QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 12:39 PM)
Oh..... thanks for lettting me know conman..... look like 100% true.EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL
EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL
Aug 2 2015, 01:16 PM
1,176 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Aug 2 2015, 01:23 PM
4,525 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Aug 2 2015, 01:16 PM) Hi Mr report post lousy property agents who con ppl. I was accused of lying now a conman? Who have i conned? I con yr money or minolta money? Go ask him if i have conned his money. You said yr wife is a full time property agent while you are a part time agent. Looks like the both of u are the real conman. I don't have to revive what you have said or done previously as an inresponsible property agents who give out false information. Bare in mind that u should know who is the real conmen. I remember u saying clearly that u have 2 kids so I doubt u would want them to grow up like u. Doing all and everything u can do close sales.This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 01:26 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 01:23 PM) Hi Mr report post lousy property agents who con ppl. I was accused of lying now a conman? Who have i conned? I con yr money or minolta money? Go ask him if i have conned his money. You said yr wife is a full time property agent while you are a part time agent. Looks like the both of u are the real conman. I don't have to revive what you have said or done previously as an inresponsible property agents who give out false information. Bare in mind that u should know who is the real conmen. I remember u saying clearly that u have 2 kids so I doubt u would want them to grow up like u. Doing all and everything u can do close sales. Why so serious?.... this is just public thread. .... you dont like others people opinions. .... just go hiding.... no need attacking forummer family.This post has been edited by tmdsad: Aug 2 2015, 01:30 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Aug 2 2015, 01:29 PM) Why so serious?.... this is just public thread. .... you dont like others people opinions. .... just go hiding.... no need to attacking forummer family. I am not attacking yr family at all. Did I? You disclosed it to the public of who you are and your kids etc in the previous thread. Well u are calling me a conman when clearly I have yet to con anyone here. If u don't like what I say about property agents like yr wife and yrself then just go into hiding. Remember what your wife told u about international properties etc and u came around here and midled ppl? No need to accuse me of being a conman. This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 01:32 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 01:32 PM) I am not attacking yr family at all. Did I? You disclosed it to the public of who you are and your kids etc in the previous thread. Well u are calling me a conman when clearly I have yet to con anyone here. You attacking me and my wife real conman. .... and my kids ....grow up like me..... that is not attacking ....family is what?If u don't like what I say about property agents like yr wife and yrself then just go into hiding. Remember what your wife told u about international properties etc and u came around here and midled ppl? No need to accuse me of being a conman. |
Aug 2 2015, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Aug 2 2015, 01:38 PM) You attacking me and my wife real conman. .... and my kids ....grow up like me..... that is not attacking ....family is what? My sincere apology if you perceive that as personal attack when you once clearly disclosed misleading information which your wife as a full time property agent told u. As a responsible property agent yrself, you have due diligence and responsibility not to mislead others here.If you see what I have said about yr wife who misled u and you should show good examples to yr kids are all personal attack then just go ahead. I should fix my English then. This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 01:43 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 01:48 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hi bro, pls read carefully i didnt say who is lower class who is high class ler, i leave it to the smart ppl to define it...
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 11:37 AM) This cash rich developer who doesn't use bank borrowings to build has ego problem. They are really old fashioned when it comes to building design. But they have a very well trained and experienced management team. EC may outperform 1u for now but something exciting is coming to one u for the last parcel of land the driving range and open air carpark are sitting on. Don't say MEH low class. Later the fella who thinks he owns this forum shoot u with keyboard. Haha.. talk big here only outside duno how |
Aug 2 2015, 02:52 PM
914 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Almost knock the construction barrier at the LDP slow lane today! Such haphazard in their construction health and safety, the barrier was literally half way out of the lane like a sore thumb!
Aug 2 2015, 02:52 PM
2,292 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 01:09 PM) LOL. I have said what I want to say. Go ahead and believe what u were told then. I can't help it keyboard warrior. Frens? What has this gotta do with having frens or not?U got no friends in reality is it? I give u money buy friends want ah? Dont tell me you're doing the ahjib thingy again.....changing topic. Good try. |
Aug 2 2015, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 01:42 PM) My sincere apology if you perceive that as personal attack when you once clearly disclosed misleading information which your wife as a full time property agent told u. As a responsible property agent yrself, you have due diligence and responsibility not to mislead others here. Lol, looks like the people that can mislead others are the wannabes If you see what I have said about yr wife who misled u and you should show good examples to yr kids are all personal attack then just go ahead. I should fix my English then. This post has been edited by Minolta: Aug 2 2015, 02:53 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 01:23 PM) Hi Mr report post lousy property agents who con ppl. I was accused of lying now a conman? Who have i conned? I con yr money or minolta money? Go ask him if i have conned his money. You said yr wife is a full time property agent while you are a part time agent. Looks like the both of u are the real conman. I don't have to revive what you have said or done previously as an inresponsible property agents who give out false information. Bare in mind that u should know who is the real conmen. I remember u saying clearly that u have 2 kids so I doubt u would want them to grow up like u. Doing all and everything u can do close sales. Pipu call you conman must be becoz you con him money?But you call him conman woh.....did he con you money? Confusing liau. Do decide one one thing and stick to it lah. Integrity lah. Country maybe lacking, but Forum here should have bit more |
Aug 2 2015, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 03:00 PM) Pipu call you conman must be becoz you con him money? LOL keyboard warrior don't talk so much here la.. better talk in my face right? Let's go for Sunday tea. Want ahBut you call him conman woh.....did he con you money? Confusing liau. Do decide one one thing and stick to it lah. Integrity lah. Country maybe lacking, but Forum here should have bit more This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 03:04 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 02:52 PM) Frens? What has this gotta do with having frens or not? Aih keyboard warrior only dare to hide behind the computer. Go and hide behind forever la okay?Dont tell me you're doing the ahjib thingy again.....changing topic. Good try. Talk so much and hide behind. Powerful fingers no use This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 03:10 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 2 2015, 03:03 PM) LOL keyboard warrior don't talk so much here la.. better talk in my face right? Let's go for Sunday tea. Want ah Can lah. Wanna meet at EC? have a minum sambil belajar there....if can find someplace to drink there. I am keen to see why my fren is so keen to invest there. |
Aug 2 2015, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 2 2015, 03:11 PM) Can lah. Wanna meet at EC? have a minum sambil belajar there....if can find someplace to drink there. I am keen to see why my fren is so keen to invest there. Can no problem. Pm me yr number.Call the agent also My friend invested there also. This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 2 2015, 03:13 PM |
Aug 2 2015, 03:19 PM
Aug 2 2015, 03:27 PM
called x 2...no answer.
U wanna try calling? |
Aug 2 2015, 06:20 PM
12,528 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
i wanted to post some exciting tenant's for empire city but too irritated after seeing minolta's baby like actions..
Aug 2 2015, 07:19 PM
Aug 2 2015, 09:45 PM
253 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 2 2015, 06:20 PM) i wanted to post some exciting tenant's for empire city but too irritated after seeing minolta's baby like actions.. Are u referring to this? Lobbee Thai Connection. Anyone who has tried can share your experience? thks https://ilovemsiafood.wordpress.com/2015/08...pire-damansara/ This post has been edited by wilson26: Aug 2 2015, 09:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:09 AM |