202 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

mthc
post Aug 1 2015, 01:55 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jul 31 2015, 11:15 PM)
Dear All Empire owner, you can spent 50K to renovate your unit nicely and forget about the developer defect... but you cant control the upper unit water leak to your ceiling, sewage pipe bust and shit water leak into your units... and put your life in risk everytime u enter the lift (yes they are using china chaplang lift) ,  bad finishing on common area....

I will advise anyone who still wish to buy EC, try not to buy high floor with nice view, u will regret because of the lift issues, juts buy the lowest floor which u can walk up with the staircase and it might save your life too...
Better don't say all the negative remarks. Later those fansi call u fire pots.
Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 09:28 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Jul 31 2015, 11:15 PM)
Dear All Empire owner, you can spent 50K to renovate your unit nicely and forget about the developer defect... but you cant control the upper unit water leak to your ceiling, sewage pipe bust and shit water leak into your units... and put your life in risk everytime u enter the lift (yes they are using china chaplang lift) ,  bad finishing on common area....

I will advise anyone who still wish to buy EC, try not to buy high floor with nice view, u will regret because of the lift issues, juts buy the lowest floor which u can walk up with the staircase and it might save your life too...
Did someone die in ED lift?
nookie188
post Aug 1 2015, 11:31 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 1 2015, 09:28 AM)
Did someone die in ED lift?
hope not thinking of waiting for someone to die first before taking action..

all these claims of poor quality and workmanship can be easily verified independently - use little grey matter, do some research and open your eyes big big one can easily come to a viable conclusion .. biggrin.gif whistling.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 1 2015, 02:18 PM

13,761 posts

Pls dun wish for someone to die b4 taking action. If its true the elevator has cost live then its a haunted building liao. The discussion of haunted building is not meant in tis tered.

Be realistic. A bad apple is a bad apple. Its as simple as tat. Agent onot promoting or condemning its up to every indi to digest it. The other side of the coin shows agents for tis project giving thumbs up???

Again I think the mall ll not do bad but wont beat the best around tis part. And I do hope they do well to serve the residents nearby.
Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 10:06 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 1 2015, 11:31 AM)
hope not thinking of waiting for someone to die first before taking action..

all these claims of poor quality and workmanship can be easily verified independently  - use little grey matter, do some research and open your eyes big big one can easily come to a viable conclusion .. biggrin.gif  whistling.gif
Ah I see the wannabe is back! SO have you been to Empire Damansara or Empire City? Oops, sorry I remember you only need to search internet and can pretend to be taikor edi.

BTW, after so long, have you managed to go to Capers yet? No point tokj so much if you have not even been there right? whistling.gif
Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 10:17 PM

2,292 posts

Realistic is good! Truth is better.

ED sibeh bad quality. No one ever say otherwise.
Leaking everywhere. Parking ceiling crack. Stick tile on drywall and collapse.

But lift no one die why want to scare pipu? Liddat better say building can collapse since got RC crack loh whistling.gif

So again realistic. EC got anyone go inside and see please post pictures loh.

If not thread full of "ED bad so EC sure bad" and "agen want to con me by saying bad things"

And worst Wannabes that never go see but tok bad about every ploject except the one he buy icon_idea.gif

BTW, I am not vested here, lest wannabes call me fanboi pulak

This post has been edited by Minolta: Aug 1 2015, 10:21 PM
nookie188
post Aug 1 2015, 10:29 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 1 2015, 10:06 PM)
Ah I see the wannabe is back! SO have you been to Empire Damansara or Empire City? Oops, sorry I remember you only need to search internet and can pretend to be taikor edi.

BTW, after so long, have you managed to go to Capers yet? No point tokj so much if you have not even been there right? whistling.gif
LOL - life can be a pain hah? nevermind take a kitkat..smile.gif)

I "tok" when I want to ..btw capers is crap..so crapers..LOL

Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 10:38 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 1 2015, 10:29 PM)
LOL - life can be a pain hah?  nevermind take a kitkat..smile.gif)

I "tok" when I want to ..btw capers is crap..so crapers..LOL
LOL, butt can oso hurt hah? nevermind take a sitz bath rclxms.gif

Where got fun if u no tok notworthy.gif
nookie188
post Aug 1 2015, 10:39 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 1 2015, 10:38 PM)
LOL, butt can oso hurt hah? nevermind take a sitz bath rclxms.gif

Where got fun if u no tok notworthy.gif
ya, make sure you put lotsa "sitz"..LOL
you sure need it!

Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 10:41 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 1 2015, 10:39 PM)
ya, make sure you put lotsa "sitz"..LOL
you sure need it!
For u mah. Once u no pain, maybe then less blood flow there and more to your brain loh rclxm9.gif
nookie188
post Aug 1 2015, 10:44 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 1 2015, 10:41 PM)
For u mah. Once u no pain, maybe then less blood flow there and more to your brain loh rclxm9.gif
LOL.. what a waste of space..
Babizz
post Aug 1 2015, 10:54 PM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 1 2015, 08:17 AM)
Realistic is good! Truth is better.

