Aug 3 2015, 04:48 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Aug 3 2015, 02:21 AM)
tenant confirmation is useless as there is no confirm completion date for the mall
since u so expert i tell u what, u prefer mall with confirmed date to open yet few/NO tenants or one that has high occupancy with good n lux tenants but taking time to finish d d mall?

Most famous/big/successful malls DELAYED their opening date but made sure tht good occupancy n almost complete fit out during day 1..

nookie188
post Aug 3 2015, 04:56 PM

2,515 posts

adui...give opinion only ma, also kena char...

there seems to be only one real so called expert in retail in this forum..or if you like Retail Sifu.. got such
crown ka? whistling.gif whistling.gif

LOL

Giant
post Aug 3 2015, 05:06 PM

1,124 posts

tell the truth also kena so called insider cucuk... ok lar, empire city will become the most successful mall & residential project in malaysia !

MEH is the most caring, honest & reliable developer in Malaysia.

The reasons they delay their handover for years is because they dont want investor & retailers to suffer during this bad time... and maybe if later the economy get worst, they will abandon everything because they care about the their investors & buyers.

This post has been edited by Giant: Aug 3 2015, 05:08 PM
vampire10008
post Aug 3 2015, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(Giant @ Aug 3 2015, 05:06 PM)
tell the truth also kena so called insider cucuk... ok lar, empire city will become the most successful mall & residential project in malaysia !

MEH is the most caring, honest  & reliable developer in Malaysia.

The reasons they delay their handover for years is because they dont want investor & retailers  to suffer during this bad time... and maybe if later the economy get worst, they will abandon everything because they care about the their investors & buyers.

babizz is telling the truth also smile.gif

SUStmdsad
post Aug 3 2015, 10:21 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 3 2015, 04:56 PM)
adui...give opinion only ma, also kena char...

there  seems to be  only one real so called expert in retail in this forum..or if you like Retail Sifu..  got such
crown ka? whistling.gif  whistling.gif

LOL
He is very professional. ...... willing to share too.
KimiLau
post Aug 3 2015, 11:14 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Aug 3 2015, 05:06 PM)

MEH is the most caring, honest  & reliable developer in Malaysia.

The reasons they delay their handover for years is because they dont want investor & retailers  to suffer during this bad time... and maybe if later the economy get worst, they will abandon everything because they care about the their investors & buyers.
Babizz taikor is retail expert and contributed a lot in this forum rclxm9.gif
nookie188
post Aug 3 2015, 11:17 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Aug 3 2015, 11:14 PM)
taikor? Ka ka..

yes contributed a lot of posts for sure.....maybe retail queen ?rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
HarpArtist
post Aug 4 2015, 11:33 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Aug 3 2015, 11:14 PM)
the best type of ppl is usually unappreciated by naysayers ma...
lowprice
post Aug 4 2015, 12:02 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Aug 3 2015, 04:21 PM)
Well, this is a first time i saw someone is more concern about "Confirmation of Mall Launch date" rather than mall tenants mixed. And from your statement it sound like this mall will not be able opened as well. From here, I described you as ONE who likely enjoy SPECULATE.

I believes everyone is eyeing on upcoming EC Mall. Why? ask yourself and you got your answer. smile.gif

For those who likely LIKE to spread rumors and speculate around the room; hope the below will stop you from doing this;

Firstly, Project Funding have been fully approved and supported by 3 main financial banking consists of Maybank, UOB and Ambank. This had been reported via Malaysia Retail Insight posted on 24th July8pm.

Secondly, Cosmopolitan Sdn Bhd (if you know this company then you'll know how accurate my info) Marcom team are finalizing the mall pre-launch and post launch marketing activities.

Thirdly, MEH had sold out 2,500,000 sq ft consists of residential and commercials building(EC proj.) and this funds had been injected for the project construction. You may now use your calculator to count how much the sales.

Fourth, numerous of ramps are under construction and these construction can be seen now. That's the purpose to ease the customers arrive and depart. So, please go n see first and if you're not sure where is it then go ask the leasing director Mark or the ex-leasing mgr called chuah.

Lastly, there are more than 70% tenants mixed already being confirmed and some you may find out from Malaysia Retail Insight. Mid and upper-mid Retailers are NOT concerns about WHEN WILL THIS MALL OPEN BUT HOW TO SECURE THE "GOOD TRAFFIC" RETAIL LOT THERE.

Well, I'm not working with MEH and I also lazy post anything in LYN. I am just invited by babizz to give further INSIGHT. That's all.

Babizz
post Aug 4 2015, 03:12 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Aug 3 2015, 02:21 AM)
sorry if i offended you with my strong statement but u were strong as well hence the reply.. nevertheless lowprice boss has given his expert advice n his words are few n rare to come-by..

now that we know the dates are almost certain n the tenants are n the access is good, how else can we taruk this project
kochin
post Aug 4 2015, 03:14 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 4 2015, 03:12 PM)
sorry if i offended you with my strong statement but u were strong as well hence the reply.. nevertheless lowprice boss has given his expert advice n his words are few n rare to come-by..

now that we know the dates are almost certain n the tenants are n the access is good, how else can we taruk this project
leak gas. explosion! tongue.gif
Babizz
post Aug 4 2015, 03:17 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 4 2015, 01:14 AM)
leak gas. explosion!  tongue.gif
I think the leaked gas in ESG isn't as bad as the parking/toilet in ED cry.gif cry.gif
Giant
post Aug 4 2015, 04:10 PM

1,124 posts

Well replied, thanks for your reply on the mall retail .i really did not expected my simply statement "tenant confirmation is useless as there is no confirm completion date for the mall" can offended & triggered a strong reply from retail experts. I wish to clarify the "Mall" i meant in this post is not only the retail, is the entire project esp on the soho & studio suites.

We are not sure how success their retail going to be as no one can predict the future (And we know they are working hard on it now, and it also rely on the economy), but for what we can see now is that many buyers started suffer due to late delivery, if they cant even promise buyers on the completion date after 4 years (you can check the prev posts on how they deliver the halo sunday) , we really doubt they can manage a megamall well.

We are not haters but victims, and People will not simply watse their time to attack a developer here without any reasons. Hope the retails Sifu here can understand the frustration of the buyers here...

BTW if you can please share the confirmed 70% tenant mixed here rather than keep asking us to visit the facebook. We all very excited to c the list here....

EC hired Knight Frank as their property management co, knight frank is the manging sungei wang mall now, hope they can perform better than that in EC.

QUOTE(lowprice @ Aug 4 2015, 12:02 PM)
Well, this is a first time i saw someone is more concern about "Confirmation of Mall Launch date" rather than mall tenants mixed. And from your statement it sound like this mall will not be able opened as well. From here, I described you as ONE who likely enjoy SPECULATE.

I believes everyone is eyeing on upcoming EC Mall. Why? ask yourself and you got your answer. smile.gif

For those who likely LIKE to spread rumors and speculate around the room; hope the below will stop you from doing this;

Firstly, Project Funding have been fully approved and supported by 3 main financial banking consists of Maybank, UOB and Ambank. This had been reported via Malaysia Retail Insight posted on 24th July8pm.

Secondly, Cosmopolitan Sdn Bhd (if you know this company then you'll know how accurate my info) Marcom team are finalizing the mall pre-launch and post launch marketing activities.

Thirdly, MEH had sold out 2,500,000 sq ft consists of residential and commercials building(EC proj.) and this funds had been injected for the project construction. You may now use your calculator to count how much the sales.

Fourth, numerous of ramps are under construction and these construction can be seen now. That's the purpose to ease the customers arrive and depart. So, please go n see first and if you're not sure where is it then go ask the leasing director Mark or the ex-leasing mgr called chuah.

Lastly, there are more than 70% tenants mixed already being confirmed and some you may find out from Malaysia Retail Insight. Mid and upper-mid Retailers are NOT concerns about WHEN WILL THIS MALL OPEN BUT HOW TO SECURE THEĀ  "GOOD TRAFFIC" RETAIL LOT THERE.

Well, I'm not working with MEH and I also lazy post anything in LYN. I am just invited by babizz to give further INSIGHT. That's all.
This post has been edited by Giant: Aug 4 2015, 04:13 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 4 2015, 04:22 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 4 2015, 03:14 PM)
leak gas. explosion!  tongue.gif
+ lift fall down. Bang!

202 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top