ED sibeh bad quality. No one ever say otherwise.
Leaking everywhere. Parking ceiling crack. Stick tile on drywall and collapse.

boss, being realistic here.. recently i makan in ED n leaking everywhere they got a some workers standing jus to contain the problem.. the toilet also dam screwed up with concrete still all over the place.. the parking is DAM dangerous as very ezy to have accident due to bad plannig for basement carpark... most shops nt doing well n only matchbox quite full rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

But I'm confident with EC mall shocking.gif shocking.gif
mthc
post Aug 1 2015, 11:11 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 1 2015, 10:44 PM)
Hi auntie. Better don't voice your opinion lo. Since the hot air is so angry now. Basically yr due diligence comprise of on site visit only. Searching on Internet is rubbish. How ah?

I believe u, me and some bosses here bought properties without even going on site but 90% Internet info and 10% on site searches. Lol.. as if u can know so much info when u go on site hor?

Better just ignore lo. Later ppl say u hot air. The fella thinks this is a closed up forum where ppl only can voice out what they think. Just like how I voice out my opinion in yr Alilia and u didn't like it. But this fella is even worse la. Never buy this project yet wanna shut everyone opinions. How ah?
mthc
post Aug 1 2015, 11:13 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 1 2015, 02:18 PM)
Pls dun wish for someone to die b4 taking action. If its true the elevator has cost live then its a haunted building liao. The discussion of haunted building is not meant in tis tered.

Be realistic. A bad apple is a bad apple. Its as simple as tat. Agent onot promoting or condemning its up to every indi to digest it. The other side of the coin shows agents for tis project giving thumbs up???

Again I think the mall ll not do bad but wont beat the best around tis part. And I do hope they do well to serve the residents nearby.
Boss.. hot air say don't get info from Internet. Hot air say Internet bullocks. Internet says bad apple but reality says green apple.

In conclusion if a person is not vested in a project, he or she has no right to comment. Wah.. the hot air talk as if he owns this forum la..

This post has been edited by mthc: Aug 1 2015, 11:15 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 1 2015, 11:17 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 1 2015, 11:13 PM)
Boss.. hot air say don't get info from Internet. Hot air say Internet bullocks. Internet says bad apple but reality says green apple.

In conclusion if a person is not vested in a project, he or she has no right to comment. Wah.. the hot air talk as if he owns this forum la..
🙊🙊🙊
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 1 2015, 11:19 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Aug 1 2015, 11:17 PM)
I went for viewing last year.. Lucky didn't buy a subsale unit even when agents kept telling me how good the place is..
Reason for being lucky???

I'm not vested but 'll follow my fren for his unit vp next wk. Last round went er oso fren unit vp and it din go well. Hopefully tis round won't hav tiles missing.
Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 11:21 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Aug 1 2015, 10:44 PM)
Absolutely! I am glad you start to realise that
nookie188
post Aug 1 2015, 11:21 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Aug 1 2015, 11:11 PM)
Hi auntie. Better don't voice your opinion lo. Since the hot air is so angry now. Basically yr due diligence comprise of on site visit only. Searching on Internet is rubbish. How ah?

I believe u, me and some bosses here bought properties without even going on site but 90% Internet info and 10% on site searches. Lol.. as if u can know so much info when u go on site hor?

Better just ignore lo. Later ppl say u hot air. The fella thinks this is a closed up forum where ppl only can voice out what they think. Just like how I voice out my opinion in yr Alilia and u didn't like it. But this fella is even worse la. Never buy this project yet wanna shut everyone opinions. How ah?
hi uncle..its a FREE world..and this forum is for everyone ..hot air, cold air, semua boleh taruh wan..

Well if i buy anything i must view the site ..its a MUST..also internet research ..not one or the either lah..

empire damansara ? ya, been there too and was not impressed...someone was asking me to buy say got
good vibe and all, so i go look see...in the end, decided not for me for various reasons.
mthc
post Aug 1 2015, 11:24 PM

4,525 posts

I went for viewing last year.. Lucky didn't buy a subsale unit even when agents kept telling me how good the place is..
LOL..

My agent was being very honest abt the project. And She even told me that some owners are willing to let go at 300k but on cash term.

Not too bad la. Bad workmanship or even if a person died in a lift also still can bbb but for Airbnb kinda investment. Have to micro manage it. 8 nights of rm200 per night to cover instalment.

Minolta
post Aug 1 2015, 11:25 PM

2,292 posts

Why why. Share lah. Pics too.

If not the wannabes with butt hurt keep saying agent not at fault.

Got crack beams? leaking got? surely must have. Did you dare to go into the lifts?

202 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:47 PM